Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Seiders

2019年2月22日

Great way to sweeten tracks.

Love using it on drums and acoustic guitars. Just a little nudge either way clears things right up.

D. Phillips

2019年2月14日

Antares..........

When will you be discounted? Not once yet?

G. Nikolay

2019年1月12日

Cool Filters

Perfectly proved as the cut filter.

G. Nikolay

2019年1月12日

Cool Filters

Отлично зарекомендовал себя как обрезной фильтер.

t. jensen

2019年1月2日

Nice one.

Easy and effective. Good for intuitive approach.

A. Marfitsyn

2018年12月21日

best addition for DI

Very pleasant tool for tighting up, charactering guitar (after the amp sim) and bass DI. Good!

V. Gerasenkov

2018年12月15日

Small miracle.

This small plugin appeared in my arsenal and now it is present on almost every track. Simplicity and efficiency, beautiful tone ... without it, I can not imagine my workflow now!
Thank you, UA, for the great "small" gift!

A. Dati

2018年12月14日

Great

I love stuff with few knobs. I'm really digging this tilt eq, warm sounding and simple to use.

D. Shapland

2018年10月29日

Tilt away!

Epic little EQ, easy to use, shapes sounds nicely.

R. Star

2018年9月23日

Tonal Warmth!!!

Very great response to all your vocal frequencies and zero in precisely getting to that sweet spot in your mix...
-Ric Star (Dru Hill, Kevin Michael, Freeway, Major Figgas)

A. Chumertov

2018年9月18日

Simple and powell one.

Very nice!

p. reid

2018年8月26日

Tonelux tilt eq

Console user, so I can also quickly use it to apply basics, and continue, & what a set of basics quality I get.
Overlooked it @ 1st, ... cheaper on discount, but if ur in the middle, start or not wanting to commit, think too much just yet, tilt the game

A. Northern

2018年8月15日

TILTED!

Other plugs can do the same, but by adjusting the filters with the Tilt EQ on this one...Winner!

V. German

2018年8月9日

Cool Plugin

Cool Plugin

UADユーザー

2018年7月20日

Absolutely brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant! I have a lot of plug-ins and didn’t think I really needed this, but I bought it anyway. I can honestly say tilt eq is the only plug-in on every channel of my mix. It’s so simple and sounds so great I don’t know what I would do without it now. If you’re thinking about it don’t! Just buy it you will not regret it.

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Surprise!!

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point ce petit plugin est efficace et vraiment pas cher! Un must have dans votre arsenal.

M. Rdz

2018年7月12日

One of the best!

Had 2 coupons on my cart. Ended up paying $24 for this little plugin. SUPER PRACTICAL EASY TO USE!

S. Schubert

2018年7月7日

Simple and effective

I love the easy approach in this plugin. Just put it on and shape the tone with one knob. I use it primarily for shaping my synths on the way in via console.

i. breslau

2018年7月6日

Tilt eq

I really love this because when I do EQing I might make things too bright or too muddy. I simply throw this on instead of resweeping my eq. Or sometimes sounds might not need too much or just some simple filtering, I would use this. I love it. It's powerful and simple.

UADユーザー

2018年7月4日

Great eq

Uad make some of the greatest eqs out there for the price of admission you can't get much better

21-40 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9