Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

61-80 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bruschini

2018年12月5日

Brilliant... No, I mean BRILLIANT.

I will admit it, I am old and come from 2" tape machines and SSL desks, studios that cost £1000 a day! As a pro musician some years ago a bought a UA Twin and P-tools to listen to mixes coming from our main studio and also lay some Gtr ideas down from my hotel room and send back (embracing modern technology). My problem was even when using clean tones it always had to be re-recorded with an amp and mics back home, So after a bit of research I bought the Culture vulture, WOW even a small amount made the guitar sit in the track, Bass fattens up nicely, Rhoads piano is wow... I even tried it on overheads (Ooops)! Now that clinical digital sound is tamed... I love it. BTW the UA Distressor is a must too. As to DSP problems.... 'Print it' problem solved!

R. Garmash

2018年11月28日

Great for adding sub power

I have tested this one with Fabfilter Saturn, and this wins. More sub power. More kind of hardware power than just high freuq. picture like power.

K. Gilroy

2018年10月5日

Thermionic Culture Vulture Pro King

When I first used this beast in a studio, I thought it may be good for Guitar Noise/Efx, but not really for me and my drum/key productions. I was working with Michael Jackson at Larabee N. at the time. Wow! was I ignorant back then. This is a must have for every pro engineer. When you become knowledgeable about 2nd and 3rd order harmonics and good distortion, you'll want this beast. This is the best box for it. We'll you should have the UAD Vertigo VSM-3 also. I've been able to get a vocal forward out of a mix many times with this beast. Guitars Too! Ha! - A MUST HAVE!!! ALL PRO!

G. REZEAU

2018年10月2日

Fantastique Charognard

Quand on l'utilise pour la première fois, on se demande pourquoi on ne l'avait pas avant! Cette machine à elle seule remplace souvent quelques machines à la chaine... Ce vautour peut être inséré sur n'importe quelle charogne ;-)

S. Moritz

2018年9月9日

This Plugin pimped my Rockdrums

The drums sound punchier und dirtier, a real fun using it, it will make your music more exciting.

K. Michaud

2018年7月16日

Thanks UA!

After purchasing a new home studio setup, I was a little broke. So I knew I wanted this plugin but would have to wait a bit for it. It is worth every penny.

Warmth, distortion and some cool harmonic sweet spots, it’ll be hard NOT to have this running in all of my mixes moving forward!

M. Robinson

2018年7月14日

Magic on bass guitar

TCV has completely reshaped and improved my DI’d bass tracks. Highly recommend this plug for all manner of low end texturing; and if you just need some wild distortion, it’s all there.

P. Perfetto

2018年7月2日

amazing tones, and saturation!!

I really like this plugin, its super unique sounding. Really love the depth it brings to any sound or instruments.

F. Martinsen

2018年6月30日

Culture Vulture best distortion ever.

This plugin just blew my mind. I actually tried one of the first they ever made of the hardware unit. I cant hear the difference between plugin and hardware. The culture vulture is a must have for studio around the world to give punch, some extra grit and glue things together while keeping things separated in the mix.

j. persinger

2018年6月15日

Great

I love it!

I. Batista

2018年6月14日

So musical!

If you’ve ever had the chance to drive a good guitar amp, those hamonics jumping out from the speakers and making the sound so beatiful and convincing, then you’ll love the Thermionic Culture Vulture pligin, it behaves just like the hardware, the distorsion can be so subtle or agressive, but always in a musical way.

S. L'Espérance

2018年6月12日

Rich harmonic tool.

Pretty cool on vocal, organs and drums. I love it but on a very low setting. As soon as you go too far you just crush the sound, might be cool also. I kinda have one setting for everthing and well, it works evertime in parallel and in inserts no worries it gives power and harmonic density in a second. A bit high priced but worth it.

a. meli

2018年6月2日

Impecable

Cumple con lo que promete apenas moviendo los pocos parámetros que posee. Mi estudio cambio rotundamente

J. SILVA

2018年5月30日

Great plugin & it gives an outstanding sound

Tried on vocals & acoustic guitar and it sounds awesome....

R. DeHart III

2018年5月18日

Warmth

Used this on a drum sample kit I put out and just inserting it beefs up the warmth before even turning a knob. Love it!

A. Kuehne

2018年5月15日

Distortion für vocals

... und alles andere. Sehr schön harmonisch! Genau das was ich suchte.

N. Borgen

2018年4月5日

Fantastic

This is what I has been looking for for many ears. A mastering studio told me about this plugin and I bought it ... ans I love it ... worth every "penny" ...

K. Nord

2018年3月28日

The perfect box to beef up anything

The Culture Vulture is amazing to saturate, overdrive or fully distort drums, bass, guitars and vocals. You can use it very subtle or very full on aggressive. It's very versatile in it's characteristics as well, if you want it beefy and gritty or a hissy fuzz, the Culture Vulture does it perfectly. My favorite is to use it as a parallel "dirt signal"... in love!

M. Miltersen

2018年3月28日

Break it up!

I love the way this unit breaks up the signal. Despite having tons of distortion plugins, this really does something special.

N. Borgen

2018年3月23日

The gold piece in my collection.

This is a fantastic plugin. It warms my mixes och give a beautiful touch to all vox.

61-80 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10