UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. O'Donnell

2021年12月14日

A studio must have!

The LA-2A is a studio staple for a reason it just works! Smooth , warm…what more do you want. A perfect recreation!

P. Viney

2021年12月11日

Fantastic

If you are on the fence about the LA-2-A collection don’t think twice and just get it. If you think the legacy la-2a is good enough you will be pleasantly surprised how great they are and will question why you waited to get them.

A. Selzler

2021年12月10日

Absolutely essential

What more to be said about an industry standard for vocals. Well deserved amazing plugin.

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

LA-2A

Best emulation on the market..

R. KURIAN

2021年12月9日

My favorite

The best compressor. I use this on all my drum and bass tracks. Five stars.

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

great

the best emulation on the market

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

The grey is my fav. A MUST for perfect vocals after an 1176 or faster compressor

I had the legacy la2a that came with my system but I loved the grey version so much that I popped on these. Just stellar. Once you find that sound that just works for you....MMWWAAAH!! This is it.

I. Inkilä

2021年12月3日

The best there is

I always track lead vocals through the silver face La-2a on the way in, and it's definitely one of my favourite plugins. Easy to use and smooth, it's just superb on vocals & guitars.

T. TANK

2021年10月17日

I love it

Simple and powerful. Greetings from Czech Republic

B. Woźniak

2021年10月3日

Great on vocals!

I've never used the original analog LA-2A but now I understand the hype! Outstanding plugin! I use it very often in combination with UAD1176! Thank you!

Z. Rivera

2021年9月24日

Blown away

I thought the legacy version would be enough for me and the difference wouldn't be that much, until I got curious and tried it.. I instantly went and purchased it.. Sounds great way better then the legacy version..

C. IANTAFFI

2021年9月20日

Great!

Also for this emulation I had worked with various interpretations of the LA-2A.
Universal Audio plugin is clearly superior.

B. Vladimir

2021年9月16日

Unbelievable quality

All the LA-2A are really good!

J. de Jonge

2021年9月10日

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

1m$

Love it too much

T. KIM

2021年8月17日

LA-2A is my go to comp

I always use la-2a

A. McCrink

2021年8月14日

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

J. PARK

2021年8月4日

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

2021年7月26日

Great!!

My favorite Comp

61-80 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 53