Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

221-240 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DIAMOND

2017年2月2日

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

D. Bravo Gonzalez

2017年1月31日

The best compressor for voice

I really like this plugin. It is very warm and very easy to use. The Silver one with fast attack, grey with nice colour medium attack and classic LA2A with slow attack give me various possibilities for work with film voice dialogue. This collection one of the best of UAD.

A. Glass

2017年1月31日

Majorly decent

I eventually purchased these to sell my real LA-2A's and I was pleasantly surprised after demoing them for a few days. The analog modeling is pretty accurate and definitely will do the job in a mix.

D. Kongos

2017年1月30日

Amazing on bass

Really can get bass parts to sit in the mix with consistency

J. Cafarella

2017年1月30日

Fallen in love with it again

Recently ugraded to the collection and have fallen in love with the LA2 all over again. The differences between the upgraded models is not subtle, it's fantastic to be able to choose among them for the different time constants. Great job UA!

井. 健人

2017年1月29日

great!

great!

W. Martens

2017年1月26日

added value compared to legacy version

Compared to the legacy plugin, this one noticeably changes the sound of the source when engaged (in a positive way). I also demoed the Pultec EQ and compared to the legacy version, but couldn't really tell which one I liked better. The LA-2A is definitely worth the upgrade (plus you get 3 different plugins with different characteristics).

M. Song

2017年1月24日

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

2017年1月23日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

T. Gustafsson

2017年1月23日

teletronix la-2a levererar collection

I highly recomend this product. It sound beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitar for example. I really can't see that any one would regret bying this one.
I can't see that I wouldn't use this one on any of the tracks in a mix.

M. Guillen

2017年1月20日

Loved the magic!

Great sounding plugin, have never used the real thing, but this adds a nice vibe to the source!

T. ZHAO

2017年1月20日

Best vocal comp!

Slow, smooth, clear, sexy on vocal!!! Thank you UA! It is my favorite comp!

G. Hampton

2017年1月19日

Oldies but they are Golden!

Sounds and feels like the hardware. Always a dependable companion.

UADユーザー

2017年1月19日

Simply outstanding!!!

Amazing!! Best compressor plugin I've ever tried. Highly recommended!

t. takamasa

2017年1月17日

Good Compressor :D

I use this Compressor for vocal tracks....
It's a really great plug-in!! Thanks UA !!

K. Young han

2017年1月13日

good

It is bundled with the 1175ln in the uad plug-in essential purchase item. It is too soft and too thick. I use it with the enhancer.

S. Svishchev

2017年1月12日

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This plugin is simply crazy fantastic! And they have now become my favorites. Vocal editing with this plugin is great fun and makes a lot of fun! Thank UAD! You are the best!

A. Avelin

2017年1月11日

Beautiful!

The silver one... oh my god! Thank you!

E. Haniyah

2017年1月10日

Magical

Very powerful compressor full of coloration, great plugin !

m. gauld

2017年1月8日

Nice Work.

Not much to say really. Not the cheapest way to run an emulation of these devices but definitely the most accurate. Very nice.

221-240 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 46