Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

521-540 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kinzer

2014年11月16日

Love this, powerful, warm, yet subtle

You can tell by looking at these effects that there are not many knobs to turn, so you'd think your options would be kind of coarse. Not so. From the little I know (beginner in the UA world), these instruments allow a surprising variety and depth of sonic manipulation.

T. Friesecke

2014年11月15日

Perfect!

So much better than the LA-2A Legacy.
If you just have the Legacy-version and you don´t know, if it makes sence to spend that money for the LA-2A Leveler Collection - just do it.
;)

L. Perillo

2014年11月15日

Natural compression

Found the final solution, perfect on acoustic instruments,

D. Powell

2014年11月14日

love it...

I remember when it came it reading a review that it wasn't as exciting as the Fairchild updated plugs, etc....... but I have to disagree. I have used it for many applications at this point and it just excelled at all of them..... basically has sounded great no matter what I use it for, just as you would expect the real vintage hardware items to sound.... so, I'm very happy and once again heading into "how can I live without it" mode....

R. Doerfler

2014年11月14日

a Variety of usage possibilities

I really enjoy to be able to transport that glueing character of the LA-2A on many different sources of program material. With the altering behavior between the different models you can treat signals almost in the same way as you would with an usual compressor that has attack and release time settings. Besides that, the input and output distortion just works quite magically on some tracks.

N. Palmer

2014年11月14日

Slow & sexy

Far superior to the legacy version, these three emulations are a superb tool for bass, brass sections, drum buses - I haven't had the opportunity to try them on vocals yet.
I find the emphasis control critical for the correct response. I'm working on a lot of retro music & they seem to really capture the vibe. True I've never owned the originals but I'm loving these compressors. Be careful not to drive them too hard though as they can easily bring in unwanted distortion. If you like John Barry, Morricine etc then you'll love these beauties!

G. Jennings

2014年11月14日

Sounds great

I was already a fan of the freebee version. But I figured I'd be missing out if I didn't get the collection. I can't say I hear much of an improvement (maybe some), only because I liked it so much already. But now I have more models to play with, which makes it worth the money.

C. Brown

2014年11月14日

Fantastic

They sound amazing! Leaps and bounds beyond any other compressor emulation I've used, and I've used quite a few

P. Roussel

2014年11月14日

I thought the hardware version of the LA-2A sucked....

I've tried countless times to use the LA-2A plug ins from other developers and I always thought to myself this compressor sucks......how can anyone use this. After using the UAD LA-2A.....I get it.

D. Iljes

2014年11月14日

Teletronix

Great update.
Significant sound improvement compared to the legacy version.
Unfair price-ing to existing users.

D. Gillis

2014年11月13日

Better than the freebie demo

Very surprised how good, warm, natural and functional these plug-ins are.
I thought the demo was enough and put off buying them.
After putting them to use I wonder why I put it off.

A. Davies

2014年11月13日

worth the buy

If you want an LA2A for your in-the-box mix, this is the one. Really, this one has it. Try it and you will see.

AD

J. Boydstun

2014年11月13日

It sounds the same...

The same as my thousands in hardware I used to have!! I got all the new collections of the classics and I honestly think they're do everything I always grabbed them for in the real world. Love this UA system. I missed letting my studio go when I retired, but now I have it all back, for a lot less...LOL

S. Suarez

2014年11月10日

Very nice comps

Love all! now im using these comps on all of my Techno tunes, thanks Universal Audio.

B. Maile

2014年11月9日

The Vocal Compressor

The easiest and one of the most beautiful way of compressing Vocals. Its natural and smooth sound is unbeatable.

R. Sheridan

2014年11月9日

Beautiful!

Ben using the grey model on vocals and bass, sounds amazing! If you only have the legacy model, do yourself a favour and upgrade!

A. Cenerini

2014年11月8日

Life-saver.

I bought this after being unsatisfied with the Legacy version. These are the best LA-2/LA-2A plugins on the market; period. I've been using the original "grey" iteration a lot on a very sibilant vocalist and it has done a lot (in combination with a traditional de-esser on a side chain) to tame the tracks and sounds great while doing it.

K. Hegyi

2014年11月8日

Such a musical compressor!!!!

Absolutely love this thing! I can't imagine myself tracking without one of these. I love that you have three (3) separate characters of the LA-2A as they can all sound a bit different. I cannot live without the Silver one I have to say it's just so goddamn GOOD.

If you do a -3d reduction on it while you tracking vocals immediately it'll sound like a a pop record and everything is more in your face... Couple this with an 1176 and you have perfect harmony, no wonder why the pros rave so much about them.

I love using the old LA-2 on Bass as it will give me a subtle distortion that is very musical. It's so much slower than the Silver but then again it is so much more 'creamy'.

Very happy with my purchase!!!! 5/5 UAD VERY WELL DONE AGAIN!!!

J. Hearn

2014年11月6日

Unbelievably good - indispensible!

I have nothing more to say except for these LA2 emulations are the equivalent of sonic crack ... wow ... Make's my Moog Voyager spring to life! Can't do without these. Get involved!

D. Pichler

2014年11月4日

It's Magic!

Wow! I've had this only a week, but I've used it on some mixes that I've been working on , and this really rocks. Really digging the presets and also tweaking the settings manually. The tracks that I've used it on have improved dramatically. I can't wait to use it for tracking!

521-540 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 47