Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

721-740 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Halász

2013年10月16日

great on buses too

Great response niot only on solo instruments and vocals, but also try it on stem groups with needles just touching....instant glue...less automation and editing....more time to have fun and enjoy life outside of studio!

C. Vieno

2013年10月14日

If you try them you will buy them!

These new (LA-2A) plug in's are incredible. Add a little magic to your processing arsenal with this collection. I can't imagine working without them now. If you try them you will buy them!

P. Jacobsson

2013年10月13日

Nice n smoth

Useful unit - just like the hardware. I like to use it along (like so many others) with the 1176 on vocals. The difference between the 3 verisions makes it more useful in a different situations. I also use this plug in on pianos quite often. Easy to use.

G. Pearson

2013年10月11日

The Real Deal

During 14 days of demo use......I put this bundle to the test and I must say I was truly blown away....These plugins or the real deal...I have tried many plugins modeled on the la2a....and these by far sound the best...these plugins is a must have if you or a serious mixing Engineer or producer.....Love these bad boyz..............can't go wrong.....

R. Sandor

2013年10月9日

Emulation? No - it sounds like a hardware !

Teletronix LA-2A - developers UA again confirmed that the leader in the development of plugins. LA-2A is simply super!! I look forward to Descriptions news.

J. Russell

2013年9月30日

JUST RIGHT!!

3 Fantastic emulations that cover all of my bases. Simply inserting this plug on any track adds depth, air and loudness I have yet to achieve with anything else. Of course it also allows me to squash the s&$@ into oblivion.

I was going to complain for having to purchase it twice but after wielding this tool for the last month I'd have to say its worth every penny.

Bravo and Cheers
Love,
Donkey Kong

E. Perin

2013年9月29日

Perfect

This time this is a slap in my face and this test confirm what I hear:

http://www.gearevu.com/uad-teletronix-la-2a-classic-leveler-collection-silver/

A. Thapar

2013年9月26日

Used in nearly every mix!

A magical plugin for sure, transparent, clean and wonderful compression. Great on anything, and i'm still using the legacy version!

G. Hall

2013年9月13日

UAD2 TRIUMPHANT RECREATION OF THE CLASSICS

I get more mileage out of these plugins than any other plugins I own. Let your ears guide you, nothing I say can benefit you more than your own experience.
I own alot of plugins,but because the quality of the Universal Audio collection, I am abandoning many of my former "go to" plugins. Good riddance to iLok hassles and work flow interruptions and hello positive work flow unimpeded from
UAD2!
The LA2a collection has surpassed any and all expectations and the price point makes it such an easy decision. Well done TEAM UA.
g.Michael Hall

Y. Peretz

2013年9月12日

Excellent!

Like it very much. Natural sound and a lot of character...

D. Cunningham

2013年9月9日

Worth it!

Once I tried these and compared them to the legacy, it was pretty much a night and day difference. I love that with these you have 3 different options and especially within each the emphasis knob is there to fine tune it to your material for which frequencies you want compressed. Though i've never used the original hardware, compared to what the la2a plugin was before, these seem to be a giant leap ahead, with such impressive tonal qualities, you can't really pass it up!

D. Moon

2013年8月28日

I don't know much

but i know these sound stinkin' AWESOME!!!! I have never heard one of these in real life, only seen them, so I am not comparing them to the real deal. In comparison to any of my other software compressors tho, it's pretty much no competition yo.

D. Saada

2013年8月27日

LA-2A my love...

Works so nicely on bass and voices... can't live without it.... thanks UA

H. Shintani

2013年8月25日

Perfect

There is only this in female vocal!!!
It is wonderful.

S. Parsons

2013年8月23日

Fantastic Collection!

As soon as i demoed these, I was instantly impressed! Use these mostly on drums and guitar which come to life and sound really rich and punchy.

R. Rodriguez

2013年8月22日

Get these now!!

such a great price for this collection of vintage gear emulations.

you know youll never have enough to buy the real ones let alone separate ones on 15 different tracks

thanks again UA!! More MOOG stuff now please.

A. Johnson

2013年8月20日

Loving the Leveler

I wasn't really sure I needed an upgrade with more variations on the LA-2A theme. There are so many out there, and I have used the original UAD plugin for years. But I'm happy to say, it was very well worth the upgrade price. Suddenly, I find myself using the LA-2A Classic Collection plugins constantly, whereas before it was only an occasional thing. It's safe to say they have become my new go-to for compression on vocals (especially backing vocals), guitars, and bass. The different flavors are actually distinctly different, each one having it's own best uses and character.

These new plugins really do have much more of the "ghost in the machine" - that magic that analog gear creates and so few plugins can mimic.

T. Nguyen

2013年8月19日

Incredible plugin collection

All I wanna say is : " They are amazing." Please demo it and you will know what I mean. Then you will buy it.

J. Pineda

2013年8月15日

WOW!!!

I don't know what they did with this new collections but they sound amazing!
I liked specially the LA-2A Grey. This plug-in help me a lot with my mixes.

Thanks UA!

A. Francesquetto

2013年8月11日

Very good.

Perfect, good for everything we need, can be used with any tool that improves the quality.

721-740 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 46