Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1041-1060 of1088件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 51
  4. 52
  5. 53
  6. 54
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lambert

2013年3月6日

Smooth and more pliable

I am reading many people saying that there isn't enough difference between the three new revisions; my reply is try hitting your sources harder and then tell me they're the same.

OK, some people might not see the worth in having to slam things harder in order to hear the difference, but I have always favoured the LA-2A as a parallel compressor.

As an insert, I used to view the LA-2A as a one-trick pony, but the added 'response' adjustment in these revisions has changed my opinion and I'll be happy to experiment with this UAD plug as an insert for more than just smoothing acoustic guitar and sung vocals (which was, for me, the only things a LA-2A excelled in).

B. Dan-luc

2013年3月6日

nice and effective!!

3 nouvelles machines au service de la douceur,avec chacune son trait de caractère.
impossible de m'en passer!!

J. Piccione

2013年3月5日

Love this Collection

I demo'd it on one vocal and bought it. They are another great tool, and I love the sound of these. Each one sounds different, the painted LA2A has such a wonderful gittyness to it making it perfect for a vocal enhancement. I love to just paint the vocal with this thing.

get it

S. Berujanyan

2013年3月5日

LA-2A Classic

Thanks UAD Team excellent work
A superb collection of new flavors of the classic and quite possibly the best
leveler available. Great plug,work perfect,just insert,and result is here,warm analog sound.

L. Messina

2013年3月5日

Selection is Good

Now I have a bigger selection of compressors so I haven't touched any plug ins from logic since december. Changed my dynamic in my recording process.

X. Mathieu

2013年3月5日

Just great ...

Now i know which one to use in any situation... they all sound different and are really the most invisible compressor i know.

M. Perez

2013年3月5日

Brutal!

No tiene nada que ver con la antigua versión soft del LA-2A,suena grande y redondo!!,chupa mas dsp q la antigua versión ...pero bueno nada escandaloso,increible con voces,bajos,acusticas o españolas!.....realmente lo han bordao....!

J. Weil

2013年3月4日

Oh my god...

I was already using the older version of the UAD LA-2A constantly, and this upgrade was 150% worth it! I really like being able to choose between the different models, as they all sound very different and unique to my ears. On slow, bright sources the original LA-2A is the magic sauce from heaven, while the "Gray" works amazingly on most rock vocals and bass tracks I have put through it. The "silver" model definitely has the most "snap" and... I gotta say that all the new GUIs are absolutely gorgeous. I feel like I am looking right at a real unit, plus the controls are easier to manipulate than the legacy versions. Goood job you guys!...btw- I adore the 1176 collection also. 10/10!

D. Carroll

2013年3月4日

Very Pleased.

I'm very pleased with the updated LA-2A suite. It's amazing how much more exciting the audio sounds by using this plug. Brings the appropriate sources to life. The original LA-2A plug was good but flat sounding. These are much more three dimmensional. More "air" around the source. Much like what hardware sounds like. Great job UA!

D. Carroll

2013年3月4日

Very Pleased.

I'm very pleased with the updated LA-2A suite. It's amazing how much more exciting the audio sounds by using this plug. Brings the appropriate sources to life. The original LA-2A plug was good but flat sounding. These are much more three dimmensional. More "air" around the source. Much like what hardware sounds like. Great job UA!

M. Henrique

2013年3月3日

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

The UAD is to be congratulated, it is a very good product! I am very happy with the results of the legendary Teletronix Leveler LA-2A Classic Collection! Wonderful! Thanks AU!

D. Helms

2013年3月2日

what do you think?

As soon as you put it on it sounds better. It is nice to have these classics at my finger tips.

N. Sonmez

2013年3月2日

la-2a

i am not a man with too many words.but these plugins make you think what plugin is all about .they are awasome..so smooth and colorful fell like using it even if i dont need to.because you almost can not make things sound worse.my favorite is la2 that old baby just puts a smile on my face whenever i use it.way too good..now its time to do the la3 ,dbx160 and the fairchild..cant wait..
regards
nedim sonmez

S. Bobrov

2013年3月2日

the accuracy and depth

The new Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection make IN FACE sound.Without a doubt for me to have or not to have.TO HAVE!Very nice,but uses much more CPU power.

K. Ryan

2013年3月1日

Well worth the purchase!

I've only used the real thing in commercial studio's and at one point considered buying the hardware version for my project studio but I was satisfied with the original plug in emulation.
The original UA LA-2A was my go to comp for vocals, but the newer offerings sound more like the hardware than any other emulation I've tried!
I love the way they sound, and doubt that anyone can come closer to the sound of the hardware than UA can...

M. Boltz

2013年3月1日

sounds great!

Love the la2. The emulations are close to the real thing. While I don't think software will ever beat the grab and sound of hardware these are really good for a software emulation.

M. Lister

2013年3月1日

A fistfull of classics

The original LA-2A gets plenty of use in my system and now it has some friends!
A superb collection of new flavors of the classic and quite possibly the best
leveler available.
Thanks for the update, it was worth it guys :-)

J. Bordner

2013年3月1日

Awesome upgrade

The new versions of these plugs sound incredibly transparent. Excellent work, and the discounted price to current LA-2A owners made it a no-brainer to upgrade.

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

1041-1060 of1088件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 51
  4. 52
  5. 53
  6. 54
  7. 55