Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

821-840 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Menard

2013年6月22日

Great Plugins

These plugs are great, I already have the 1176 but I love the simplicity of the LA2A.

J. Tim

2013年6月20日

Super Plug Ins

für Akustikgitarre, Gesang und Sogar Drums sind die Plug In´s wirklich der Hammer!

T. Garrett

2013年6月19日

Amazing results

I was so happy to see this for a discount of 149.00 and then I was sadden by finding out that both, this collection and the 1176 collection were both priced even lower the next day, that they were only 99.00 for users who already and the two compressors. I wish I could get credited 49 bucks so I can add the rest and have that 1176 collection too. Oh well. TeamUniversalAudio all the way.

Travis

J. Jung

2013年6月19日

Butter.

UAD makes music sound so much more than it is. Vocals, guitars, string quartet's, or hamsters on a wheel, these comp/limiters make it stick in a mix really beautifully. I wish I had more money to buy up all the UAD store. Righteous.

L. Schlegel

2013年6月19日

Wow! Great Plugin!

Great sounding upgrade to the already good la2a. These are a must have!

K. Marrett

2013年6月19日

Teletronix LA Classic Leveler

Great Plugins. The best thing I did when I bought Them. A Must Have. Brings presence in my mixes and makes them louder. Will always use them for mixes

J. Boyat

2013年6月19日

My favorite UAD plugin

Superb on the arpeggiated guitars.
wonderful on vocals.
magnificent on analog synthesizer with the neeve 1081 classix console EQ.

a must have.

Y. J

2013年6月18日

LA2A ROCKS!!!

Best LA2A EMULATION ever
Thanks UA again give this amazing plug ins
and make me easy to get good sound

L. Roccatagliati

2013年6月18日

Perfect on voices

I always used the oldest La-2a UAD plug in on voices, but this new collection is even better!!

P. Favati

2013年6月18日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

aggiornamento necessario, qualità eccelsa, una collezione necessaria per i mix

R. Wheelock

2013年6月17日

its the best plugin compressor so far

This is hands on the best plugin compressor I have heard so far. I have long years of experience mixing OTB and ITB and finally I can get the same mojo of hardware gear in a plugin. I haven't compared to the real hardware but I am pretty sure its up there in the realm of real sound. Sure there may be differences but not enough to compensate the difference in price between the plugin and the HW.

Kudos to the UA team.

R. Jason

2013年6月17日

Teletronix LA2A Collection as good as it gets.

As a long-time owner of UA products, starting 35 or so years ago with the original LA2A hardware, then UAD1/2, I'm quite familiar with the virtual versions versus the real thing.
While the UAD1 LA2A did a fine job, it never had quite the punch and knob to knob ratio I was used to with the hardware.
Not so with the new Classic Collection.
Recording through my Apollo, then through either the Silver or Gray (or Grey for the UK folks) gives excellent results, allowing my vocalists a HUGE sound. Often, I'm so pleased with a recorded run through, I keep the Apollo Record/Monitor switch set to Record.
Using the plugs transient trim pot allows me to further tailor the response for each vocalist.
This collection is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

I. Pinkhas

2013年6月16日

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

With great pleasure I use this plug-in on vocals and solo instruments. The sound becomes bright and warm. Fantastic!

A. Starostin

2013年6月16日

You are craze:)

great job! just great.
very often used now just a good price for such a miracle.

M. Kramer

2013年6月15日

TECHNICOLOR SOUNDS FOR YOUR AUDIO PALETTE

The previously released 1176 Collection was just the beginning. if you think UAD outdid themselves with that innovative release, prep yourself for the LA-2A Collection, which trumps the 1176 the same way a finely tuned vintage Jaguar bests a new one any day of the week. Each one of these 3 new plugins offers a substantial array of audio hues and colours that (if properly used) can offer a whole new universe of possibilities for those who found the long-available LA-2A plugin indispensable. if you can't live without your your LA-2A, then you're going to die of happiness when you hear these new emulations. I honestly feel like i've died and gone to heaven and found a room full of vintage LA-2A's waiting there for me. anything's possible now.

M. Kramer

2013年6月15日

TECHNICOLOR SOUNDS FOR YOUR AUDIO PALETTE

The previously released 1176 Collection was just the beginning. if you think UAD outdid themselves with that innovative release, prep yourself for the LA-2A Collection, which trumps the 1176 the same way a finely tuned vintage Jaguar bests a new one any day of the week. Each one of these 3 new plugins offers a substantial array of audio hues and colours that (if properly used) can offer a whole new universe of possibilities for those who found the long-available LA-2A plugin indispensable. if you can't live without your your LA-2A, then you're going to die of happiness when you hear these new emulations. I honestly feel like i've died and gone to heaven and found a room full of vintage LA-2A's waiting there for me. anything's possible now.

M. Herrera-markwald

2013年6月15日

Beautiful

I cannot speak to authenticity, how many of us can really, but it is beautiful and easy. It has instantly improved every vocal track I've stuck it on so far. Keep up the great work UAD team!

N. Lifschey

2013年6月14日

These sounds absolutely beautiful, but I'm only giving two stars because...

...Universal Audio STILL refuses to join the 21st century and let us SEE the values as we change settings, and also to let us ENTER IN the values as we need to.

It's mind-boggling to me how ancient and far behind the times they are with this. Why hold on to a completely useless part of the past, guys? Maddening, and I won't be buying any more UA products until this changes. There are other options out there.

M. Kartashev

2013年6月13日

Amazing compressor

Very nice hardware feel with alot of charecter!
very versatile an amazing compressor

K. Roach

2013年6月10日

My favorite UAD compressor!

I have a special love for LA-2A comps in general and this Collection is fantastic! It destroys the stock UAD LA-2A. When this collection went on sale, I decided to demo them. And I HAD to buy it after one listen!

The LA-2 is great for a retro vibe or just something different. The gray and silver are just as outstanding. They all deliver top notch performance that sounds like the authentic hardware - but for a fraction of the price!

Nice work (as usual), UA!

821-840 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44
  8. ...
  9. 48