Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

961-980 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Favati

2013年5月2日

Soldi spesi bene

Praticamente identico all'originale, come sempre universal audio si distingue per prestazioni e prezzo
Consiglio upgrade per fare il salto di qualitá

N. Afflitto

2013年5月2日

Love These

These were actually not too high on my list of plugins to purchase, and then I tried them! I use these on almost every track, either as a sweetener, or a full out leveler. The vintage LA-2 is probably my favorite. They can be very transparent, or really colorful. Highly recommended.

A. Castillo

2013年5月1日

PRO WITH EASE

If you are really serious about making something sound good and with ease you need this bundle. It really gives life to a vocal!!

P. Mann

2013年4月18日

As mastering chain !!!

I know it sounds crazy but today I used these plug-ins for ambiance recovery tool.
The results was a joy. The saturation and tube compression made me remove some other plugs out of the chain.
However I always wonder why UAD developers do not put a sidechain option on their compressors. Or at least a bass roll off function.
I always loved the older LA2A plug-in but these new ones sound much more like a real hardware. These days there are only few hardware devices that their modeled software is developed. LA2A is one of those and personaly I believe when some invention is perfect it just means that it is perfect and there is no reason to change or abandon it. God bless you Bill. RIP ...

P. Mccosh

2013年4月15日

Warmer, richer, thicker.....

A much improved version form the original LA-2A plugin, more colour, thicker & warmer......love the 3 versions....they each have unique characteristics......Big Thumbs up!

M. Tierney

2013年4月15日

LA-2A Classic Collection

These LA-2As sound infinitely better than the included LA-2A. Each one has its own distinct sonic characteristics too; I find myself reaching for different ones on different occasions, and I think getting all three was well worth it.

A. Souza

2013年4月14日

Master Piece!!!

The most amazing plugin!! for vocals, guitars e etc... I love the sound!!

F. Sagner

2013年4月14日

new Compressor

Wonderful Compressor, next step of software compressor, test it

C. Avdelas

2013年4月9日

TELETRONIX LA-2A

ALL YOUR PLUG INNS ARE AWSOME..........THAT IS WHY I KEEP BYING...THEM.....I WISH THERE WAS MORE SPACE IN MY MAC PRO.........FOR ANOTHER CARD LIKE THE OLD G4.......HAD MORE SLOTS..........THEY LOOK GREAT AND WORK AS WELL............THOSE TELETRONIX....ARE REALLY COOL..AND THE MOST FRIENDLY TO USE........EVER BUILD..........AS HARDWARE........TO BEGIN WITH..............2 KNOBS...............PERFECT........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Jack

2013年4月8日

Love it

Man, I just love this collection, can't mix without an La2a on bass and in my vocal chain, plus I have converted many mixers to UAD plugs based on my mixes with La2a.

P. Haas

2013年4月5日

Excellent, just UAD, emulation

Great sound quality, great to work with.
Variability (three types of hardware emulation).
Pleasure for work and pleasure for the eye.

A. Charras

2013年4月3日

For ALL

I use LA2 in MASTER BUS. Sound amazing.
Pultec Pro and La2 G in bass is the perfect bass process.

C. Irschick

2013年3月31日

La2a Impressions

This plugin really sounds like the original which I'm quite familiar with. I even measured the distortion with an AP analyser and found the plugin to be a highly accurate rendition of an old model that I have. Also I love the addition of the very rare La2. It has a longer release which really suits certain situations. I don't love the fact that the default setting is not unity gain.

S. Constance

2013年3月27日

Real presence in a digital age

Choose your flavour and your good, tweak the simple controls and your perfect!

R. Edwards

2013年3月25日

What a difference

I bought the original LA-2A plug-in, and I was disappointed. What it added to the sound, I didn't want. When they announced the 'new' version, I was skeptical, to say the least. But, as my poor bill-paying wife would warn you, once you try it, you're going to buy it. I've been using the 'gray' version on vocals and bass and OMG…what a difference! While the first version sounded grainy, with a bit of tin—this one is just pure power in a knob. Rock and roll!

D. Gallant

2013年3月20日

A good thing just got really, really good!

I wasn't going to get these 'cause I have and use a multitude of different compressors.
Still, I activated the demo... and now use it on every vocal I record.
I'm absolutely thrilled by what this does to the tracks.

Presence is brought up front but doesn't overpower.

Lovely!

D

L. Dodge

2013年3月19日

These really add some depth

Great sonics on these plugs. Nice round character to the sound. Really a great improvement over the original LA-2A. These will get a lot of use.

A. Joseph

2013年3月19日

LA-2A's are INCREDIBLE!

The quality of these new plugins are a drastic improvement to the already incredible previous versions.

M. Denebi

2013年3月17日

Musical

I think those pluggs are Musical instruments that verkats an imotional Impact to My
Sounds. I love it you guys are amazing. Thank you for Malung My jobb Easy :) best. Moh

E. Lamothe

2013年3月17日

the new comps are ...wow

I Just love the sound of these babies

3 different colours and 3 different time constant

you can even stack them to create new sounds

I would love to see your take on a RS 124 and a BA6A

961-980 of1059件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 53