Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

361-380 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Loring

2016年1月21日

Worth it!

I was holding off getting the LA-2A because I have a lot of stuff, but once I tried it properly I was hooked! Paired with an 1176 this might as well be called the "Good Button". Magical!

B. Johnson

2016年1月18日

A must have

Sounds fantastic! Every producer and engineer I collaborate with has this plug in.

b. martial

2016年1月15日

quel son !

j'adore, beaucoup mieux que la version legacy, rien a voir!
d'ailleurs pourquoi fournir la version legacy avec les uad 2 (d'origine dans toutes les offres) puis faire un prix (50%) pour l'upgrade vers la version "collection"! etrange!
bref j'aime beaucoup, belles couleurs de compressions, et ce petit "emphasis" qui manque tellement a la version "legacy",.
je les utilse trés souvent(attention un peu gourmand en cpu!)

e. smith

2016年1月14日

LA2A Satisfaction

I had fallen in love with the 1176 that I had been using from UAD previously on Vocals,bass and drums!I wasn't ready for the sound and power of the LA2 leveler collection!Thank you UAD team!!I'm a happy Chappy !

M. Krämer

2016年1月14日

just classic

works on almost every source. Use it espacially on vocals, sounds great. Just turn the knob for peak reduction and bring up the gain, very simple to use - powerful tool!

A. Sitton

2016年1月13日

LA2A Wonderful!

This is by far the best LA2A plugin emulation on the market. I like the analog vibe these plugins add to my tracks! This is a must have for Vocal's, Bass, Guitar, and just about anything you throw at it.

L. Fernandes

2016年1月11日

serious compressor

Perhaps the first plugin compressor I've used with total confidence. It's a clear enhancement to the legacy version and I use it a lot when tracking synths. Haven't tried the 1176 yet, but this one's a keeper.

K. Grandillo

2016年1月11日

La-2a

Was never really a big fan of the la2a in general. I usually reach for something with a little more character, like an 1176. But surprisingly, the la-2 is becoming a more common plugin in my work place because it actually adds a character to the sound that i feel is lost on the new 2a's

k. hoefer

2016年1月9日

LA-2A well done

Good Emulation, worth to upgrade...

J. Farley

2016年1月9日

Tracking!

I love tracking through this compressor, amazing color!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2016年1月6日

Great upgrade...

... from the legacy ones. Always have this on bass now and it's great for bg vox as well! Very fun to play with the different models which has different responses to the tracks. Great to record with for instance the grey one and track with the silver model.

C. Kohl

2015年12月29日

Surprisingly Unexpected

I own the waves la2a and had the legacy edition as well. This is another beast. I have a feeling the other two are about to collect dust. This thing can be worked harder than the aforementioned variations without being obvious. Love it, thanks.

J. King

2015年12月27日

IF YOU WANT THE GREATEST CHAIN YOU NEED THIS

FOR EVERY SONG AND I MEAN EVERY I ALWAYS FIND MYSELF RUNNING MY 1176 PLUG INS WITH THE LA 2A GREY. THE CONTROL AND TAME IS INSANE PLUS THE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE SOUND ARE UNTOUCHABLE.

e. hicks

2015年12月27日

SMOOOTH!!

Plug-in sounds amazing. Very smooth easy to use... A GREAT tube compressor!!!

J. Shin

2015年12月26日

Perfect!!

Amazing plugin OMG!!!
It is impossible to compare other company LA-2A
Lovely Lovely Lovely!!!
Believe and just buy it!!

G. Kusterbeck

2015年12月23日

It's a must-have

Simply great and easy to get a great sound.

Y. PARK

2015年12月23日

Very good!!!!

The most amazing plugin ever!!! Make my tracks sweet!! Acustic guitars, voice and more.

S. Gough

2015年12月17日

Go-To for Vocals

These plugins are my go-to vocal smoothing tools. They can be driven quite hard without any artifacts, just like the hardware units, and they add that little bit of warmth/saturation that grabs a bit of attention and makes the vocal stand out in the mix. Very true to the original hardware and simple to set and use. Sounds great when trying to smooth over a source.

UADユーザー

2015年12月15日

Great Sound!

These plugins open up a superb amount of colour possibilities. They sound really organic and real.
Highly recommend.

c. yeorae

2015年12月13日

i love uad

i love uadi love uadi love uadi love uadi love uad

361-380 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 46