Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Overall Rating

1-20 of183件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Fedyaev

2020年5月14日

Я искал этот звук всю жизнь!

Совершенно фантастический девайс, вешаешь его на все каналы и звук становиться как в сказке, как у фирмачей. Вот он в чём секрет был! А мы тут сидим протираем штаны с этими безжизненными нативными плагинами! Они абсолютно мерзкие и совершенно незвучащие! Этот вешаешь на все каналы и вот тебе счастье, все сразу не хуже чем у Бруно Марса и Зе Викенда. Прямо повесил и всё! Это единорог! Покупать незадумываясь!

a. emiri

2020年5月5日

best Saturator/Distortion on the market

Is the best Saturator/Distortion on the market...use it on Vocals, B.Vocals, bass,drums, guitars, ethnicinstruments etc....it adds unique harmonics....great job at the UAudio. From Italy

s. bosewicht

2020年4月21日

Go Full on Demonic Possesion

This is by far my favorite UA Plugin. I use this on almost everything. Even on its most subtle settings it ads something so analog and delicious. The presets are wonderful and a great starting point to dial things in. This was used on all my favorite records 80's 90's and has vibe for days.

m. bölükbasi

2020年4月14日

absolutly best

absolutly best driver! but really dsp monster :)

m. tun

2020年3月22日

DSP Hunger Game

It charges more DSP than sound good.

C. Rockaway

2020年3月10日

Beautiful

This is probably one of the "biggest" and definitely the "gooiest" sounding software distortion I own. Mixing in a small amount on sequenced drums is key, and it can breath new life into synth lead lines, as well as pads. Honestly, pointing out it's usefulness on individual instruments is sorta pointless, because it is so versatile, its ridiculous!

J. Smilde

2020年1月14日

The silent killer

Hasn’t got the main attention but is imo one of the best.

A. Sokolov

2020年1月10日

Best plugin from UA

This is my favorite UA plugin. I have long wanted to have it in my arsenal and finally bought it. It behaves perfectly on all instruments and mixbuses.
Thanks, Universal Audio!

m. buchbinder

2019年12月24日

My Goto Saturation! Super Plugin!

In a world of so many great saturation plugins, I didn't think the Culture Vulture was gonna make a difference. However, I wanted it for so long, I decided to pull the trigger. I love it! I can't stop using it! For sure it did not dissapoint, it's just not another saturation plugin. Thanks Universal Audio! Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! Make 2020 Best Year Yet!

UADユーザー

2019年12月17日

Awesome plugin

Culture Vulture – WOW

R. Trevor

2019年12月15日

i Love this thing !

Culture Vulture will go from subtle to extreme. I put It on a electric guitar track that was a little thin and distant sounding and it brought it out in the mix and fattened it up beautifully without recking the tone.

T. Jux

2019年12月13日

Superb

plugin.

V. Cheterian

2019年12月11日

Best distortion plugin I ever had

Just great - lots of DSP consumption

R. Bouma

2019年12月7日

Give that ‘umphh’ to youre track

Sometimes it’s not the compression or limiting but something else to stick out something that is not just that strong to survive a mix. This can really help out then. Also to take a sound over the top this is a very helpfull tool. If you don’t like it you must dial in it’s use more because for my part I can use this on every mix I make

C. Chulu

2019年12月6日

Smiles > $$

I don't usually leave reviews of plugins, but I've been demoing this for a week now and have been absolutely blown away by how good it is. I have quite a few distortion/saturation plugins from both the big and small names on the market but since trying this, I had to add this to my arsenal. Made the purchase today!

R. Mohammed

2019年10月29日

Hell yes!

I added a sprinkle of this to all my tracks (using the commit function) and it added a nice harmonic edge while preserving the mids and lows. The mix function is great. You can turn up the mix to hear the harmonics then dial it back to get just the right amount. Way cool.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

I bought a satellite just to be able to use this plugin

I was on the fence about buying an outboard culture vulture when a friend told me to test out this plugin at his studio instead, and I instantly bought a satellite just to be able to use it. Along with being able to use all the other amazing UAD plugins, the choice was a no brainer

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

K. Morris

2019年7月10日

Outstanding

Top notch tube plug-in. This thing is on par with the Studer and ATR-102 plugs for character, warmth and saturation when applied with subtlety. Killer distortion for creative voicing (I especially like it on sampled drums). I was skeptical until I used it. It feels indispensable now.

1-20 of183件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10