UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

401-420 of1035件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Song

2017年1月24日

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

2017年1月23日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

M. Guillen

2017年1月20日

Loved the magic!

Great sounding plugin, have never used the real thing, but this adds a nice vibe to the source!

T. ZHAO

2017年1月20日

Best vocal comp!

Slow, smooth, clear, sexy on vocal!!! Thank you UA! It is my favorite comp!

G. Hampton

2017年1月19日

Oldies but they are Golden!

Sounds and feels like the hardware. Always a dependable companion.

UADユーザー

2017年1月19日

Simply outstanding!!!

Amazing!! Best compressor plugin I've ever tried. Highly recommended!

t. takamasa

2017年1月17日

Good Compressor :D

I use this Compressor for vocal tracks....
It's a really great plug-in!! Thanks UA !!

K. Young han

2017年1月13日

good

It is bundled with the 1175ln in the uad plug-in essential purchase item. It is too soft and too thick. I use it with the enhancer.

S. Svishchev

2017年1月12日

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This plugin is simply crazy fantastic! And they have now become my favorites. Vocal editing with this plugin is great fun and makes a lot of fun! Thank UAD! You are the best!

A. Avelin

2017年1月11日

Beautiful!

The silver one... oh my god! Thank you!

E. Haniyah

2017年1月10日

Magical

Very powerful compressor full of coloration, great plugin !

m. gauld

2017年1月8日

Nice Work.

Not much to say really. Not the cheapest way to run an emulation of these devices but definitely the most accurate. Very nice.

Z. Walls

2017年1月8日

Teletronix LA 2A

These levelers are great I use them on every track without changing any of the settings I just use the default settings and the sound is amazing

J. North

2017年1月2日

Excellent

This generation of the LA2A is the real deal. I own the hardware unit and only use it for tracking now - never for mixing.

Unbeatable on vocals.

j. elliott

2016年12月30日

so far beyond the legacy la2a plug.

love these dudes on bass, overheads and vocals... huge improvement!

B. Bell

2016年12月28日

LA2A plugin collection is the perfect swiss army knife

I often became frustrated with my original LA2A plugin thinking I just wasn't dialing it in correctly. Well, it wasn't just me. Literally, as soon as I tried the LA2A silver face, things just came forward in the mix in a way I had never heard before. Then I tried the grey face on my vocal buss and it was like magic. You owe it to yourself to give these a try because you will love what you hear.

N. Zande

2016年12月28日

In one word ... AMAZING !

SO happy with these plugins ! Can't wait to buy more of them !

M. Bernardo

2016年12月25日

Perfect sound

I use this on everything, nothing I can complain. Two knobs and magic comes out . Awesome.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月24日

Idiot Proof

This is one of the easiest compressors you'll ever find. On the same token the sound is unmatched. One of the best compressors of all time. Hardware or software.

J. White

2016年12月18日

Smooth operator

The LA-2 Grey is my go-to smooth vocal compressor. Combining this with a more aggressive 1176 in a chain really makes a voice sound top dollar. But it isn't just the compression characteristic that I love, it's also the subtle harmonic distortion (tube emulation) that this plugin provides; no others I have used manage to achieve that!

401-420 of1035件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 52