Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Volkovas

2018年12月14日

Sounds Great!

La-2a is the best sounding compressor for me. You cant get a bad sound out of it.

B. Palmer

2018年12月11日

Game changer!

I’ve used real LA-2A comps, and I’d say it’s my fave kind of compressor. These plugins are right on the money. In fact, they are perhaps better sounding than the hardware versions that I’ve used. Vocals galore. And bass. I’m a mobile recording guy, so racks of old stuff are just not helpful to me anymore. The LA-2A bundle makes what I do possible in the new world.

B. Odabaşıgil

2018年12月10日

JUST

HAVE İT

r. meerbergen

2018年12月10日

magical

the feeling of using a real machine. Magical

S. Safiullin

2018年12月7日

what you need!

Great plugin!

constantly use at the stage of mixing. just a few decibels of compression at the end of the insert section on the vocal channel and you are happy)!
I like to use it in conjunction with 1176... 1176 is making a major compression of the signal and after a few plug-ins put a LA-2A...
Thanks UA for a great plugin!
Recommend!!!

Great mixes!

G. Gonzalez

2018年12月2日

This is a "Must Have" for Voice Over

As a VO actor, I can't be happier with this plugins. They are the secret weapon in my chain to make tracks really shine. If you have a good microphone, use the Neve Unison Preamp, an 1176 (Ratio at 4:1, Attack at 3, and Release at 7) and then the Silver or Gray Teletronix with peak and gain knobs set in a way that the needle moves between -3 and -5 and you hardly must do anything else to your VO recordings.

J. Jungkyun

2018年11月3日

Just No.1 Plugin

BEST Plugin in UAD

E. Lee

2018年10月30日

C'est un plug-in essentiel.

Normalement je le utilise pour le coloriage, il l'exécute magnifiquement.
LA-2A a 3 version Ils sont différents pour couleur de sons, vous pouvez choisir que selon le caractère d'instrument. bref, je le utilise toujour !

s. Mars

2018年10月13日

vocal!!

Smooth, Warm

祥. 大旗

2018年10月8日

完璧言うことなし。

これぞ2Aです。絶対にどのメーカーにも負けない音になります。

M. You

2018年10月4日

SO GREAT~!!!

This is so very smoooth~~ comp~!!

A.G comp top!!! Love it

D. Marais

2018年9月3日

Another winner

Had always heard about the warmth and depth these units give to vocals and now I'm a believer. Incredible - and so easy to dial in your tone.

R. Priori

2018年8月4日

Best of both worlds

I've never been a fan of any LA.2A plug-ins before trying this one, I never saw the point... they didn't add the character that those machines are famous for...Until now!
Yeah, I'm totally sold to this, it really shines on vocals and acoustic guitars and pianos.
Great Job!!

M. Perkiö

2018年7月27日

LA-2A Collection

Smooth operator. Warm sound and easy to use. Almost always on my vocal chain and very often on my Master BUS. Pure Love!!!

A. Trachkovskiy

2018年7月18日

wow!!!

i love it!! amazing plugin

UADユーザー

2018年7月18日

Excellent

Beautiful color of the sound, sounds good on everything. Especially combined with an 1176 where the 1176 gets the peaks and the LA2A smooths the signal. Only downside is that I almost always reaches for it wich swallows alot of dsp.

R. Dowling

2018年7月15日

I get it now.

I never understood the hype of an LA2A until I used this plugin. Other plugin emulations don't even nearly do what this does.

K. Takeuchi

2018年7月13日

LA-2A

I see many LA-2A emu plugins in the market, but this one is obviously different. I think that this is only the plugin emulating not only its smooth compression but also LA-2A’s harmonics behavior adding richness to the sound!

M. Ahn

2018年7月9日

Not Easy

I think It's not easy to use.
knob is very sensitive and have more saturation.
maybe I need a time to use it perfectly.

E. Oooka

2018年7月8日

Great legend comp!

Used for electric guitar and acoustic guitar. LA-2A is very active at the time of the mix. Because the release is long, it may not be suitable for Japanese vocals with a lot of voice grain. But a great legend comp.
EISUKE OOOKA

81-100 of908件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46