Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

721-740 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bouma

2014年10月29日

A must have with great colors

Oké there is nothing like analog but if you compare these teletronic pluggins with other 'Brands' The UA platform provides just that extra which makes it almost like the real thing. Nothing else comes this close. Worth it? Well worth it and a standard to have working in the box. Working with the right paint determines the end result. UAD teletronics bundle is one of The primary colors to work with!

N. Devereaux

2014年10月29日

Best LA2A plugins out there!

The LA2A Classic Leveler Collection sounds fantastic. I cant believe I didn't buy this sooner. The Legacy LA2A is great but these three are just a whole other level of quality. Worth every penny!

A. Maxwell

2014年10月28日

You knew it already... a must have compressor

Last week i mastered audio on ten Corporate films and this plug in was used on all the voices, couldn't believe how warm and rounded the sound was. Very pleasing to the ear. Works equally well on male and female voices.I have used Waves versions of the LA-2A in the past and this thing trashed them!

Definitely a go-to compressor.

I utilized the Shadow Hills mastering compressor on the two bus and that plug is impressively transparent when tuned right.

J. Ehrlich

2014年10月28日

Finally... FINALLY!

For its specific uses (bass, vocals, etc...), this is without a doubt the best sounding compressor plugin on the market.

J. Rodriguez

2014年10月28日

Absolutely amazing

Before I had this collection I used the LA2A legacy and love it in the vocals, keys, and strings. Now that I have the collection, my favorite is the silver, it is just an amazing and flexible sound, it just sounds amazing. I like it on guitar and bass.

M. Selby

2014年10月21日

Warm, fat, analog tone made easy

This is absolutely some of the best money you can spend on a plug-in bundle. The LA-2A grey is the first thing I turn to for warm, fat, analog tone on vocals, acoustic guitars and many other instruments. I have used the hardware versions in many fine studios, and am extremely happy to get the same great vibe in my home/travel rig.

I would also add that the simplicity of these machines and the many interesting presets make these very good -- and forgiving -- plugins for fledgling home-recorders just learning to use compressors.

Great, analog-sounding gear, highly recommended.

A. Brown

2014年10月19日

Great Sound

I've demo this plugin. Its sounds very good. I like to use it a lot. I will be buying the collection as soon as possible.

D. Okune

2014年10月18日

One Word: "Beautiful"

Great plugins, 3 LA2A with 3 completely different characteristics. Best way how i can describe it, "Beautiful"

A. Shevchenko

2014年10月15日

3 in 1

So gentle comp's. All three is different beasts. My favorite is Gray, I use this for everything what needs soft and musical compression. New LA2A not just compressor it's great sound saturator, it's change cold DAW track on warm analog.

A. Ali

2014年10月13日

Took a while to convince me but..

It took me a while to be completely convinced it was worth the money. The deal breaker for me was stacking it against the 1176 so that they were both compressing just a little bit. I managed to get consistently good results on vocals and guitars before I decided it was worth the purchase.

All being said it's a compressor of which there are thousands out there, if you like the sound of it and find it relatively easy to use (I imagine you will say yes to both of those), then by all means it's a product for you :)

E. Halterman

2014年10月5日

Insane plugin... LA-2a's to the max!

I love these so much and I use them on just about everything... mostly lightly, but on the bass the Silver is great on Vocals and acoustic guitars the gray is stellar. Any one of these is great, I own the Legacy, but there is no comparison, these sound 65% better in my opinion due to the transformer algorithm... etc

C. Wartley

2014年10月3日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

I like to consider myself an audiophile. A true sound purist if you will. I admit that I was one of those people that looked at digital audio as a lifeless copy of the Analog world. Through the years, I have changed with the times. A simple must to stay relevant. With that said, it takes a lot for me to get the worm and fuzzy in the digital world. Several companies have had there go, at emulating the legends of the LA 2A family. Until now, a solid atempt is all I would call it. The Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is in fact, the best I have herd. Soft, smooth, tonal realism in every aspect just like the real deal (Hardware) A must have and then some. Thanks UA

M. Peters

2014年10月1日

Perfection

A MUST HAVE!!! If you are serious about your music no matter the instrument this thing is magical and musical!! I've used the hardware in many studios all over the world, the characteristics are identical.. I often do mixes on the go from my Laptop and this is on everything. Many are shocked when I tell them I did it all using my Satellite and LA!!!

S. Corbett

2014年9月29日

Unexpected Mojo

I forgot I could still demo these, and when I did...well, out came the credit card. I'm running everything I can through these plugs. The way they just bring stale sounds alive is...unlike anything I've ever heard, I don't even touch the compression. Defined stereo imaging, warm, thick character...brilliant. Mind you, like most the new UA stuff, these bad boys are DSP hogs, so you'll be rendering to audio a bit, but good god are they worth it. The "regular" LA2A's ability to add some serious snap to a kick also deserves mention, while the silver I tend to drive sounds into to smash transients and add a little bit of grist. The "Grey" is a bit more of a refined sound to my ear, good for vocals and such!

S. Arts

2014年9月26日

NITTY GRITTY

Another great update from UA!! Agian like the 1176 3 different emulations!! Just awesome to be able to get that gritty levelling sound, from 3 different `coloured` units..
Great on many sorts of tracks! :-)

E. Halterman

2014年9月22日

LA-2A is the way...

I owned the Legacy classic collection and really liked the LA-2A Legacy, but when I demoed the LA-2A Collection I was stunned at how much more brilliance you get with these... it took me a few minutes to place the order. I love all of them the same for different reasons. On vocals and bass there is nothing better, unless you own and 1176 as I also do and that is also a perfect piece of gear and great to chain to the LA-2A to open up more greatness. Thanks again, UAD, your algorithms are the best in the business, thanks to all of your engineers and scientist who do such great work : )

R. Diekmann

2014年9月15日

THE LA 2A Collection

I used to own a UAD Preamp (LA610MKII) and i loved the T4 Opto Kompressor (La2A Kindish) on vocals and Bass and so on....

i sold it, because this collection gave me 3 different opportunitys to work with and since i use the Apollo i also got the 610B Unision Preamp for free...sounds even better !
I am using the silver La2A for Vocal Recording to get a rid of the higher Peaks (while in Limit Mode) and after that i put my UAD Pultec EQ with some small processing steps.
I Use the grey LA2A Emulation on my Apollo Interface to Limit (KiLL) high peaks after coming back into the DAW...that works so fantastic...even though its not very fast in attack. it just gives me more level with very very nice sound....

LUV´EM
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

2014年9月15日

THE LA 2A Collection

I used to own a UAD Preamp (LA610MKII) and i loved the T4 Opto Kompressor (La2A Kindish) on vocals and Bass and so on....

i sold it, because this collection gave me 3 different opportunitys to work with and since i use the Apollo i also got the 610B Unision Preamp for free...sounds even better !
I am using the silver La2A for Vocal Recording to get a rid of the higher Peaks (while in Limit Mode) and after that i put my UAD Pultec EQ with some small processing steps.
I Use the grey LA2A Emulation on my Apollo Interface to Limit (KiLL) high peaks after coming back into the DAW...that works so fantastic...even though its not very fast in attack. it just gives me more level with very very nice sound....

LUV´EM
Suburb Kids

M. Gonzalez

2014年9月13日

vocal magic

I love the hardware LA-2A on vocals - to me it's the difference between "sounds compressed" and "sounds like a record!". When I first got into UAD I was somewhat disappointed with the LA-2A Legacy, it seemed like even when you pushed it, it was not very responsive, and I would often be adding 40-60 of makeup gain to get the character I was looking for. I could never find a "sweet spot" the way I could with hardware so I would just throw it on a vocal until I could print the real thing.

With this new version, the controls are very responsive, and I'm able to get a lot more range out of it. I'm so much happier. If you do a lot of vocals, you need this version.

S. Foley

2014年9月9日

Best sounding LA2A out there

If you know what an LA2A sounds like, then you will enjoy using these. Each of the 3 versions are useful in their own way, and it doesn't take long to get used to what each one sounds like and chose the one that works best for your application.
Why 4 instead of 5: DSP use is high. I consult a company that makes plugins, and have done beta testing with SSL and Slate Digital, so although I am not an expert, I am familiar with the process of designing and making a plugin. Also, it shouldn't be hard to switch between the 3 versions within the plugin instead of having to reload each one. A-Bing means loading 3 instances (one of each) and bypassing. Not end of the world, but could be more efficient.

721-740 of1097件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 55