Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Marshall

2019年5月2日

3 classic compressors

The LA-2A is one of my favourite compressors. I mainly track acoustic guitars and vocals, and the LA-2A is perfect for the job. I demoed these and knew I had to get them shortly after.

m. wittek

2019年4月29日

Teletronix® LA-2A

absolutely great !

A. Kouvatsis

2019年4月28日

I love Teletronix

It’s fantastic plugin that gives power on your vocals and instruments! I love it

A. Marfitsyn

2019年4月27日

Hardware character

LA-2A's give me hardware character in tracking and mastering, outstanding plugs

r. sveinungsen

2019年4月23日

Smooth

This is a very fat and smooth and good sounding compressor. I like to use it on vocals..

G. Hakobyan

2019年4月20日

Cool plugins

This is awsome guys!!!

S. Potaczek

2019年4月11日

Excellent

Really well done. I've used the real thing plenty, and these sound fantastic. Very impressed.

B. Sullivan

2019年4月7日

Finally!

I've wanted this compressor plugin since I first purchased my Apollo! It was finally available on sale, and I had plenty of coupons. I used the actual compressor in college, and it was smooth like butter, so having this as a plugin is music to my ears! Hopefully, I'll be able to purchase the actual LA2A one day, but until that magical, mystical day, I'll settle for this! Outstanding job Universal Audio!

J. Poole

2019年4月2日

Perfect

One of the top 10 UAD plugins. I use it as the first plugin for track mixes with an 1176 chaser if needed. In many cases it's all you need if the source is solid.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

best emulation out there.

still the best emulation of the original hardware. just get it!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Great Collection

A must have for me

다. 최

2019年3月20日

good

good

S. NIR

2019年2月7日

This is magic on!

This discovery was truly what was missing on my harp tracks in my orchestral compositions, bringing weight and warmth to both harps and pianos, whenever i have to compose a track with one of this instrument this amazing plugin goes straight on them no questions asked, highly recommended for orchestral composers!

D. Walters

2019年1月30日

excellent...

UAD has done it again, great software emulation

P. Park

2019年1月19日

Quite amaizing!!!

It feel like real hardware...

Y. Hee Young

2019年1月18日

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection is best of best !!!

V. Suryaninov

2019年1月17日

Brilliant slow compressor!

Excellent emulation of the legendary device!

M. Leys

2019年1月16日

LA-2A Collection is amazing

Unfortunately I didn’t have opportunity to work with the real hardware, but comparing to the other similar (name) plugins I can say that this collection is incomparable with the same model from the others! They are completely different!
I totally love them and thank you UAD.

A. Bouillot

2019年1月15日

Thanks UAD! very warmth and smooth compressor!

Put this amazing piece of gear on your track and listen the amazing character and the warmth of this optical compressor. Thanks UAD team

D. Thierry

2019年1月8日

Mon coup de cœur la LA-2A

Merci UAD

41-60 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45