Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Formula

2019年5月16日

Welcome to classic compression/limiting

Remarkably faithful recreation of these beautiful and characteristic units.

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to the pro!

I've been using the legacy version for some time and really liking it, especially on vocals. The updated version sounds way way better than the legacy version. I demoed it for vocal recordings, and first thing that hit me was how 'classic' a sound that was. Instant buy after that. Exactly how it should sound, and how I recognize it from countless 60s records. I was running a U67 into the Neve Preamp plugin, then into the Teletronix and then on tape, committing everything on the way in. You're never afraid to commit to a certain sound, when it sounds so classic! It's also great on acoustic guitars. Between this the Fairchild 670/660, and tape-compression, I don't think that I will ever need another compressor.

H. Holzheu

2019年5月15日

SUPER DING

Er bringt das, was versprochen wird. Genial.

C. Gomez

2019年5月14日

Simply amazing

Once you get to know these gear, You will really change the sound of your mixes. Excellent UA. You are making my life easier.

C. Mayr

2019年5月13日

Must Have....

My "To Go" for Vocals and Acoustic Instrument, like Guitars, Cellos ect. Also for some Bass Tracks if I want more smooth compression.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

What should i say, anyone likes it

For my ears the gray-beige one sonds best. The other two ones are ok.
Would be much nicer if there is only one plugin that can be switched over or behind a hidden panel there where dials. And a little more tube sound please.
As always the plugins are bandlimited (the non legacy one)

J. Rubio

2019年5月11日

Simple , pero efectivo .

Sobre todo en estilos Vintage , pocos controles pero suficientes , calidad .

B. Molbassin

2019年5月10日

Сәлем Қазақстаннан! Hello from Kazakhstan!

Өте ұнады, керемет дүние екен! Thery nice! Thanks for LA-2A

G. Rhodes

2019年5月9日

Great

Upgraded from the “legacy” version. Well worth the money. These sounds excellent.

J. Marshall

2019年5月2日

3 classic compressors

The LA-2A is one of my favourite compressors. I mainly track acoustic guitars and vocals, and the LA-2A is perfect for the job. I demoed these and knew I had to get them shortly after.

m. wittek

2019年4月29日

Teletronix® LA-2A

absolutely great !

A. Kouvatsis

2019年4月28日

I love Teletronix

It’s fantastic plugin that gives power on your vocals and instruments! I love it

A. Marfitsyn

2019年4月27日

Hardware character

LA-2A's give me hardware character in tracking and mastering, outstanding plugs

r. sveinungsen

2019年4月23日

Smooth

This is a very fat and smooth and good sounding compressor. I like to use it on vocals..

G. Hakobyan

2019年4月20日

Cool plugins

This is awsome guys!!!

S. Potaczek

2019年4月11日

Excellent

Really well done. I've used the real thing plenty, and these sound fantastic. Very impressed.

B. Sullivan

2019年4月7日

Finally!

I've wanted this compressor plugin since I first purchased my Apollo! It was finally available on sale, and I had plenty of coupons. I used the actual compressor in college, and it was smooth like butter, so having this as a plugin is music to my ears! Hopefully, I'll be able to purchase the actual LA2A one day, but until that magical, mystical day, I'll settle for this! Outstanding job Universal Audio!

J. Poole

2019年4月2日

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

61-80 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 47