Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. WILLS

2020年7月14日

Top of the Mountain on this console,

Effortless , ON THE 2 BUSS is so smooth and punchy, guitars , drums, keys, Vocals WOW!
It's on all my tracks now. Thanks for the settings,

K. Boaten

2020年7月9日

Incredible

Amazing sound and character. Great ease of use and the response is smooth. Great quality.

S. Ouled Barka

2020年7月1日

Proche du Hardware

C'est un très bon plugin, l'eq est précise et musicale. Facile à prendre en main et proche du son du hardware. Seul petit bémol par rapport au hardware, il faut faire attention au dosage des fréquences hautes qui peuvent des fois être un peu criardes si on ne fait pas attention.

S. Pomeroy

2020年4月1日

Wow, what a beautiful, sweet and musical EQ

A dream to use. I now find it hard to use any other console when recording.
Everything now sounds so big and sweet.

T. Lymperis

2020年1月7日

Wow! Vintage sound !

I’ve never heared something like this eq in my life before. Worth every cent! It has character.
Love you UA.

P. Degen

2019年2月5日

Great

This is the EQ for me, not too fancy, not difficult to use, just does everything I want.

J. Barthélémy

2019年1月20日

Très efficace

C'est l'égaliseur que j'utilise le plus souvent. Il est très pratique et très simple d'utilisation avec le traitement sur 4 bandes de fréquence. Les filtres Highpass et Lowpass s'avèrent très pratique pour placer les instrument dans le mix.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Más que una EQ

Esto es más que una EQ. Su capacidad de trabajar en los medios tonos es impresionante, así como todas las combinaciones de filtros de las que dispone. Te permite usar la EQ para pulir un sonido o para cambiarle el carácter por completo. Una batería moderna la he llegado a hacer sonar como una de los 70 estilo UK poniendo sólo una instancia en el bus de la batería. Una pasada.

P. Santarelli

2018年12月7日

Fantastic

Very well!!!

M. Svendsen

2018年12月5日

Favorite EQ!

I did a few productions MANY years ago on a Trident desk and missed the sound of this EQ ever after. Now that I got it as an UAD plugin I am happy again. I am impressed of how precise it emulates the original - crispy as hell :-)

A. Marlowe

2018年7月14日

Love It!

The low frequencies on kicks and basses are very happy to meet this EQ! Top end ‘air’ is nice as well.

R. Marant

2018年6月17日

ECUALIZADOR CLÁSICO Y ÚNICO!!!

Trident A-Range EQ ha tenido un impacto indeleble en el sonido del rock.
legendario ecualizador activo de 4 bandas
Tiene un carácter único y en las guitarras va genial. Lo sustituí por el Pultec en las guitarras y no me decepcionó.
SONIDOS DE ENSUEÑO!!!

j. persinger

2018年6月15日

Great

I love it !

J. Beck

2018年6月1日

A luxury item rather than a necessity

This isn’t right for everything, but when it’s right, it’s really right. The coloration is quite dark, but VERY apparent, so in that respect it can sometimes be too aggressive. It’s one of the plug ins that by simply putting it on changes the character of the sound immediately.

I’d say it’s quite similar to the Neve 1081 plug-in, it makes the sound more harmonically rich but causes the top end to become more narrow - again, this can be good or bad depending on your needs. All the boosts sound fantastic though, and using the different LP options in conjunction with one another can lead to some really unique and pleasing curves.

It really comes into its own on electric guitars. Gives it a really vintage 70s sound. If you’re looking for transparency though, this is the opposite of what you want.

A. Van Achte

2018年5月30日

Monster EQ

This EQ is not kidding around. Very powerful and distinctive. No regrets.

A. Blaze

2018年5月28日

Rush, Supertramp & Queen Era

It`s already in my wish list - tried it and found it so useful. Great low and high pass filters as well.
What a cool set of presets and i really like the fact of being it assosiated with the bands from the golden era of soulful, emotional - Real Music!

K. Janosky

2018年5月21日

NOTHING CLOSE!

... as in don't bother trying to out-do this plugin. It simply rocks! Subtle adjustments make astounding differences. Love, love love it!

S. Hiestand

2018年5月17日

Great for guitars!

If I could only have one EQ, this would NOT be the one. BUT....it has a different vibe and color all it's own, and it's a must for me on guitar tracks. The filters are subtle, but play with them enough and you'll find a setting you like. I really like the fact it has sliders (if only because knobs don't always behave as I'd like on my Mac). Very analog-sounding...sweet and natural. Probably not an EQ you'd ever master with (although I did it once on an old song well-suited for it). Overall, nice! Demo it and see for yourself.

Y. Dayong

2018年5月17日

A Simulation Tool!

声音品质很好,有模拟的味道,但是DSP占用很多,希望能够继续优化!

V. Morganti

2018年4月12日

Shaping guitar tone

Perfect for shaping guitar tone. Combined with the Marshall Bluesbreaker results in one of the best amp sims ever!

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7