Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

161-180 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

武. 鹏飞

2017年10月23日

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

2017年10月14日

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

A. Lizama

2017年10月14日

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

S. Cohen

2017年10月10日

Every Mix

There is no mix that I do not use this plug in. A+

M. Sudhakar

2017年9月11日

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

E. Andras

2017年9月7日

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

M. Peterson

2017年9月6日

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

2017年9月4日

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

d. Lee

2017年9月1日

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

慎. 高山

2017年8月24日

Real Sound

I love LA2A

s. beaubien

2017年8月6日

HUGE!

These really make bass and drums sound BIG!

K. Johannessen

2017年7月20日

It's not only one of the best sounding compressors

It's also the most user friendly, which is great for those of us who is first and foremost musicians, but at the same time want a fast and easy way to get the best sound without knowing much of the world of engineering

S. Peloso

2017年7月15日

Amazing!

Perfect for tracking.
Every single model has its own taste to cover all needs.
Simply amazing!

R. Fischer

2017年7月11日

Thick & Creamy!

Love & use them all the time! For me they totally have the same vibe like the hardware-units I used a lot! Really happy with the bundle...

A. Korotkov

2017年7月4日

The Best Vocabass

I love it on a vocal and bass. Smooth sound and musical character.

A. Solovyev

2017年6月29日

Это круто!

С удовольствием использую при компрессии вокала, акустических гитар и перкуссии. Купил после использования legacy версии-не пожалел-отличная эмуляция.

A. Cadie

2017年6月22日

Transparent and beautiful!

Everyone knows this is a classic vocal compressor. It just smoothes out the voice without changing it too much. Anything it does add is subtle and nice. Especially the UAD version. I've used other plugin versions a lot, but this one just shines that little bit more!

B. Aerts

2017年6月19日

Love this for vocals

I've put off buying these for years, as I actually was fine with the Legacy version (much unlike the 1176s). I finally took the plunge, and they are a WORLD of difference from the Legacy version. I love using them in conjunction with the vintage 1176 plugs on vocals, especially. I would highly recommend over any of the other LA2A clones out there.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

LA 2A!

Having the real thing would just cost too much money.. This is THE EXACT same thing as the hardware for the MMUUUCHHH less!

V. Kuleshov

2017年6月15日

LA-2

I couldn't deny myself buying this wonderful compressor. LA-2 won my heart. Now on every vocal track. It works very imperceptibly even with extreme tuning and doesn't make the vocal flat. Love it!

161-180 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 46