Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of897件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marais

2018年9月3日

Another winner

Had always heard about the warmth and depth these units give to vocals and now I'm a believer. Incredible - and so easy to dial in your tone.

R. Priori

2018年8月4日

Best of both worlds

I've never been a fan of any LA.2A plug-ins before trying this one, I never saw the point... they didn't add the character that those machines are famous for...Until now!
Yeah, I'm totally sold to this, it really shines on vocals and acoustic guitars and pianos.
Great Job!!

M. Perkiö

2018年7月27日

LA-2A Collection

Smooth operator. Warm sound and easy to use. Almost always on my vocal chain and very often on my Master BUS. Pure Love!!!

A. Trachkovskiy

2018年7月18日

wow!!!

i love it!! amazing plugin

UADユーザー

2018年7月18日

Excellent

Beautiful color of the sound, sounds good on everything. Especially combined with an 1176 where the 1176 gets the peaks and the LA2A smooths the signal. Only downside is that I almost always reaches for it wich swallows alot of dsp.

R. Dowling

2018年7月15日

I get it now.

I never understood the hype of an LA2A until I used this plugin. Other plugin emulations don't even nearly do what this does.

K. Takeuchi

2018年7月13日

LA-2A

I see many LA-2A emu plugins in the market, but this one is obviously different. I think that this is only the plugin emulating not only its smooth compression but also LA-2A’s harmonics behavior adding richness to the sound!

M. Ahn

2018年7月9日

Not Easy

I think It's not easy to use.
knob is very sensitive and have more saturation.
maybe I need a time to use it perfectly.

E. Oooka

2018年7月8日

Great legend comp!

Used for electric guitar and acoustic guitar. LA-2A is very active at the time of the mix. Because the release is long, it may not be suitable for Japanese vocals with a lot of voice grain. But a great legend comp.
EISUKE OOOKA

R. Kasem

2018年7月6日

LA-2A

Excellent product, these compressors have enhanced my mixes!

A. Holovatyy

2018年6月29日

Great sound !!!

My bass and vocals are great !!!

C. Wandzilak

2018年6月25日

Compression for Dummies

LA2A=PCC. Print Compression with Confidence. For me, the scariest part of tracking with compression is committing to screwing up the perfect take by choking the dynamics with a more “versatile” compressor. The LA2A won’t let that happen as over cranking the one knob even sounds good. Don’t burn the sound with the legacy plug, you’ll want to upgrade to the Silver LA2A. You might not hear it now but there’s a magical level of depth, clarity and warmth/saturation the LA2A adds to any instrument that just pulls the sound from the speakers like a hologram. Sure, you can mangle it with a Distressor or nuke it with an 1176 but all those knobs and buttons, for better or for worse, alter the sound in a way that should be reserved for non-destructive mixing, and the legacy 1176 works great for that after the fact. This does not apply to the seasoned engineer with the golden ear but to the rest of us amateurs armed and dangerous thanks to UAD. SM58 (or any $$ mic of your choice)+1073+LA2A+talent=WINNING! Focus on the take, not tinkering while tracking and if you can’t get a killer take with that you probably need to buy more plugins-j/k. It’ll happen anyway. BTW, do I get a coupon for leaving feedback?

M. Robinson

2018年6月25日

Much improved from the legacy version

Wasn't sure if it would be worth it, but there is a noticeable difference from the legacy LA2A plug I've been using for the last couple of years. Glad I made the jump.

J. Mairena

2018年6月20日

Creamy on the inside, crunchy on the outside!

That's what it does for my vocals!

j. king

2018年6月19日

Best limiters and compressors ever

I am really happy with this purchase these three plugins are amazingly good on vocals, bass, and synths I do recommend them the other producers and I will continue to buy from universal audio, expensive but does the job good.

UADユーザー

2018年6月19日

Crispy Silk

This plugin hardly needs a review to justify its sheer precision. Just demo it & you’ll understand.....makes a great sound greater.

J. Woolcot

2018年6月18日

Simply stunning!

Using an La2a feels a bit like cheating. 2 knobs and a bucketful of tone and character, instant awesome on vocals, bass and overheads. This collection is incredible, another job exceptionally well done by UAD.

J. Keefe

2018年6月18日

A BASS PLAYERS DREAM

I love what this collection does to a bass signal. As a 25 year bass player the tone is right on the money. UA makes the best stuff in the world. Thank you! I'm floored

S. Hoerth

2018年6月18日

Sounds great!

This Comp emulation sounds so great.

B. Agra

2018年6月17日

Every mix!

Must have on every mix. Simple as that.

81-100 of897件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 45