Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

721-740 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ezekiel

2014年1月3日

Le Son est Magnifique !!

Déjà la première émule était plutôt efficace, mais là c'est carrément incroyable, le son est de toute beauté, grand merci à toute l'équipe UAD !

R. Andersen

2014年1月2日

Possibly the best analog sound?

Been a pleasure experiencing the remodelling of the collection. It has provided great warmth to my mixes and been used in every mix application. It's a little taxing on the UAD, but just need more power!

V. Juvvaanapudi

2014年1月2日

TeletronixLa-2a

TeletronixLa-2a is the one I am using right now & I feel this is the best for voice recording

H. Delen

2013年12月31日

Great plugin

Great plugin. ;)
I would recommend.Very hot, Very nice :)

M. De

2013年12月30日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

do not try this plug !! i have tried the La-2A for one day and i have buy it immediately!
the better choice for my vocals, guitars bass ecc..
He make the difference .

I. Vidovic

2013年12月29日

BEST COMPRESSOR ON THE PLANET!

By far the best compressor on the planet! I use this on every track! Its crystal clear transparent and is smooth. Its Extremely easy to use and very effective. I use it over all my other compressor plugs I have (Including WAVES Bundle). Read all the other reviews this is a MUST HAVE! Don't even try it, just buy it!


The only think I don't like about UAD plug ins is that your Apollo has to be powered on to be able to use them! I would like to see future updates where my DAW can use all UAD plug ins by itself if need be.

R. Edwards

2013年12月28日

Classic analog sound.

I love these compressors I put them on everything, it's like hot sauce and food...it just goes well with everything. With little work my vocals stand out clean and clear while preserving the low end and warmth. No digital sound even when cranked. I would recommend these to anyone that records and engineers. Need these in your arsenal seriously.

B. Callaway

2013年12月27日

Must Have

Simply put, indispensable. While a go-to for vocals, there are just so many places you can use this LA-2A now thanks to the multiple "flavors" as long as you're open to it. No it won't work on everything, but it works with so much it is again, indispensable.

Despite the fact that it's just a plugin, this is one of my favorite pieces of "gear" even if it's just virtual. A++++++++++++++++

J. Heath

2013年12月27日

Perfectly transparent

These compressors work so well, it's unreal. They really do sound analog. The silver is my favorite for most applications, but the other two can add just the right amount of crunch when that's what I need. Thanks UA.

J. Sayadian

2013年12月26日

Awesome

All UA gear is awesome. They simply produce the best plug-ins around.

E. Biagini

2013年12月26日

LA-2A

Astonishing sound, right price thanks to promotion. This should be the current price for UA plugins.

T. Ilnitskiy

2013年12月25日

Teletronix® LA-2A

Really love this compressor on acoustic guitar and vocals.

B. Morris

2013年12月23日

Just what I needed

I recently purchased the LA2A bundle and have LOVED it. I find the Gray model works great on bass and vocals with about 2-3 db of reducion. Used along with an 1176 and vocals just stay up front without becoming annoying and overly processed sounding.

The LA2A Classic bundle adds just the right amount of color and control I need.

T. Seike

2013年12月23日

wonderful! すばらしい!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

R. Otter

2013年12月20日

Must Have

These plugins are amazing. Brilliant sound,analogue-warmth-feel,especially from oldest LA2A. If pushed to limits,adds nice distortion to keys,rhodes.
One of the best from UAD

C. Paschall

2013年12月18日

Love the options

I was completely blown away with the warmth and differences between the units. True to hardware form, it's like having three different LA2A's in your rack. Would highly recommend. I think this is the best 2A plug out there.

T. Phelan

2013年12月18日

These are sweet!

I purchased these along with the 1176 bundle, and this family of comps really do have a real vibe not present in the usual plug in toys found in your garden variety DAW platform.

J. Hunter

2013年12月18日

Best Mellow Compressor!

Transparent, Thick, Warm. I'm Happy =) You can't even tell it's there.

T. Warren

2013年12月17日

Nailed it!!

I can not say enough about UAD plugins. They're in a whole other league by themselves. The LA-2A on vocals is pure magic. I use them on just about every session. This combined with my 1176 is when magic happens! Wonderful job UA! You guys are the best.....really

J. Depew

2013年12月17日

A Must Have

Pure magic. I love running signal through it without compression just to get the tone of these units. Three lovely tones indeed!

721-740 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 48