Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of894件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Thierry

2019年1月8日

Mon coup de cœur la LA-2A

Merci UAD

R. PRASANNA

2019年1月4日

Very nice

Although i dont own it. But i hv done a demo of it twice and i like the results a got with them. These and 1176 r the only comressor u may ever need

Y. Nugraha

2018年12月31日

huge sound

ive already using the LA2A legacy for a year since my Apollo twin MK2, so ive never expect huge improvement with LA2A leveler that UAD claim as next generation of legacy. But when im opening my last recording project,, i just tried replace legacy with the new LA2A.. knowing that my vocal is quite harsh & sibilance using Neumann TLM103, Guess what when im dialing the treshold.. the vocal suddenly become tight and smoother,, i dunno whts goin on.. but it sure make me verry happy,, this UAD is best plugin emulation that ive ever used..thnk you UAD

J. Langhoff

2018年12月29日

I can just say ... WOV

I just love, to use it on allmost every thing , and on vocal LA-2 first (just for the sound), then LA-2A silver ...

l. jin

2018年12月23日

GOOD!

존나쩔어

l. jin

2018年12月23日

GOOD!

존나쩔어

P. Volkovas

2018年12月14日

Sounds Great!

La-2a is the best sounding compressor for me. You cant get a bad sound out of it.

B. Palmer

2018年12月11日

Game changer!

I’ve used real LA-2A comps, and I’d say it’s my fave kind of compressor. These plugins are right on the money. In fact, they are perhaps better sounding than the hardware versions that I’ve used. Vocals galore. And bass. I’m a mobile recording guy, so racks of old stuff are just not helpful to me anymore. The LA-2A bundle makes what I do possible in the new world.

B. Odabaşıgil

2018年12月10日

JUST

HAVE İT

r. meerbergen

2018年12月10日

magical

the feeling of using a real machine. Magical

S. Safiullin

2018年12月7日

what you need!

Great plugin!

constantly use at the stage of mixing. just a few decibels of compression at the end of the insert section on the vocal channel and you are happy)!
I like to use it in conjunction with 1176... 1176 is making a major compression of the signal and after a few plug-ins put a LA-2A...
Thanks UA for a great plugin!
Recommend!!!

Great mixes!

G. Gonzalez

2018年12月2日

This is a "Must Have" for Voice Over

As a VO actor, I can't be happier with this plugins. They are the secret weapon in my chain to make tracks really shine. If you have a good microphone, use the Neve Unison Preamp, an 1176 (Ratio at 4:1, Attack at 3, and Release at 7) and then the Silver or Gray Teletronix with peak and gain knobs set in a way that the needle moves between -3 and -5 and you hardly must do anything else to your VO recordings.

J. Jungkyun

2018年11月3日

Just No.1 Plugin

BEST Plugin in UAD

E. Lee

2018年10月30日

C'est un plug-in essentiel.

Normalement je le utilise pour le coloriage, il l'exécute magnifiquement.
LA-2A a 3 version Ils sont différents pour couleur de sons, vous pouvez choisir que selon le caractère d'instrument. bref, je le utilise toujour !

s. Mars

2018年10月13日

vocal!!

Smooth, Warm

祥. 大旗

2018年10月8日

完璧言うことなし。

これぞ2Aです。絶対にどのメーカーにも負けない音になります。

M. You

2018年10月4日

SO GREAT~!!!

This is so very smoooth~~ comp~!!

A.G comp top!!! Love it

D. Marais

2018年9月3日

Another winner

Had always heard about the warmth and depth these units give to vocals and now I'm a believer. Incredible - and so easy to dial in your tone.

R. Priori

2018年8月4日

Best of both worlds

I've never been a fan of any LA.2A plug-ins before trying this one, I never saw the point... they didn't add the character that those machines are famous for...Until now!
Yeah, I'm totally sold to this, it really shines on vocals and acoustic guitars and pianos.
Great Job!!

M. Perkiö

2018年7月27日

LA-2A Collection

Smooth operator. Warm sound and easy to use. Almost always on my vocal chain and very often on my Master BUS. Pure Love!!!

61-80 of894件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 45