Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

101-120 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Calvo Pardos

2017年6月22日

LA UNICA DISTORSION NECESARIA

Es una distorsión especialmente diseñada para juguetear, utilizada en sintes y bajos, pero también sirve en voces , batería...con BIAS ajustable y control de MIX es otro arma irremplazable. Por el precio que vale el original, podrias comprarte el pack ultimate de UAD.

W. Teo

2017年6月16日

Excellent distortion tool.

Thought that Shadow Hills Compressor brought out all you needed in your master?
Add a very subtle Thermionic Culture Vulture after your mastering compressor in the chain, and listen to all corners of your master bloom.

C. Tenku

2017年5月2日

Top 5

Without a doubt, this makes it into my Top 5 Saturation Plugins which includes the ubiquitous SoundToys Decapitator, Vertigo VSM3, Kush Audio Pusher and Fabfilter Saturn. Rather than try to rate what is best, its just great to have different options!

D. Jehle

2017年3月16日

Patience

This is like no other effect plugin, tweak and thou will learn. Tweak a lot!
very subtle things are possible and can do great wonders on voice, drums and bass in the mix. Steep acceptance curve, this one... sometimes love and hate at the same time, weird.
Really glad I bought it

A. Harin

2017年2月27日

Thermionic Culture Vulture

I like it !

j. mitchell

2017年2月20日

A special piece of gear (plugin)

Let me start by saying I have Decapitator, and absolutely the flexibility in comparison withe the Culture Vulture. Having said that, I don't know anything else that can DO what the CV does.
My primary use for it is on thin sounding tracks. Give them a robust body and depth with the CV. I understand the DSP hit. That's why I simply print the effect, or use it sparingly on busses. Guitar sims love plugin. Definitely, you need to be careful and use to taste. The Vulture can get unruly in a mix, quickly.

I wish it had more flexibility, especially tonally like the Decapitator. But sound-wise this plug stands alone.

m. quinzani

2017年1月17日

Distortion!!!

Omg!!

Character, warmth, saturation and distortion
Very easy to use
Best plugin ever made
5 stars universal audio

UADユーザー

2017年1月9日

Like this plug

I'm able to go from smooth saturation to serious dirt, it seems more natural
sounding than decapitator or saturn. Can't attest to how it compares to hardware, but I like it.

F. Batiste III

2017年1月5日

Turn a "Meow" To A "Growl"!!!

This is the only vulture I know that instead of feeding on the dead, it brings them back to life. ANYTHING you run through this plugin gets electrified. You want subtle? You got it. You want crunchy? You got it. You want downright nasty? You got it. Simple to use and most musical distortion I've ever heard in plugin form period.

D. Whittington

2016年12月27日

By far my favorite plugin on the UAD Platform.

Whether I use this directly on a sound or use in FX Channel and send sounds into this, I get the warmth I need on any type of sound.l I dip my Kick, Snare, bass, synth. Everything gets a dip. I love using one for all sounds and one with Cambridge after it on a bassline. The harmonics you get when you use this with Cambridge EQ is amazing! Gets grindy real quick and nicely. It's easy to make this plugin sound like crap so if you are looking for a quick fix you won't get it with this. You need to learn how to use it to get great results.

M. Diaz Velez

2016年12月24日

Madness, Madness, Madness and Rock

I wanted it for several months and I have it now... I love to use it to make "creative" things... in my opinion is not for "conventional" use... you can use it to put the things "dirt" but... let gives a chance to the creativiry using this amazing UA plugin.

D. Whittington

2016年12月17日

My favorite thing of all time

This is my warm fuzzy place. It helps my distorted mind express itself in any way it wants. It can express subtle harmonics to give expression to anything especially anything low end. It makes my drums very lively. Best of all, it can scream (if you are patient with it). This is the most complex plugin I can say you have made because it is clearly easy to make anything sound like shieza. Every sound requires different treatment. Whether you apply directly over a sound or use as an FX and send a sound into it. I like using the Cambridge EQ after and filter to around 500-600khz and slowly move it and WOW holy amazing harmonics. This is the beast maker for that Reese sound in dark electronic music. So yeah, passionate about this plugin? Heck yes. Takes my hardware to another level as well. My synths love this plugin. So if you love distortion, be patient with it and you will get a result you want.

D. Sokolov

2016年12月15日

WOW!! breaking head!

Absolutely amazing plugin !!! I had been using a lot of different saturation (I have a very different plug-ins), but the number one! The only drawback - it is his voracity, but the sound is worth it. In the end, we can freeze or render)))

D. Whittington

2016年12月1日

Just amazing!

I have been demoing this product for the last few months and I just love the colour is gives to everything. The harmonics and distortion can range from a nice grunge sound to warm tones on basses. This plugin will be my next purchase 110%, Def has a life to it that I can't find anywhere else. Pentode 2 is my favorite with BIAS up high and Drive half way on Overdrive.

S. Hill

2016年11月27日

Amazing tool!

I tested CV for 5 minutes and fell in love with the incredible effect it has on vocals, drums and synth... and the unbeatable simplicity... Just GREAT!

M. Neville

2016年11月22日

Fripped Me Out

The Vulture plus the Bermuda Triangle pedal and you can get great guitar tones, the people moaning about high dsp should pray that UAD make more cpu intensive vst's, they are the ones with the real grunt and what make the UAD system special and give us an edge, it is also insulting to the hardworking clever folk at UAD, they do not devise ways to make us buy more cards by making the vst's hungrier.

D. Nakonechny

2016年11月20日

The difference between an amateur & a professional.

If you rate this plugin any less than 5 stars...I have to think your missing something or not getting the point of this unit. Its literally parallel on so many of my mix busses because of its warm, saturated and a unique characteristic that gives a track something that no other plugin can. IF you think this is just another distortion or saturation plugin...you are sorely mistaken. This will be the focal point in a track with anything from vocals (I use pretty much religiously every mix) to drums to bass & of course even guitars. It'll be that one thing in your mix that will make your client say..."I love the way that (___________ Insert Here: vocal, drums, bass or guitar) sounds!" Easily one of my top 5 favorite UAD plugin ins. BUY IT and don't look back.

E. Wohl

2016年11月20日

Nice Job!!

I really love this piece, it's a great option to the Decapitator, similar but different, I have already used this on a record I mixed as a vocal effect and one of my friends asked my which (analog) pedal I used to get that sound, I look forward to using it again and again!!

J. Fanus

2016年11月15日

Remarkable

This plugin provides a needed sound to vocals and guitars. Its pretty remarkable at doing what it does.

M. Sylvin

2016年11月6日

So simple, so great, so much dsp

Absolutely wonderful. Just throw it with the bass, turn the knobs for half a minute and your there. BUT beware where & how you use it. Unless you have the UAD power needed you will soon run out of Dsp...:-) So that being said: great but very hungry.(or thirsty?)

101-120 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10