Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tonelux® Tilt EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月4日

ESSENTIAL

Resultado increíble para cada track, simple y eficiente con poca carga de dsps!!

j. Hudes

2019年8月24日

Most useful UAD plugin

This is probably the best and most useful UAD plugin that I have. I love my Neve plugins and I love the high technology of my OceanWay plugin but I have to say the Tilt EQ used on the way in while recording and on quite a few tracks while mixing improves the sound much more and quicker too! It’s to do with balancing the right amount of brightness for the track with out getting distracted by db amounts and EQ curves.

R. Narvaez Rodriguez

2019年7月29日

Simple but great!

I never thought a so simple eq would be so versatile. It sounds fantastic even when you push it to the limits. You can boost low, mid or high frequencies without getting any undesirable sound. And with the high-pass and low-cut filters, it gives you the possiblity to be more precise for the frequency range you are interested in. Try it and you will love it.

N. Reygate

2019年7月22日

Simple and fast !

A simple to use little EQ for quickly refining your tone on mix down without using heaps of your valuable DSP resources.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

useless

I got it for low but it is not worth anything. Never used it.
The idea is great but any DAW tool will do that too.
So that is it good for? Sound, where is it?

P. Aleksashin

2019年5月12日

Tonelux Tilt Eq

Bery clean sound! Good for group instruments!

UADユーザー

2019年4月4日

sometimes you just wanna twist one thing to fix your problems

this is great for when you're in the middle of it and you're just like "man can i just tilt this whole track toward the bright side really quickly?" or "can i just warm this bass up a bit by doing one thing instead of three things?"

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Good Soundig EQ

You can use the Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin on every Channel and you may be satisfied. For me it´s a great Tool in everyday´s use. Try it.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

I love it

Just try the demo, you will love how easy it is to start shaping your mix.

L. Seiders

2019年2月22日

Great way to sweeten tracks.

Love using it on drums and acoustic guitars. Just a little nudge either way clears things right up.

D. Phillips

2019年2月14日

Antares..........

When will you be discounted? Not once yet?

G. Nikolay

2019年1月12日

Cool Filters

Perfectly proved as the cut filter.

G. Nikolay

2019年1月12日

Cool Filters

Отлично зарекомендовал себя как обрезной фильтер.

t. jensen

2019年1月2日

Nice one.

Easy and effective. Good for intuitive approach.

A. Marfitsyn

2018年12月21日

best addition for DI

Very pleasant tool for tighting up, charactering guitar (after the amp sim) and bass DI. Good!

V. Gerasenkov

2018年12月15日

Small miracle.

This small plugin appeared in my arsenal and now it is present on almost every track. Simplicity and efficiency, beautiful tone ... without it, I can not imagine my workflow now!
Thank you, UA, for the great "small" gift!

A. Dati

2018年12月14日

Great

I love stuff with few knobs. I'm really digging this tilt eq, warm sounding and simple to use.

D. Shapland

2018年10月29日

Tilt away!

Epic little EQ, easy to use, shapes sounds nicely.

R. Star

2018年9月23日

Tonal Warmth!!!

Very great response to all your vocal frequencies and zero in precisely getting to that sweet spot in your mix...
-Ric Star (Dru Hill, Kevin Michael, Freeway, Major Figgas)

A. Chumertov

2018年9月18日

Simple and powell one.

Very nice!

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9