Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

I bought a satellite just to be able to use this plugin

I was on the fence about buying an outboard culture vulture when a friend told me to test out this plugin at his studio instead, and I instantly bought a satellite just to be able to use it. Along with being able to use all the other amazing UAD plugins, the choice was a no brainer

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

K. Morris

2019年7月10日

Outstanding

Top notch tube plug-in. This thing is on par with the Studer and ATR-102 plugs for character, warmth and saturation when applied with subtlety. Killer distortion for creative voicing (I especially like it on sampled drums). I was skeptical until I used it. It feels indispensable now.

L. Romano

2019年6月24日

Buy this thing

This plugin is amazing, even on the mixbus. But please, optimize the amount of dsp that consumes. I need to render a lot my audios.

S. Frau

2019年6月24日

Amazing but...

I love this plugin, really, but the uses of the DSP is insane!!

J. Maasakkers

2019年6月20日

Good sounding plugin!

I love the sound and it has character.

E. Faulcon

2019年2月5日

Nothing like the vulture

Simply one of the best uad plugins

E. Faulcon

2019年1月24日

My second best uad plug

When you put this on 808s and vocals this thing is remarkable

M. Monn

2019年1月14日

Behaves like the hardware - Superb

Just sounds as perfectly analog as I could wish for.
Love the possibility to make wild stereo tracks out of mono by unlinking L - R, and use different settings / coloring for each channel.
And then squeeze the audio signal until there’s nothing left. Haha!

Perfect for parallel processing
/

R. Belew

2019年1月13日

The Vulture is great

I've used the Culture Vulture on a few bass tracks and it was instant gratification. I haven't had this plug long but I will be trying on other instruments soon and I'm expecting great results.

B. Lewis

2019年1月9日

Single most valuable plugin I own!

My go to plugin when I want to warm up a track or add some colour! Couldn’t be without it now.

d. favuzza

2019年1月7日

BOMB!

Definitely one of the best UA plugins.
The warm of the TUBES makes the sounds produced on DAW more "real".
I can use it on all instruments, buses, or masters.
The only "flaw" is the excessive consumption of DSP but it's worth it.

E. Ohlson

2018年12月30日

Wonderful, Stanky Grit

I used this plugin, subtly, as the central meaner between a stereo lead vocal set captured using a Blumlein technique on a post-black-metal project. They way it amalgamated the 2 tracks sounds incredibly gross and gritty but in a way that doesn't make you feel like your brain is being dug out by a hot knife (like a lot of modern metal production values). I'm definitely planning ahead to use this for some coldwave industrial and digidub functions. It's a massive DSP hog, as has been said already - but it's amazing what it can do.

P. Haas

2018年12月26日

Another gun in the arsenal

There are plenty of distortion (or harmonic) plugins. Each of them has its own specific sound and possibilities. Vulrure is next to them, not better or worse, it's different. From a slight warm up to a thick distortion of your audio tracks. Another weapon in your sound arsenal.

P. Haas

2018年12月26日

Another gun in the arsenal

There are plenty of distortion (or harmonic) plugins. Each of them has its own specific sound and possibilities. Vulrure is next to them, not better or worse, it's different. From a slight warm up to a thick distortion of your audio tracks. Another weapon in your sound arsenal.

P. Kelly

2018年12月22日

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

P. Kelly

2018年12月22日

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

P. Kelly

2018年12月22日

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

P. Kelly

2018年12月22日

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

1-20 of167件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9