Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

101-120 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Searles

2020年12月15日

Surprised

I've had the old LA2A for years and I wasn't expecting these to be SO much better than the legacy. I've been struggling a bit with a particular voice for a while, a big soul singer, and this instantly fixed things.

p. kuen

2020年12月14日

good

iwant it!

A. Ogarev

2020年12月13日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection super+)

this collection must be everybody, plug-ins give an amazing result on different instruments and groups, UAD is at its best, I am impressed and satisfied absolutely

j. hilton

2020年12月11日

Yeah... it's all that with a spoonful of happy!!!

I've used a similar LA-2A and used the legacy unit for a bit but when I tried the demo of the Classic Silver then tickled the emphasis a bit I pulled out the wallet. I was sold on the quality and touch of character. = Schweet vox = :)

B. Carter

2020年12月11日

How can you go wrong?

At times I feel something is missing on a given track and I reach for an eq and then realize I could get what I’m looking for with...an LA2A. Now I have three flavors. I honestly thought it may just be more plugins that I would only use 1 of. Nope, I can audition all three quickly and I’m surprised how much I choose a relatively even balanced amount of the three. So worth it.

R. Cote

2020年12月8日

Do you need it? Yes.... for sure!

Universal Audio produces some great plugins. Since I have been with this company, I am always surprised to hear the quality of these plugins. These Teletronix LA-2A plugins were modeled by excellent programmers at Universal Audio. These people are super smart at duplicating equipment that cost thousands of dollars back then. Now, we have access to this equipment through these plugins.

I am very happy to be able to experience this!

I also take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the NEVE 88RS plugins.
FI must say that. all NEVE plugins are a "MUST HAVE" in your arsenal of plugins.

Happy music creation to all. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2021.

A. Nabavi

2020年12月8日

Sweet Creamy Comp

My Go To VOCALS compressor.
the thing I love about these vintage style units is Simplicity. no attack, no release, no ratio...just turn it on ... and hear the magic

D. Pezzati

2020年12月7日

Great sounding emulation!

Easy to use and great on everything (as other wrote Rev A in a LA-2 is simply wonderful). I can say that it's easier than the real one (I own but now sits in the rack waiting patiently for another chance...)

s. jun

2020年12月4日

good plugin

good plugingood plugingood plugingood plugin

P. Daly

2020年12月1日

Essential

Rev A -> LA-2 = WIN

M. Marschik

2020年11月11日

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

J. Kim

2020年11月1日

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

2020年10月31日

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

M. Gajko

2020年10月22日

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

C. Peters

2020年10月13日

Great Plug-in

It makes my voice sound better and smooth , simple as that.

N. Butler

2020年10月11日

The LA-2 alone is worth the price of entry!

The LA-2A is a well known compression staple - and it’s so smooth, but wow is the LA-2 a tone machine. I don’t want to resort to hyperbole, but I’ve yet to put it on an acoustic instrument and be disappointed.

M. Monn

2020年10月7日

Just perfect

To be used all the time.
Works like the originals.
Over and out

E. Bass

2020年10月5日

Pretty much essential

I've always used plug-in versions of these but the UAD ones are in a league of their own. Pretty much essential.

A. Sanya

2020年10月4日

S. Gurzhij

Super Compressors

J. Dolan

2020年10月1日

Great EMU !

Wow what a great product... enhance any mixes !

101-120 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 55