Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

841-860 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Ngai

2013年3月16日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This is my favorite!Used in the GUITAR on the very texture!

R. Fantini

2013年3月15日

Beautiful sounding compression.

While not quite as versatile as the new 1176 collection, these compressors are the perfect complement to them. Great on anything needing smooth opto type compression ... they're simply fantastic!

I. Papagiannidis

2013年3月15日

can you add 5 more starts for this one?

The first LA 2 A plugin is like a 5 year child in front of the brand new LA 2A collection!
HUGE HUGE difference! the emphasis button is an extra help !

Congratulations UA team!

John Jeff Touch

Producer/singer

www.webartag.com

D. Seal

2013年3月15日

Fabulous

This compressor performs and sounds exactly like my hardware version. I think Universal Audio products are the best and all their plugins work well, are consistent , and dependable.

L. Wolfe

2013年3月14日

Tames, smooths, adds "dimension", behaves like hardware

I have some time with the original emulation, predominantly on vocals. I also have a hardware clone. The "classic" version was quite useable and compressed with a similar behavior but did not add depth and sheen. The new emulations do exactly that.

The three have different flavors, definitely. The silver is nearly a dead-ringer for my hardware clone - just a touch cleaner. I like it for pop vocals. The LA2 was perfect for soothing a dynamic vocal from a very bright, brassy female belter. I would have needed several compressors plus EQ to get the same result. The gray LA-2a has found a home in my Apollo recording chain for its warmth and transparency. The front panel emphasis control is also very useful. They are now my Go-To vocal comps.

V. Kuzeva

2013年3月14日

This and 1176 the best ITB tools ever

The revisions are just as expected big sound ! It will get lot of using !The Gray is very nice and roundy ! We don't want to compare with the hardware because there is no need this is a plugin but do sounds very nice and that's what counts in sw and hw ! Blessed days for audio processing !

T. Munck

2013年3月14日

Just what I expected from a MkII UA plug!

My expectations towards the new LA2A collection were pretty high, considering how stellar the previous 1176 collection was in terms of quality. I must say that all my expectations were met handsomely!

My absolute favourite is the LA2 model. It saturates a signal so beautifully and the compression section sounds very smooth. Have found myself wanting to use it on every channel ;)

The LA2A & 1176 collections are a must if you are into UAD plugins.

R. Elliott

2013年3月13日

Warm and Fuzzy

These have become my instant "go to" for compression. Each unit is tailored for specific sounds from fast attack to nice, warm, and subtle compression. I've used them on everything so far. These are worth the price alone for vocals but they are amazing on guitars, Rhodes, drum bus's, bass, etc. I loved the old LA2A plugin but these trump it. My only slight criticism is that they suck up a lot of bandwidth, but beggars can't be choosers. Once again, amazing job!

L. Lindley

2013年3月13日

Not worth it if you have the LA-2A already

Hey, it's probably just me, silly amateur home user that I am, but I'm really not impressed with the LA-2A Classic Collection. If I didn't already have the LA-2A, then sure, it would have been fine. But since I did already have (and love) the basic LA-2A plug-in, this has turned out to be a waste of money in my opinion. Unlike the 1176 Classic Collection, which I loved primarily because of the presets, this one seems to add nothing over the one I already had. I can't hear the difference between these units, and the presets -- which are few compared to the 1176 collection -- aren't really particularly helpful because the LA-2A is so simple to use to begin with. So, not a terrible plug-in, certainly, but not worth the money for me.

S. Ghadaban

2013年3月13日

The new LA-2A collection is a must for vocals

I purchased the new LA-2A collection and after a short test I was so impressed by it.
The new collection sounds so close to the hardware and makes vocals so smooth and brilliant in a special way that I don't want to use anything else for my vocal tracks in the future beside equalizer and delay/reverb. I also love it on lead guitars and basses. UAD has done a great job again!

Sudad G

S. Adams

2013年3月13日

You've done it again.

Let me just say that you can not make your stems sound bad with the new updated LA2A's, Totally blown away with what Universal Audio's bringing to the table.
Keep up the great work guys, :-)

D. Lynch

2013年3月13日

Man I don't even think of these machines as plugins

Man I don't even think of these machines as plugins. As a user of analog studio gear for the last 25 years I feel these are the real thing with all the warmth, depth, smoothness and size that great valve compressors have.
Totally awesome job guys. David Lynch www.diamondrecordings.com.au

M. Berg

2013年3月12日

LA-2 review.

I have'nt had much time to test all these great compressors but have used the LA-2 on my drum group channel.
I'm very pleased with the focus, punch and presence this plugin added. Now onto the rest of the collection, 'looking forward to that...

I gave four stars, just to leave room for a mix control feature!

I would also commend UA on the great price of $149.00 for previous LA-2A users, Thank You :).

Mauri Berg.

D. Hayes

2013年3月12日

New La 2a!!!!!

They are Awesome sounding and a lot more Versatile then there little brother.Thanks UA keep up the GOOD work!!!!!!

T. Stefiuk

2013年3月12日

A better LA-2A

Thank you UA for a great effort in these new updates to the classics. I loved what you did with the 1176 line and the LA-2A collection is just as fine.
My overall impression of the plugins are they all have a distinct tonal colour & character. The most impressive attribute is the depth of sound they have. I've found most plugins to have a 2d quality to them. These ones really have opened up.
I like the grey LA on Bass and use the silver on Vocals. For me, adding these plugs to a mix I was working on was a revelation.
Again thanks for some top work here. I hope to see the same process applied to the Fairchild.

Cheers

T. Senghore

2013年3月12日

Incredible!!

This time UA have absolutely nailed it this time. The colour of these things makes everything sound better.

M. Bontemps

2013年3月12日

This is it !

What a great tool... I love the fat sound coming out of those beauties, on bass I prefer the Gray, on drums or Synth I choose the Original and on the Bus the clear Silver machine works cool... They make me even forget to use the 1176 collection sometimes. So I set me a limit : only use 16 maximum on a track and leave some cpu for the other goodies 8-) - Thanks again UA (if you could only make the thunderbolt card cheaper)

D. Schiffman

2013年3月12日

LA2A Spectacular

I am really impressed with the new LA2A.
They just seem to sound great on just about anything. Vocals really get nice and sticky with them. They create that same kind of "tube pump" like you get on a really good old hardware version. Only difference is if I wanna use 10 of them i can!!
Nice work UA! keep it up!

D. Schiffman

2013年3月12日

LA2A Spectacular

I am really impressed with the new LA2A.
They just seem to sound great on just about anything. Vocals really get nice and sticky with them. They create that same kind of "tube pump" like you get on a really good old hardware version. Only difference is if I wanna use 10 of them i can!!
Nice work UA! keep it up!

T. Sallai

2013年3月12日

Universal Audio Über Alles!

Instant love.
Recording a modern bass guitar with no amp, in the box, no other plugins but the LA-2A, and there you are with a nice balanced thick vintage-like sound!
The silver model works great on bass drums, however for that you might need some extra EQ - Pultec did a great job for me!
It's a no brainer for the owners of the original UAD LA-2A!

841-860 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. 46