Townsend Labs Sphere™

Townsend Labs Sphere

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Townsend Labs Sphere

Overall Rating

1-20 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. CAO

2020年7月20日

기술이 쩐다 쩔어요. 더 대박 나시기를 바라는 마음으로 한평의 말씀을 드리자면....

플러그인 너무 비싸게 파는것이 문제이지 가격을 전체적으로 많이 낮춰 주세요. 최소한 지금 판매하는 모든 제품 가격을 60% 낮춰서 팔며는 전 세계가 몰려 올듯 더 이름이 날리고 더 많은 가치가 상상할수 없을 정도로 올라갈텐데 너무 돈 많은 사람들을 상대로 지구상의 인구 소수를 상대를 하다 보니 돈에 미친 회사이냐 라고 개인적인 생각이 들기도 하지만 그것이 아니라면 가격으로 증명을 하신던가요. 또한 그 반면 돈 없는 거지들은 음악도 하지 말라는 식의 가격으로 보이다보니 초보자들 접근하기에는 모든 가격이 너무 부담스러운 현실 입니다. 이 말씀은 UAD 제일 높은 사장님께서 꼭 보시기를 간절히 바랍니다. 돈이 전부가 아니잖아요. 한번 밖에 없는 인생인데 지구상의 모든 사람들에게 소아 부터 노인까지 누구나 쉽게 상상할수 없는 저렴한 가격으로 낙을 공유하시면 얼마나 좋을까 생각이 듭니다.

C. LeBlanc

2020年7月9日

Amazing

This is simply great. So much flexibility in one device and works so well.

r. starkey

2020年7月8日

Total game changer

The only microphone to buy in this era...

J. monlleo

2020年6月25日

The new revolution

Amazing mic and amazing system, i proved the slate vms -a good system too- but the posibilities with the townsend mic are almost infinite...great idea, incredible mic and great plugin!

T. Serôdio

2020年6月21日

Beyond reality! Simply extraordinary

Took me a while, I couldn't believe the fundraiser, I didn't believe the early reviews. I didn't believe the audio shootouts. This thing is right in front of me and I still don't believe it really exists. This is a true marvel of audio engineering!

M. Jasper

2020年6月1日

Sphere Mikrofon Simulation Sensation

Ich war erst etwas skeptisch, aber nach dem Kauf des Spere L22 habe ich mir dieses Plugin geladen...es ist Wahnsinn. Die Simulation der ganz großen Top Mikrofone, alles wird möglich gemacht. Die Bedienung der Software sehr gut. Vor allem die Möglichkeit den Charakter noch nachträglich zu verändern macht Spaß, vielen Dank

A. Gandy

2020年5月20日

Beyond satisfied

I don’t have a lot of experience with studio mics. I’ve been using the Neuman TLM 103 with an Pro Sonus compressor/eq for the last 13 years. This is def an upgrade. The L22 is so clear without the plug in but after using the plug in it is amazing what it can do. You can actually creat the sound you want before you get to the mixing process. Especially if it’s coupled with the Apollo X twin.

J. Baylor

2020年5月16日

Mind Blowing!!!!!

I have used other mics that emulate the sound of legendary mics. The L22 takes the entire cake. I work out of my home studio from a laptop and it has taken my sound to a level I never knew was possible! Get this mic. You will not be disappointed.

D. Harms

2020年5月8日

Game Changer

I was a little hesitant when I first heard of this, but after using it on a few sessions, I am blown away. The ability to change the microphone during mixing allows the vocals to sit exactly in the right place in my mixes! I haven't had any bad experiences with it using it on both acoustic guitar and vocals. The microphone choices are top notch and easy to navigate. I am very happy with this plug-in!

A. Rodrigo

2020年4月30日

Love it.

I have used this twice si ce I bought this and it is an Amazing companion to the Sphere L22 Microphone that I also have.

I don't think that I need to buy another Microphone ever again.

J. Kniest

2020年4月18日

My best music purchase ever

I’m a singer songwriter trying to record and produce my own records. This mic gave me the confidence that I lacked working with other mics on my voice. It really adds warmth and bigness to my voice. Love it!!

B. Sokolovic

2020年3月3日

Sphere mic awesome, UA ecosystem, not so much

Townsend labs created a fantastic mic, and the included plugin works great and is quite flexible. This particular plugin was free (included in the 1500 dollar price tag of the mic). With computers that laugh at typical VST CPU usage, the days of hardware accelerated plugins being a necessity are well behind us, as there are fantastic options available which run natively for a fraction of the price. Great interface, great mic and great plugin, but at 100-150 a plugin moving forward, I’m a solid pass. Especially when purchasing new hardware only duplicates included starter set plugins, diminishing the value for existing users.

G. Chastan

2020年2月28日

I can sell my U87

I tested the Sphere against my U87 AI and with a bit of tweaking could make the sphere sound 98% the same. Impressive product!
Very nice on accoustic guitars in stereo too.

L. Jepsen

2020年2月27日

Great Product and Support

There are two things I want when I invest in a product -- quality and support. The Sphere Mic and additional UA emulations have been a fantastic addition to my studio and I've been impressed with the timely response from Chris when I've had questions.

M. Eriksson

2020年1月30日

Awesome!

Awesome plug and microphone!

D. Johnson

2020年1月27日

Great Mic, Great Emulations and Great Value!!

I've had the L22 for a little under a year but just started extensively using it on some of my newest projects. I love it. Being able to record on a $10k C-800G but later change it to equally expensive (and out of my price range) ELA M 251 is MIND BLOWING!! Moreover, It sounds great! I bought the Ocean Way and Bill Putnam collections as well and cant wait to play around with them! Great Job Townsend Team (Oh, and you too UA team!

J. Mathews

2020年1月23日

Best Investment EVER!!!

The Sphere L22 is the best purchase of my musical gear career. Not only did my commitment years ago to go Universal Audio turn out to be a smart move. The seamless integration with the Sphere L22 has made my home studio a complete joy to work / play in. These guys have flipped the audio world on it's head.

M. Cooper

2020年1月23日

This Mic and Plugin Combo Are the Truth

I was blown away instantly upon arrival of my new mic system. Being in the recording industry for over 20 years now and owning a lot of the mics that were modeled in the plugin, all i could say was WOW. I wish Townsend would have done this years ago. Hats off to all the Hard work that was put into the creation of this product. Since the purchase of this Microphone system, I have began selling off all of my high end microphones with no regrets. The sound is accurate and clean and my high end clients love the facts that I or my staff don't have to leave the console to swap out mics to find the one best suited for their voice.

J. Buettner

2020年1月8日

Game changer

I was lucky to be introduced to the Sphere microphone by a good friend whom I trust when it comes to pro audio gear. We had a chance to compare the Sphere 251 model to a Telefunken ELA M 251E reissue and I committed to buying the Sphere on the spot. The friend who owned the Telefunken reissue has since sold that $14,000 (retail CAD price) mic and bought a Sphere as well. As a micro studio, I was up against needing to purchase several mics - a dynamic for guitars, a ribbon for guitars, a large diagram condenser that suited male vocals, one that was more suited to female vocals, a pencil condenser for acoustics, etc. It's a daunting and expensive road. Sphere gives me a rare and unique opportunity to generate the tones of classic, vintage mics that have become out of reach. Owning one vintage tube mic would have shot my entire mic budget. Now I have access to a library of 30 iconic microphones. It's not just a luxury but an opportunity to learn the behaviour of so many classic mics as well. Used in conjunction with Apollo, I've got a rig that packs more horsepower that I ever imagined I would own. If you were afraid of mic modelling before, you don't need to be anymore. Thanks to Townsend Labs and UA both for delivering something revolutionary.

K. Rudolf

2019年12月29日

Revolutionary!

I have never heard my voice sound so rich and detailed before. In fact I've gotten so used to being able to change the mic after recording, the idea of choosing a mic before recording seems dated to me! The Ocean Way and Putnam collections are amazing as well. I own all 3. All I can say is that The Townsend Sphere and software gives extremely faithful representations of the mics they model and it's great because I no long get mic envy!

1-20 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6