Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

UADユーザー

2019年12月30日

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

2019年12月29日

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

d. perez

2019年12月16日

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UADユーザー

2019年12月15日

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

J. Jones

2019年12月12日

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

d. puertas hernandez

2019年12月7日

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

M. Barbieri

2019年12月6日

Simply the best vocal compressor

I use it in every production i am involved. Every vocals that i mix,both in studio and live,has this masterpiece inserted. Essential.

S. Alekseev

2019年12月4日

Classic!

Incredible compressors. Soft, warm... No other can compare!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Best emulation

One of the best emulation of the original hardware!

J. Nolasco

2019年11月28日

Amazing

Use it every time with my male vocalist and it’s amazingly insane..

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

r. niwa

2019年11月26日

Fantastic compressor!とても良いコンプ!

I am using for recording mainly for vocals after Neve preamp. Very natural sounding, really happy with it!ボーカルの録音の時に、Neveプリアンプの後に使ってます。自然な感じで良いと思います!

J. Metzger

2019年11月25日

Works

Works , wouldn’t say it’s the same as the hardware , but it’s a lot cheaper and I’ve gotten great results .

N. Kazakov

2019年11月25日

Best for singing!

I recorded a female and male singers with this one. This is the best compressor for such a purpose and I don’t know which edition is better - all are for different moods.

J. Vargas Campuzano

2019年11月23日

Believe the Hype

I had the legacy version of the LA2A and I was super happy with it so when it came to buying a new plugin it wasn’t really my top choice, however I decided to demo it as everybody recommended me and man! This collection has character, it’s amazing; I then it was obvious that I needed to get it. I can’t stress this enough, for vocals and guitars THIS is the real deal.

D. BERTRAND

2019年11月20日

The best comp collection

It’s my go to comp for vocal.

81-100 of984件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 50