Townsend Labs Sphere™

Townsend Labs Sphere

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Townsend Labs Sphere

Overall Rating

21-40 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Richer

2019年1月13日

Wow!!!!

This is an awesome plugin and is included with the Townsend Labs Sphere. Such an amazing systen. Super happy!

D. Richer

2019年1月13日

Wow!!!!

This is an awesome plugin and is included with the Townsend Labs Sphere. Such an amazing systen. Super happy!

A. Green

2019年1月4日

Microphone modelling plugin.

I dnot own any of the microphones emulated in this plugin, so can’t really comprare to the microphones. I first tried it with a couple of my own microphones instead of the L22 to see what it was doing - to get a feel for the kind of sounds it was likely to produce. I was already impressed with it like this - and so decided to actually buy an L22 microphone. The microphone and plugin sounds great.

L. Webster

2018年12月28日

Mic locker on blast

Who said you need all the Microphones in the world? Why not have a select few handpicked by some people with a set of nice ears. This is the greatest investment or should I say the smartest investment I’ve ever made. If you don’t have a townsendlabs sphere L22 you are truly missing out. Not to mention having this awesome plug that complements this microphone so well. Then add in using the Apollo interface to seal the deal. Just get the mic, the plug and interface and say Thankyou... Enjoy!!!! Peace, love and music creating

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

i'm in love...

What to say...

E. Norton

2018年12月13日

Producer's Dream ...

The L22 has really changed the way we record ... everything. The mic modelling is best-in-class, certainly. Align the sound to your liking. But the stereo capability of the mic ... face-to-face harmonies creates this amazing depth of field. Vast vocal scapes. Watching 'Bohemian Rhapsody' last week and the whole time I am thinking, "What if Queen had access to these capabilities?!?!?"

F. Lundgren

2018年12月11日

Its thrue

I now have access to the best microfons in the world.

P. Nortey

2018年11月29日

I Have Been dreaming of this

I have dreamed about having the best Microphone in the world since 1982 when I started doing music. Now I have the best microphones in the world

H. Way

2018年10月27日

This Collection has all bases covered!

This collection is outstanding. It has a Mic model for every recording situation. The Mic models are really good and since it first cam out they have added about 9 more Mics to the collection. The other good thing is if you have a Townsend Mic you can get a coupon to get this collection for free. Another plus is this collection comes free with with the other collections. The Mic models here are really amazingly. My favorites are the C12, C800g, U67Nos and the modded U87.

d. claiborne

2018年10月23日

love it

i love the way it cut threw the mix . don't really need EQ and a little compression vocal sound rich and full. i put the kaotica eyeball on mic. mix sound the same everywhere. Rap/RB

E. Koh

2018年10月16日

Warm & Clean

Love how it sounds!

D. Rogers

2018年9月6日

Game changer-Game changed

Contemplated for some time getting this mic now that I have it no brainer. Best sound I ever heard my artist love the warm texture coming off the different mic emulations and the fact that if I need to change mics for an artist it there right on hand. Money well spent.

D. Marais

2018年9月6日

Utterly incredible

Absolutely stunning in every respect. This mic is brilliant out of the box, but when coupled with the UAD modeling plugins, (I broke my bank and bought all three UAD mic modeling suites, but I don't give a hoot after hearing these beauties). Thank you to Chris and Eric at Townsend for their genius and creativity in creating this. I only dreamed about even trying to hear what I sounded like on a "real" 87, but this gives me the full experience - plus many, many more... it is insane. For $1,500 you are literally investing in a mic locker that would set you back over a $100K, if you were actually lucky enough to find them in usable condition. This is the democratization of music production at its best. Is $1,500 expensive? It's all relative to what you're getting, and for this beauty (and the treasure trove of sonic options it unlocks), it's essentially a giveaway!

I'm a total tech novice and I was nervous of being actually able to use it, but let me tell you, it works so seamlessly and flawlessly with the UAD system, that a well-behaved and responsible child could figure it out in seconds. Unbelievable.

I had a question about one aspect of the system and so I emailed the Townsend support website. Well, the inventor and owner of the company, Chris Townsend himself, emailed me personally within ten hours with the answers I needed. I have never had the actual owner/CEO of a company interact with customers like that. Brilliant service and support from Townsend Labs. Support this company because they are truly doing it for music - it is a creation of love for all of us who cannot begin to afford tends of thousands of dollars on the "actual" mics. I promise you, these emulations (from the included Townsend Labs, to the UAD Ocean Way and Bill Putnam collection) will leave you breathless.

UADユーザー

2018年9月1日

It's a wonderful change!

It is fun to be able to experience the characteristics of various microphones. Since I do not have an expensive microphone, I can learn which microphone the vocal voice is suitable for.

P. Jones

2018年7月12日

It really is that good.

This mic and plugin is great, everyone that I’ve recorded with it has been immediately impressed. It has really exceeded my expectations, and it’s great how clear the mic sounds, so much so that I am hearing more detail than I’ve heard with other mics. The mic emulations sound great and the tweak-ability is very nice. Prior to getting the Townsend mic/plugin I had purchased a Manley Core preamp ($2000) and it was nice but what I really wanted was something that gave me options for the tone of the vocals that I am recording but the hardware preamp that I bought didn’t give me enough options so I ended up taking it back and I got the Townsend mic instead and now the tones that I’m able to get for vocals are seemingly endless. The best thing about it is that I don’t have to commit to any settings and it is very easy to switch mic models on the fly to experiment with what works best for each vocalist. With this mic/plugin I’m able to reject some room sound from the vocals, which is awesome. This mic is a definite must have item.

21-40 of68件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4