Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

441-460 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bruno

2015年1月26日

La-2a review!!

Dope!!!
Just plan and simple DOPENESS!!!
Perfect on guitars and on vocals

A. Kornilov

2015年1月21日

Sound like a stars!

If you want best quality, punch and enhance - take this plug and use all live tracks (vocal, guitars, oboe and more....)

E. Dearatanha

2015年1月17日

Instances on every track!? Yes please.

I couldn't be happier with this plugin. I pretty much use it on every track on every project.

H. Boomsma

2015年1月14日

Volume control

This is where it al started with UAD especially the for the D.
so you won't find any better than these. In code that is.

Cheers,..
Harmen

C. Grouard

2015年1月14日

Impressive

Of course, I read the reviews before purchasing the LA-2A collection, of course it encouraged me to purchase it, of course I was confident knowing the extreme quality of UA products, of course I'm not a pro, neither mastering engineer nor HFO, of course one could considere that I'm not sufficient an expert to write a review, of course I never used the hardware equivalent BUT what I can tell you is that with these plugins, my music sounds soooooo well! so, what else?

D. Emmanuel

2015年1月12日

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic

The Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection is great on all instruments and vocals with a smooth and relaxed professional result.

H. Reale

2015年1月7日

excelent

very transparent compressor. do things easy. simply insert in your track and do magic

H. Reale

2015年1月7日

excelent

very transparent compressor. do things easy. simply insert in your track and do magic

H. Reale

2015年1月7日

excelent

very transparent compressor. do things easy. simply insert in your track and do magic

T. Plesha

2015年1月6日

Superb

This plugin collection is just plain awesome.. Sounds just like the hardware to me. Plus there are 3 versions with different sonic flavor. = Dope.

J. H

2015年1月5日

Perfect

I really liked the legacy LA2A plugin, and I wasnt sure how to improve on it. Well I was wrong, These three plugins are incredible on vocals, bass and SNARE. Seriously, I see lots of love for the 1176 on drums, but damn the LA2 is amazing on snare drum. buy these plugins and dont look back.

K. Ford

2015年1月4日

classic

Best compressor/Limiter I've used I see why they are studio favorites

S. Goodison

2015年1月4日

Are you from LA-2?

I can't say a bad word about these compressors. I've been using them a lot on my mix bus, just knocking off 1db but adding so much nice colour and character. LA-2 on the slower tracks and Silver on the more uptempo ones and it constantly leaves me amazed when I start to A/B.

And sorry for the terrible 'joke' in the review title.

P. Shrout

2014年12月31日

In your face vocals!

I am very impressed by the LA2A collection. It realy sounds like the analog gear to my ears. I use these regularly in sessions on vocals and acoustic guitar. LOVE these plugins! I've used many other emulations of this hardware and none even come close to UA stuff. Highly recommend!

K. Péter

2014年12月30日

More nice look, more nice sound

Beautiful look I love it. However, any of them sounds better than the legacy version. More clear, more big, more close.
I have a 6176 hardware to make the records and then I put one of these at the end of the chain as a limiter.
Better than anything.

A. Guillen

2014年12月25日

Excellent

Excellent!!! me encanta como hace vivir el sonido y el calor que le da

B. Tonak

2014年12月24日

Love the silver

Love the faster time constants on the silver. I use it a lot on vocals and other sources. The mkii collection adds some nice extra special magic on crucial tracks over the original la2a.

M. Garrido-lecca

2014年12月24日

Incredible software compressor from UA!

I’ve worked with the actual LA2A many times and this software version comes amazingly close to the real thing! It gives unique vintage taste and works great at the Master channel strip as a limiter. Its natural and analog character adds a bit of “life” to each sound.

K. Paktrakettrin

2014年12月23日

Work just great !!!

Work just great !!!
I put it on every single track and every chain in my DAW's Thx UA. Great Job.

A. Giusti

2014年12月22日

Great sounds right from the presets

I never used any of the hardware this plugin is based on but I can say they make every track sound awesome. Just swapping between presets is aurally pleasing.

441-460 of923件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 47