Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

881-900 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Ryan

2013年3月1日

Well worth the purchase!

I've only used the real thing in commercial studio's and at one point considered buying the hardware version for my project studio but I was satisfied with the original plug in emulation.
The original UA LA-2A was my go to comp for vocals, but the newer offerings sound more like the hardware than any other emulation I've tried!
I love the way they sound, and doubt that anyone can come closer to the sound of the hardware than UA can...

M. Boltz

2013年3月1日

sounds great!

Love the la2. The emulations are close to the real thing. While I don't think software will ever beat the grab and sound of hardware these are really good for a software emulation.

M. Lister

2013年3月1日

A fistfull of classics

The original LA-2A gets plenty of use in my system and now it has some friends!
A superb collection of new flavors of the classic and quite possibly the best
leveler available.
Thanks for the update, it was worth it guys :-)

J. Bordner

2013年3月1日

Awesome upgrade

The new versions of these plugs sound incredibly transparent. Excellent work, and the discounted price to current LA-2A owners made it a no-brainer to upgrade.

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

P. Pacetti

2013年3月1日

Classic Leveler Collection

The new LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is a spot on emulation. And, the Teletronix LA-2 sounds just like my classic gray faced beast, which has always been my "go to" for vocals. The sound....creamy, velvet like, and living.

Philonious

H. Lemke

2013年3月1日

Okay...but the Original is better!

The new Plug-in is okay...ut the Original is better, sorry...so it`s. Santolina Tamarix, Musicproducer.

Y. Kim

2013年3月1日

A must for almost every tracks

A go-to insert for almost every channels.
my only criticism is hefty DSP usage.

T. Eichelberg

2013年2月28日

This collection does not disappoint!

First, a quick disclaimer: I'm not what you'd call an "UAD Fanboy" - I use and love quite a few plug-ins from other manufacturers, there is only a hand full of UA plug-ins that I own and use regularly.

This collection, however, will definitely become a mainstay in my work. I do own a hardware LA-2A and until now there was nothing on the market that captured the harmonic distortion in addition to the T4-cell program dependant compression characteristics that makes an LA-2A so great on many sources.

Bottom line: to me these are the very best compressor plug-ins UA has to offer, along with the updated 1176 collection that complements it.

J. Orr

2013年2月28日

LA-2A

Since purchasing the LA-2A I have disengaged the compressor on my expensive channel strip connecting my Mic to the Apollo. I am using only the preamp section and now using the LA-2A. And the great thing about it is that on the Apollo it's in real time. It's like having the hardware. I love the ease of use, the classic sound and the subtle compression.

B. Berkovic

2013年2月28日

The perfect one

Uad Teanm is again win, great plug,work perfect,just insert,and result is here,excelent warm analog sound.

Thank you,Uad Team

C. Soulos

2013年2月25日

Fat and Friendly

The is something going on at UAD that makes me a very happy little Vegemite.
I've always been envious what the hardware did to the sound that was falling short in the original digital LA2A plug in that these new releases reconciled without a glitch.
Thank you UAD
Cheers
Christopher

S. Belgrave

2013年2月24日

It just is!

So close to the hardware and at a fraction of the cost, makes this a complete no brainer. Unlike the 'Oxford EQ', it is what it is. Here's hoping the Neve plugs get the same quality love.

J. Moreland

2013年2月23日

Yowzah !!

Now that's a fine piece of vintage analog gear! Had a sax player send me a solo he'd played into a clip on mic plugged in to his mbox (well played, just very little fidelity or dimensionality). Then I downloaded the UAD2 v6.5 software and started that LA-2A collection demo. Wow, what a difference 10 years makes. With that "Silver" version pushed hard, I swear I can hear the output transformer, tubes and maybe even the faint crackle of a bad patch cable. In that (formerly) lifeless track I can hear the bell of the sax. A tight bottom end that wasn't there before. This LA-2A has a slightly aggressive edge, a bite that makes tracks not just sit in a mix, but sit up straight and pay attention! Don't get me started on what it does for vocals.

B. Jester

2013年2月23日

The bar was set high.

I've used the silver and grey LA2A many times. I've never had the LA2 to use ever, but I do have to say that having the CLASSIC LA sound with different time constants in eras s more then any eng or live sound man can ask for. The sound of these is AMAZING!!!! I love the response and color that they have independent of each other. UA that was a great call on the re-emulation of these I'd like to have LA3,4,5 in a collection. You have an option for any style and flavor of music with these.

J. Ferraro

2013年2月23日

Simply amazing

I love these to pieces, awesome for weird gainstaging, vox, all sorts of program material. The different version is a slam dunk, just like the 1176s. Great work UA!

A. Zaharchenko

2013年2月23日

Fantastic!!!

Great plugins!!! It's like original LA-2A's inside my Mac Pro!:-) Absolutely wonderful for vocals, strings, bass and many other instruments! In pair with the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection, provide really "sounds like analog" for my Pro Tools rig. Thank's for a great plugins, guys!!!

P.S. Now, I wait for updated UAD LA-3A!:-)))

B. Joseph

2013年2月23日

The original la2a plug

I've used the hardware version, the original uad1 la2a and several newer third party emulation plugs. The fact that so many people speak so highly of the original plug in makes me question the amount of deaf "engineers" out there... The original LA2A plug is so bad and nowhere close to the real thing. I pray this revision sees some drastic improvement. The upgrade should be free for users who already have the originals.

881-900 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46