Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

861-880 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Mccosh

2013年4月15日

Warmer, richer, thicker.....

A much improved version form the original LA-2A plugin, more colour, thicker & warmer......love the 3 versions....they each have unique characteristics......Big Thumbs up!

M. Tierney

2013年4月15日

LA-2A Classic Collection

These LA-2As sound infinitely better than the included LA-2A. Each one has its own distinct sonic characteristics too; I find myself reaching for different ones on different occasions, and I think getting all three was well worth it.

A. Souza

2013年4月14日

Master Piece!!!

The most amazing plugin!! for vocals, guitars e etc... I love the sound!!

F. Sagner

2013年4月14日

new Compressor

Wonderful Compressor, next step of software compressor, test it

C. Avdelas

2013年4月9日

TELETRONIX LA-2A

ALL YOUR PLUG INNS ARE AWSOME..........THAT IS WHY I KEEP BYING...THEM.....I WISH THERE WAS MORE SPACE IN MY MAC PRO.........FOR ANOTHER CARD LIKE THE OLD G4.......HAD MORE SLOTS..........THEY LOOK GREAT AND WORK AS WELL............THOSE TELETRONIX....ARE REALLY COOL..AND THE MOST FRIENDLY TO USE........EVER BUILD..........AS HARDWARE........TO BEGIN WITH..............2 KNOBS...............PERFECT........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Jack

2013年4月8日

Love it

Man, I just love this collection, can't mix without an La2a on bass and in my vocal chain, plus I have converted many mixers to UAD plugs based on my mixes with La2a.

P. Haas

2013年4月5日

Excellent, just UAD, emulation

Great sound quality, great to work with.
Variability (three types of hardware emulation).
Pleasure for work and pleasure for the eye.

A. Charras

2013年4月3日

For ALL

I use LA2 in MASTER BUS. Sound amazing.
Pultec Pro and La2 G in bass is the perfect bass process.

C. Irschick

2013年3月31日

La2a Impressions

This plugin really sounds like the original which I'm quite familiar with. I even measured the distortion with an AP analyser and found the plugin to be a highly accurate rendition of an old model that I have. Also I love the addition of the very rare La2. It has a longer release which really suits certain situations. I don't love the fact that the default setting is not unity gain.

S. Constance

2013年3月27日

Real presence in a digital age

Choose your flavour and your good, tweak the simple controls and your perfect!

R. Edwards

2013年3月25日

What a difference

I bought the original LA-2A plug-in, and I was disappointed. What it added to the sound, I didn't want. When they announced the 'new' version, I was skeptical, to say the least. But, as my poor bill-paying wife would warn you, once you try it, you're going to buy it. I've been using the 'gray' version on vocals and bass and OMG…what a difference! While the first version sounded grainy, with a bit of tin—this one is just pure power in a knob. Rock and roll!

D. Gallant

2013年3月20日

A good thing just got really, really good!

I wasn't going to get these 'cause I have and use a multitude of different compressors.
Still, I activated the demo... and now use it on every vocal I record.
I'm absolutely thrilled by what this does to the tracks.

Presence is brought up front but doesn't overpower.

Lovely!

D

L. Dodge

2013年3月19日

These really add some depth

Great sonics on these plugs. Nice round character to the sound. Really a great improvement over the original LA-2A. These will get a lot of use.

A. Joseph

2013年3月19日

LA-2A's are INCREDIBLE!

The quality of these new plugins are a drastic improvement to the already incredible previous versions.

M. Denebi

2013年3月17日

Musical

I think those pluggs are Musical instruments that verkats an imotional Impact to My
Sounds. I love it you guys are amazing. Thank you for Malung My jobb Easy :) best. Moh

E. Lamothe

2013年3月17日

the new comps are ...wow

I Just love the sound of these babies

3 different colours and 3 different time constant

you can even stack them to create new sounds

I would love to see your take on a RS 124 and a BA6A

L. Malaguti

2013年3月16日

LA-2 4ever...

Beautiful bundle!!
a leveling amplifier, suitable for every type of source!

the sound becomes "denser", the plugin adds a lot of character, THD etc...
However, the result is very very natural and "classy".

Another step to the perfect emulation, here....

C. Visser

2013年3月16日

Excellent compressors!

These are very excellent compressors!
I like the sound of these a lot, different from the original LA2A.
Also, the updated GUI is very welcome.
Only the LA2 needs some more thorough testing, but I can't imagine it letting me down :)

E. Conesa

2013年3月16日

Amazingly easy to get awesome results!

Each one of these versions are fantastic.
The more I try the LA2 on vocals the more I like it.
The Grey is great on bass! Maybe better than the 1176...
No more hunting for plugins for a specific use.
The LA2A and 1176 collections pretty much got everything covered.

G. Piazza

2013年3月16日

Good but more subtle than the 1176 updates

These are not the breakthrough plugins the new 1176 collection is. They are good, but the two early models are a bit dark, laggy and almost muddy. There is variety, but less useful variety than the 1176 collection.

The Silver is good, but it is not far from the earlier LA2a plugin. The differences are somwewhat subtle. A little thicker and a tad slower. The Limiter mode is better; more useful than the original plugin and more like the Hardware - this is the real winner.

I've only worked with the Silver hardware, so I can't comment on how the other two hardware units sound - probably dark, laggy and a tad muddy! They were early 50's units after all!

861-880 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 48