UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

981-1000 of1108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 48
  4. 49
  5. 50
  6. 51
  7. 52
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Favati

2013年6月18日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

aggiornamento necessario, qualità eccelsa, una collezione necessaria per i mix

R. Wheelock

2013年6月17日

its the best plugin compressor so far

This is hands on the best plugin compressor I have heard so far. I have long years of experience mixing OTB and ITB and finally I can get the same mojo of hardware gear in a plugin. I haven't compared to the real hardware but I am pretty sure its up there in the realm of real sound. Sure there may be differences but not enough to compensate the difference in price between the plugin and the HW.

Kudos to the UA team.

R. Jason

2013年6月17日

Teletronix LA2A Collection as good as it gets.

As a long-time owner of UA products, starting 35 or so years ago with the original LA2A hardware, then UAD1/2, I'm quite familiar with the virtual versions versus the real thing.
While the UAD1 LA2A did a fine job, it never had quite the punch and knob to knob ratio I was used to with the hardware.
Not so with the new Classic Collection.
Recording through my Apollo, then through either the Silver or Gray (or Grey for the UK folks) gives excellent results, allowing my vocalists a HUGE sound. Often, I'm so pleased with a recorded run through, I keep the Apollo Record/Monitor switch set to Record.
Using the plugs transient trim pot allows me to further tailor the response for each vocalist.
This collection is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

I. Pinkhas

2013年6月16日

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

With great pleasure I use this plug-in on vocals and solo instruments. The sound becomes bright and warm. Fantastic!

A. Starostin

2013年6月16日

You are craze:)

great job! just great.
very often used now just a good price for such a miracle.

M. Kramer

2013年6月15日

TECHNICOLOR SOUNDS FOR YOUR AUDIO PALETTE

The previously released 1176 Collection was just the beginning. if you think UAD outdid themselves with that innovative release, prep yourself for the LA-2A Collection, which trumps the 1176 the same way a finely tuned vintage Jaguar bests a new one any day of the week. Each one of these 3 new plugins offers a substantial array of audio hues and colours that (if properly used) can offer a whole new universe of possibilities for those who found the long-available LA-2A plugin indispensable. if you can't live without your your LA-2A, then you're going to die of happiness when you hear these new emulations. I honestly feel like i've died and gone to heaven and found a room full of vintage LA-2A's waiting there for me. anything's possible now.

M. Kramer

2013年6月15日

TECHNICOLOR SOUNDS FOR YOUR AUDIO PALETTE

The previously released 1176 Collection was just the beginning. if you think UAD outdid themselves with that innovative release, prep yourself for the LA-2A Collection, which trumps the 1176 the same way a finely tuned vintage Jaguar bests a new one any day of the week. Each one of these 3 new plugins offers a substantial array of audio hues and colours that (if properly used) can offer a whole new universe of possibilities for those who found the long-available LA-2A plugin indispensable. if you can't live without your your LA-2A, then you're going to die of happiness when you hear these new emulations. I honestly feel like i've died and gone to heaven and found a room full of vintage LA-2A's waiting there for me. anything's possible now.

M. Herrera-markwald

2013年6月15日

Beautiful

I cannot speak to authenticity, how many of us can really, but it is beautiful and easy. It has instantly improved every vocal track I've stuck it on so far. Keep up the great work UAD team!

N. Lifschey

2013年6月14日

These sounds absolutely beautiful, but I'm only giving two stars because...

...Universal Audio STILL refuses to join the 21st century and let us SEE the values as we change settings, and also to let us ENTER IN the values as we need to.

It's mind-boggling to me how ancient and far behind the times they are with this. Why hold on to a completely useless part of the past, guys? Maddening, and I won't be buying any more UA products until this changes. There are other options out there.

M. Kartashev

2013年6月13日

Amazing compressor

Very nice hardware feel with alot of charecter!
very versatile an amazing compressor

K. Roach

2013年6月10日

My favorite UAD compressor!

I have a special love for LA-2A comps in general and this Collection is fantastic! It destroys the stock UAD LA-2A. When this collection went on sale, I decided to demo them. And I HAD to buy it after one listen!

The LA-2 is great for a retro vibe or just something different. The gray and silver are just as outstanding. They all deliver top notch performance that sounds like the authentic hardware - but for a fraction of the price!

Nice work (as usual), UA!

R. Lapoint

2013年6月10日

Go to for Vocals

Great sound. It's surprising how often I pull one of these out, as they are so useful for so many things, but mostly for vocals.

W. Wei

2013年6月6日

Years of classic! !

I like this plugin I was shocked, and hardware sound virtually no difference, vocal treatment, I do very extreme, but still I need to find a voice, can only say, classic! ! !

F. Pfister

2013年6月6日

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection

Was soll man zu den Plug'ins groß sagen ?
Die Hardware ist Legendär und die Software klingt nochmal anders als die, die UA als erstes programmierte.
Worin unterscheiden sie sich in erster Linie ? - Nun im unterschiedlich schnellem regelverhalten der Kompressoren.
Was ich am meisten an ihnen mag ist die einfache Handhabung - nur 2 Regler und sonst nichts was mich verwirren könnte, kurz einfach aber effektiv.
Presets braucht man nicht wirklich bei diesen Plug'ins dennoch geben sie eine Idee, wo und wie man diese Plug'ins auf welchen Signalen effektiv einsetzen kann.

E. Segarra

2013年6月4日

Cant live without it

Bought my octo card just so I could use this one and the 1176 collection. No regrets.

C. Reba

2013年6月3日

What a great update to the original plug.

I have owned the original LA-2A plugin for about 8-9 years, and also regularly work with the hardware unit. I have always been happy with the plugin. It is a great compressor, but it never really had the same character as the hardware equivalent. This update to the original is a huge step up. The tonal, and dynamic, varieties between the three emulations are fantastic. I really liked the original on vocals and bass, but I love the new emulations. They work for so many sources and they add great character. Thanks UA.

I. Pinkhas

2013年6月2日

Teletronix ® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

I like the sound of lead vocal, after applying Teletronix ® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

P. Jonsson

2013年5月27日

Superb plugin, gets a lot of use.

I'm lucky enough to have done an A/B test between a vintage silver LA-2A and this plugin. While there IS a slight character difference, I fail to see how that great piece of gear could be emulated better than this.

I. Ingber

2013年5月26日

A big WOW!!

I've been using the original LA-2A for over ten years, and a vintage hardware unit before. The Classic Leveler Collection is very simply, stellar! Both are automobiles, but a Ferrari gets us a little more excited than a Chevy Malibu. I think this is an apt comparison between the original LA-2A and the new collection. The detail, nuance, and sonic qualities are stunning.

K. Porter

2013年5月23日

I will use these a lot..

I bought these after trying them out against some of other plug ins including the more expensive one's, they where on offer at $149, I instantly liked them on vocals and there easy to set up an get a good sound right away, they sound expensive, specially the middle one Medium think thats Grey one on vocal.. I don't usually make snap decisions but I just knew right away id use this all the time if i bought them.. my next purchase will be the 140 reverb when they have an offer on it. !

981-1000 of1108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 48
  4. 49
  5. 50
  6. 51
  7. 52
  8. ...
  9. 56