Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

141-160 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. loridan

2015年3月4日

One of the cheapest plugin... and one of the best!

We are all dreaming about plugins ( or hardware ) with a few controls and a great and sure effect.
Tonelux Tilt is one of these.
The "loudness" presets, with some adjusments for my songs, are just perfects.
I was thinking a Pultec or a Manley Massive did the same thing.
Not at all.
Not so easily and so smoothly.
And the highpass and lowpass filters are not just like the others....
This plugin is, for me, really a must-have, on each track, or group, or Bus Master.
Definitively the best price-quality rate on UAD, and dispite the price, on the top 5 plugins on UAD platform for me.
Because so useful everywhere, and so simple to do it.

D. Milton

2015年1月29日

Tonelux Tilt EQ

This plugin is a must have for every serious audio engineer,and every serious engineer knows knows about and what this tool can achieve ,enough said

G. Hall

2015年1月28日

Refined simplistic beauty

Great plugin that I love on the 2 bus but also for creating an wonderful settled feeling to a track. It works on everything and sounds really really good. With my coupon it cost me 49$ US, which is nothing cvonsidering the first track I put this one was using a preset and it was ready to print. Fantastic sounding easy to use and very focused eq I can not ever be without..now.!:-)
Top drawer UAD2 plugin.

M. Herbert

2015年1月15日

Great little plugin

Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin the way it says on the tin!
Really pleased with this one... especially as i got it for free in the christmas sale with a couple of vouchers! Cheers UA! :D

A. Picciafuochi

2015年1月13日

Great to balance frequencies

Well sounding tilt filter, for balancing frequencies, with excellent high-pass and low pass filters. Better even than the Softube's native plug-in.

J. Cohn

2015年1月6日

Simple but effective

My experience using this plugin has been wholly positive.

When I need a track cleaned up quickly to mainly get rid of bass and some unnecessary treble, I 'go to' to this plug-in knowing it'll set up the track nicely to then focus on what it needs with other eq's and compression etc to shape the sound.

Also, the 'tilt' function (main feature) is very handy to draft and audition what kind of basic emphasis the track will have, if you're unsure yet of what you need to do.

Overall: Handy, simple and effective. A bit pricey as other plug-ins can be set to do the same but if you want top notch and have the money for it, this is as good as it gets.

4 stars because I think its so simple yet a touch too expensive.

S. Mccoy

2014年12月31日

Simple, But Not For Prime Time.

Uses very few resources and is very easy to use. Great for quick rough mixes and massive projects where using lots of resource-heavy alternatives isn't possible. However, the lack of frequency control and overall lower quality quality compared to other options, UAD and otherwise, really does—and should—limit its usefulness in a final mix. The danger will be in getting used to how easy it is to put it everywhere, tweak it, and forget about it. I will use it, but only time will tell how and how often.

J. Barry

2014年12月17日

Deceptively versatile and feels like tube

Love this. I can add a softness or create a distance. I can do so much with this. Didn't think it would become my favorite EQ. The knobs really change the tone and feel of the tracks. Takes a lot of resources but well worth it. Great for both tracks and mastering.

C. Husband

2014年12月6日

Efficient Easy positioning

This is one of my true go to workhorses. As others have said it does it well and quickly.
It makes setting the aural seating arrangement much less stressful. It isn't a hog and I can have it on every channel for initial setup and positioning. Thanks UA, I hope my next plug can live up to the helpful, efficient standard you've set for yourself.

C. Huber

2014年11月10日

great helper

this plugin is a nice little helper, i quite use it on some tracks to make fast adjustments
it would be great though to have the possiblity to setup the center frequency of the Boost/Cut

P. Goodey

2014年11月7日

Put it in the Unison strip

I remember these from years ago. A MUST have for tracking!
Any chance of it appearing in the Unison strip? Speed up the workflow no end......

A. Freeman

2014年10月29日

Amazingly useful - who would have known?

I downloaded this on a whim with low expectations. And now I find myself using it on almost everything!

They've really nailed a "just-enough-EQ" option here. The filters are some of the most useful I've ever encountered. The tilt control is perfectly calibrated. And it takes up almost no processing power so I can use it a lot!

Well done Tonelux and UAD!

S. Peters

2014年10月25日

Essential little helper

I really love the simplicity and concept of this little tool. Insert it on my mix busses and with a few twists of the knobs I get everthing well balanced. Recommended!

C. Powell,

2014年10月24日

Practical!!!

Good sound! Easy to use! Doesn't hog quad card resources! And compared to other UAD EQs it's cheap!

Very simple EQ that you can easily find use for.

M. Walker

2014年10月22日

Invaluable

What a brilliant little thing, really useful so simple and quick to use. It's great on just about everything and has quickly become invaluable. If you only ever buy one plug-in make it the tilt eq... and it's cheap !

J. Kostolias

2014年10月15日

Tonelux Top !

Another fantastic EQ plugin from UAD , but rarely I've seen a eq as easy to use as the Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in. I mean you can quickly get a good sound and good levels out of this plugin and that can be practical if you are in a hurry for example, then it can be very helpfull.Also for a first glimpse with a mix that is not well balanced , you can from the beginning understand what that music is all about, then by tweaking around ,it can only get better.It's also possible to take your time and get very precise sound out of it.That's probably when you are going to get the best out of it .
The sound is wonderfull and I would strongly recomend to anyone who wants to get a very good sound from the beginning.Strongly recommended !

S. Brown

2014年10月13日

spot on

when things are recorded properly this is often all you need to get them to sit in a mix. it sounds natural open and gentle. It can even prove useful in mastering. very good value for money too....

J. West

2014年10月12日

non existent

I bought this plug but it is unavailable . UA does not say what OS versions are required for various plugs so if your OS is not supported, you wasted your money.
I use OS 6.8 with an older MacPro and evidently, this plug needs a later OS to use it.
US needs to be up front with this. How hard is it to have a system analyzer that prevents one from buying a plug you can't use? Come on.....

S. Lay

2014年10月10日

great sounding easy to use EQ

this eq is a dream. fast and easy. sounds great. good for quick mixes or rough balancing. many times I use it as a placeholder thinking I will come back and fix it later. but the plug in just stays there. just like all the UA plugs. Great sound.

C. Torma

2014年10月10日

Essential

A must.

An incredibly versatile and powerful plugin that can significantly enhance and bring out the musicality of an instrument without sacrificing its depth, or even recover tracks that have been recorded in less than ideal situations. For me, working in shoebox of a room, the latter is the most amazing trick this piece performs and for this purpose it truly outshines many of the other UAD EQ plugins I've used. It has saved me gigantic headaches and has given me the ability to focus on creating Musical mixes, at last.

And for the price? What else is there to say.

141-160 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9