UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

961-980 of1108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Souza

2013年7月6日

Amazing!! Sweet!!!

The most amazing plugin ever!!! Make my tracks sweet!! Acustic guitars, voice and more.

S. Grush

2013年7月4日

Magical

This collection is super legit. From soft to heavy compression and everything in between, you need these in your mixing repertoire. My first instance of "wow" was using the Silver on a lead guitar. I was just fighting to get the lead to sit right and I pulled my entire chain a part and started over. Removed the outboard Distressor (which is super rare to do that) and the lead just sat well in the box. No EQ, just the Silver. I went back and carved the EQ a bit and it was polished like a gem.

Highly recommend.

S. Haney

2013年7月4日

best plugin to emulate distortion on compressors

I have tried loads of plugins, and although they can get pretty close like the waves version, once you start ramping up the gain, nothing comes close. To me this is what makes these character compressors so good to work with, you can use it almost like a reverb to get a certain spacial air to your program material, like drums or vocals, and this plug in delivers in spades! The price is amazing for what it can do.

S. Hughes

2013年7月3日

LA-2A heaven

I already had the original UAD-2 LA-2A that came bundled with the Apollo, and never considered the merit in buying it again as the new Classic Leveller Collection.

So glad that I ended up getting it though. Completely different beast.

UA has outdone itself this time and I feel they've perfected this classic box at long last, and while they were at it, they modelled three classic versions of this DREAM box for audio pros in the know.

I just used these for the first time on a session this week, on lead vocals, guitar, and even bass in the final mix, and that same track for Gold Record artist Noel Parlane is now already playing on air in Ireland, Germany and New Zealand and getting great responses from Radio officials.

That says it all.

N. Pitloglou

2013年7月3日

The holly "Three"

After purchased the LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection, I spent many hours trying to find which one sounds better. The point? Each one has its own magic depending on the usage. For example on different singers I found that I had better results with different revisions of LA-2A. Is it complicated? No. It's creative! Amazing colors, amazing compression.Highly recommended!

D. Dipietro

2013年7月1日

How many LA2's do you need?

My inclination was to skip this since I already had the stock LA2. Why do I need more versions of a compressor I've already got. Then of course with the 14 day trial I decided to experiment. Throwing the Gray faced on a kick I recorded for a punk band and changing the emphasis control was all I needed to convince me it was worth the money. That control alone is worth the price for me.
I put the LA2 on everything low end and the emphasis control is now a necessity and the stock LA2 gets very little use.

J. Chaney

2013年7月1日

Very nice indeed

Look, Feel and Sound ! the GUI just takes you in with all the quirks of the real thing. its elegant across the board. Much better than waves with color options and cpu power. Just get it and stop thinking about it.

M. Linda

2013年7月1日

Great

Great on vocals, great on bass. Really major step from the old UAD L2-2A plugin.

M. Arias

2013年6月27日

Excellent

It is a great improvement compared with the previous LA-2A
a character and stuck espelusnate :)

P. MØller

2013年6月24日

Great for acoustic guitars/instruments and drums

Really one of a kind for acoustic guitars/instruments and drums and probably much more

C. Tuncer

2013年6月24日

Amazing compressor

how many of us can really, but it is beautiful and easy. It has instantly improved every vocal and bass track I've stuck it on so far. Keep up the great work UAD team!

S. Menard

2013年6月22日

Great Plugins

These plugs are great, I already have the 1176 but I love the simplicity of the LA2A.

J. Tim

2013年6月20日

Super Plug Ins

für Akustikgitarre, Gesang und Sogar Drums sind die Plug In´s wirklich der Hammer!

T. Garrett

2013年6月19日

Amazing results

I was so happy to see this for a discount of 149.00 and then I was sadden by finding out that both, this collection and the 1176 collection were both priced even lower the next day, that they were only 99.00 for users who already and the two compressors. I wish I could get credited 49 bucks so I can add the rest and have that 1176 collection too. Oh well. TeamUniversalAudio all the way.

Travis

J. Jung

2013年6月19日

Butter.

UAD makes music sound so much more than it is. Vocals, guitars, string quartet's, or hamsters on a wheel, these comp/limiters make it stick in a mix really beautifully. I wish I had more money to buy up all the UAD store. Righteous.

L. Schlegel

2013年6月19日

Wow! Great Plugin!

Great sounding upgrade to the already good la2a. These are a must have!

K. Marrett

2013年6月19日

Teletronix LA Classic Leveler

Great Plugins. The best thing I did when I bought Them. A Must Have. Brings presence in my mixes and makes them louder. Will always use them for mixes

J. Boyat

2013年6月19日

My favorite UAD plugin

Superb on the arpeggiated guitars.
wonderful on vocals.
magnificent on analog synthesizer with the neeve 1081 classix console EQ.

a must have.

Y. J

2013年6月18日

LA2A ROCKS!!!

Best LA2A EMULATION ever
Thanks UA again give this amazing plug ins
and make me easy to get good sound

L. Roccatagliati

2013年6月18日

Perfect on voices

I always used the oldest La-2a UAD plug in on voices, but this new collection is even better!!

961-980 of1108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 56