Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$69.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Dhungel

2020年5月21日

excellent tool for tonal balance.

excellent tool for quick fix and good sound.

A. Lepori

2020年5月20日

Effective

A simple but extremely effective tool, highly recommended to everybody.

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

R. Jacobs

2020年5月3日

Can really hear the difference between a regular tilt eq and this analog model

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

Effectiveness

One of my go-to. Super easy to use and effective. I have on every project and on 90% of my tracks. I also really like the UI, inspiring.

H. Christiansen

2020年4月17日

sehr gut

sehr einfach zu handhaben und effektiv - empfehlenswert

M. Robinson

2020年3月19日

Speeds up mixes

Nice tool for quick adjustments

P. Jacobsson

2020年2月19日

Very useful

Very fast and easy to use, the filter works very well.

R. Martine

2020年1月6日

Really fast, really good tool.

Wonderful time saver for the creative process. This tool gets you in the ballpark so quickly, and sounds great, you can get to creative process quicker. Very handy with electric guitar and Bass especially.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Fast and effective

I mix on live with UAD console, so if your hurry it is perfect to get the main tune instinctively.

Y. BELLET

2019年12月22日

Simple et efficace

Impeccable pour un pré-mix, très simple à utiliser. Nettoie des fréquences indésirables rapidement.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年11月23日

Good and simple

It’s a simple plug and it does what it promises, it lives now on my recording chain for my Martin D28 to tame the bass on the monster. Has that Trident sound we all love.

j. fraire

2019年11月17日

very good

good plugin

B. Telkamp

2019年11月13日

Intuitive Groover

Using it on beats to get some extra drive in the low end. Playing with the knobs feels intuitive.

D. Perini

2019年10月25日

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Very good utility.

M. Freeman

2019年10月19日

Awesomeness

This is exactly the kind of plugin I turn to first: effective and simple. More options does not equal better. Fewer options equals awesomer.

C. Jaeggi

2019年10月17日

It's So Easy, Easy, when UA aims to please me!

Done!
That's what this does : ) This is going first on every channel from now on.
Hmm...I'm bored...
NEXT!

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月4日

ESSENTIAL

Resultado increíble para cada track, simple y eficiente con poca carga de dsps!!

j. Hudes

2019年8月24日

Most useful UAD plugin

This is probably the best and most useful UAD plugin that I have. I love my Neve plugins and I love the high technology of my OceanWay plugin but I have to say the Tilt EQ used on the way in while recording and on quite a few tracks while mixing improves the sound much more and quicker too! It’s to do with balancing the right amount of brightness for the track with out getting distracted by db amounts and EQ curves.

R. Narvaez Rodriguez

2019年7月29日

Simple but great!

I never thought a so simple eq would be so versatile. It sounds fantastic even when you push it to the limits. You can boost low, mid or high frequencies without getting any undesirable sound. And with the high-pass and low-cut filters, it gives you the possiblity to be more precise for the frequency range you are interested in. Try it and you will love it.

N. Reygate

2019年7月22日

Simple and fast !

A simple to use little EQ for quickly refining your tone on mix down without using heaps of your valuable DSP resources.

1-20 of181件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10