Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

121-140 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. łuczak

2018年5月20日

la2a

super

J. Oliveira

2018年5月15日

SIMPLY THE BEST COMP FOR VOCALS!

Great color, sweetness and warmth! I couldn´t imagine a plugin like this. For better results I use 1176 Rev A followed by a LA2A Silver in limit mode

M. Cawthra

2018年5月14日

Smooth, very smooth

As you would expect. Been using the legacy version bundled with the accelerator, and always found it useful. These full-blown emulations are well posh though. Guitars and vocals sound sweet and controlled. Very nice. I have replaced the 1176 and Fairchild legacy versions with the lastest collections, and they never disappoint. Thanks as always, people!

B. Mosley

2018年5月13日

Great compressor, easy to learn

Smooth compression and easy to learn, I love it!

M. Allodi

2018年5月12日

Excelent.

It is an amazing plugin, the difference with the legacy version is really notorious.

Take your tracks to a next level ..

Recommended

M. Baginski

2018年5月11日

Pole Position

This is my first choice on the tracks that pop up. It works softly and instantly glues even badly made instrumental parts. A great plugin, perfectly reflecting the color and character of the original.

K. Lima

2018年5月7日

Amaaaaaaazinnnng!!!!!

Great plugin, tone, colorful...and off course...compression....

UADユーザー

2018年4月30日

Great!

Awesome!

K. Marchant

2018年4月30日

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

K. Marchant

2018年4月30日

Teletronic Review LA-2

Absolute incredable ive owned all interfaces plugins etc and they dont even come close to Universal audio.I use the La-2 wether it be for vocals bass guitars drums it emulates it perfect 10 out of 10 Cheers

e. malena

2018年4月30日

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

2018年4月30日

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

2018年4月29日

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

2018年4月29日

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UADユーザー

2018年4月27日

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

2018年4月26日

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

2018年4月26日

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

2018年4月24日

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

2018年4月23日

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

2018年4月22日

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

121-140 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 46