Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

841-860 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Pfister

2013年6月6日

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection

Was soll man zu den Plug'ins groß sagen ?
Die Hardware ist Legendär und die Software klingt nochmal anders als die, die UA als erstes programmierte.
Worin unterscheiden sie sich in erster Linie ? - Nun im unterschiedlich schnellem regelverhalten der Kompressoren.
Was ich am meisten an ihnen mag ist die einfache Handhabung - nur 2 Regler und sonst nichts was mich verwirren könnte, kurz einfach aber effektiv.
Presets braucht man nicht wirklich bei diesen Plug'ins dennoch geben sie eine Idee, wo und wie man diese Plug'ins auf welchen Signalen effektiv einsetzen kann.

E. Segarra

2013年6月4日

Cant live without it

Bought my octo card just so I could use this one and the 1176 collection. No regrets.

C. Reba

2013年6月3日

What a great update to the original plug.

I have owned the original LA-2A plugin for about 8-9 years, and also regularly work with the hardware unit. I have always been happy with the plugin. It is a great compressor, but it never really had the same character as the hardware equivalent. This update to the original is a huge step up. The tonal, and dynamic, varieties between the three emulations are fantastic. I really liked the original on vocals and bass, but I love the new emulations. They work for so many sources and they add great character. Thanks UA.

I. Pinkhas

2013年6月2日

Teletronix ® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

I like the sound of lead vocal, after applying Teletronix ® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

P. Jonsson

2013年5月27日

Superb plugin, gets a lot of use.

I'm lucky enough to have done an A/B test between a vintage silver LA-2A and this plugin. While there IS a slight character difference, I fail to see how that great piece of gear could be emulated better than this.

I. Ingber

2013年5月26日

A big WOW!!

I've been using the original LA-2A for over ten years, and a vintage hardware unit before. The Classic Leveler Collection is very simply, stellar! Both are automobiles, but a Ferrari gets us a little more excited than a Chevy Malibu. I think this is an apt comparison between the original LA-2A and the new collection. The detail, nuance, and sonic qualities are stunning.

K. Porter

2013年5月23日

I will use these a lot..

I bought these after trying them out against some of other plug ins including the more expensive one's, they where on offer at $149, I instantly liked them on vocals and there easy to set up an get a good sound right away, they sound expensive, specially the middle one Medium think thats Grey one on vocal.. I don't usually make snap decisions but I just knew right away id use this all the time if i bought them.. my next purchase will be the 140 reverb when they have an offer on it. !

J. Cummins

2013年5月22日

Perrrfect!

I just love the Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection because they are smooth, strong and to the point of what I wish them to do! In other words Perrrfect!

M. Tonkovic

2013年5月21日

LAZA is da shit!

This is the craziest shit ever! If hardware sounds different, I would use UAD instead.

Thanks!

M. Karlegard

2013年5月20日

Lots of mojo in this trinity

These new compressors have been finding their way in to my mixes since the first day I demoed them. BUying them was a no brainer, especially with the discount I got from owning the original. I'm loving the gray on drum rooms and the silver on backing vocal groups. Of course there are lots of different uses to explore. The feel and behave like real hardware. I've never owned an acual LA"A so I don't know how realistic these emulations are, but they sound great and are easy to use which is the important thing for me.

T. Karim

2013年5月14日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

this product are very powerful then the first la2a so all guys use the original la2a from analog bundle try this one cause it's better but it take more resource from your dsp .

PS:if we can down your price of your plug'in you will have better selling :)

Thanks Universal Audio

B. Armand

2013年5月12日

hot sound

much more colored than the old UAD LA2A, thoose ones bring warmth, vibe, lively harmonic saturation. I usually use sonnox limiter and inflator, wich are nice for analog like saturation, but the new LA2A collection make things more irregular and more charming I think.. just used them on vocals, guitars(electric and acoustic) and bass, following the advices (gray or old one for vocals, silver for guitars). Sounds really get in front of the mix with thoose ones.

M. Tonkovic

2013年5月9日

crazy

This plugin works like no plugin I have ever used.

I'm putting silver version on a dialgue group and it just brings all the vocals to a level I want and you don't hear it's there.

Love it.
Thanks
Matt

L. Tommasini

2013年5月9日

Old and new

Having used a couple of real ones in the late 80' and in the 90' , I must admit that I'm very impressed....
Even if I can not compare these plugs with the old one directlys, by memory they are pretty close, and if I compare to my new La2 they are even close. Also if not equal, what it's important to me it's they have they own nature and they do the job really in a fantastic way , a la2 way :).....,

P. Favati

2013年5月4日

Teletronik Classic Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a top emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic design, very beast qualuty, which has always been my "go to" for voices e instrument. I like plug-in and hardware!

Y. Qingyu

2013年5月3日

these plugins is very good!!

I tried them for 14days, then i bought them , ther are very good!!

P. Favati

2013年5月2日

Soldi spesi bene

Praticamente identico all'originale, come sempre universal audio si distingue per prestazioni e prezzo
Consiglio upgrade per fare il salto di qualitá

N. Afflitto

2013年5月2日

Love These

These were actually not too high on my list of plugins to purchase, and then I tried them! I use these on almost every track, either as a sweetener, or a full out leveler. The vintage LA-2 is probably my favorite. They can be very transparent, or really colorful. Highly recommended.

A. Castillo

2013年5月1日

PRO WITH EASE

If you are really serious about making something sound good and with ease you need this bundle. It really gives life to a vocal!!

P. Mann

2013年4月18日

As mastering chain !!!

I know it sounds crazy but today I used these plug-ins for ambiance recovery tool.
The results was a joy. The saturation and tube compression made me remove some other plugs out of the chain.
However I always wonder why UAD developers do not put a sidechain option on their compressors. Or at least a bass roll off function.
I always loved the older LA2A plug-in but these new ones sound much more like a real hardware. These days there are only few hardware devices that their modeled software is developed. LA2A is one of those and personaly I believe when some invention is perfect it just means that it is perfect and there is no reason to change or abandon it. God bless you Bill. RIP ...

841-860 of955件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 48