Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

341-360 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bouma

2016年7月16日

a 'should have'

You'll be surprised how much you will use it once you have it. From simple gaining to heavy compression/limiting. It has so many hot-spots for different purposes! If i had to choose one it would be this. Sounds so much better then the waves alternative!!!

W. Morrison

2016年7月14日

Good for all instruments and vocals!

I've been using these plugins since I bought them and have not been disappointed yet! Have used them for all rhythm section instruments and lead male and female vocals - both during recording and mixing with good results all around. Highly recommended!

UADユーザー

2016年7月13日

grande plug in

uno dei migliori plug in mai provati.
veramente poco la differenza con la macchina originale.

J. Baxter

2016年7月11日

Can't record without it...

I've been using the LA-2A for about 14 years now, thanks to Universal Audio's UAD DSP cards. I simply cannot record without it! So, as much as I LOVE and DEPEND on the LA-2A plug-in, I don't know why it's taken me this long to buy the LA-2A collection... but I'm really glad I did. I really do believe this is a MUST HAVE collection for all LA-2A users. You really can't go wrong. I am thoroughly enjoying having the different "flavors" of LA-2A instead of just the Legacy version, although it's been working overtime for me all this time. Thanks to Universal Audio for making my dream of making great recordings very affordable.

a. goraczkowski

2016年7月9日

UAD or Waves Teletronic LA2A

Statistic user has simple question: is it the same sound of that plugin Waves La2a vs UAD teletronic la2a....I made compersion after trying demo version of UAD.In my opinion UAD is more "3d sound" and has more shaped bottom of sound.Try and test !Very good plugin UAD!

W. Karadjian

2016年7月5日

Parfait pour les voix

J'ai acheté la LA-2A collection peu après avoir testé la version "legacy", qui m'a apporté un bel aperçu de ce que pourrait donner la version "collection". Je n'ai pas été déçu!
J'utilise principalement le LA-2A sur des prises de voix, mais il fonctionne également très bien pour des guitares ou des basses.
Le gros avantage est de pouvoir choisir entre les 3 modèles proposés, qui ont chacun leurs spécificités (vitesse d'attaque, possibilité de passer en mode limiter, emphasis...).
C'est d'une simplicité enfantine, et parfois, seul la couleur qu'apporte le plug, sans activer la compression, suffit à donner un résultat satisfaisant.
Ce plug est un must have.

U. Hitoshi

2016年7月3日

Great plugin

Great plugin! I always use it on bass and drum. Respect.

K. Fearon

2016年6月30日

Impressive

The proverbial optical compressor. Makes ITB mixing a total joy.The silver can be used on more source material than you can shake a stick at. Try it!

UADユーザー

2016年6月29日

LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Getting bored of saying this now.. But.. These sound great! Never used the hardware but have used other emulations and these are next level in comparison.. 5 stars..

N. Christie

2016年6月21日

A must have faithful emulation!

My go to for vocals and bass a must have !

B. Deck

2016年6月17日

Now here's one that I know well!

This limiter, in its various hardware incarnations, is one that I've encountered hundreds of times at studios over the years. I had come to rely on its availability for my vocal chain as well as other things. In fact I still prefer to track at studios that have at least one good one.

Now, obviously UAD better damn well nail this thing, right? They did. I still feel that it's better to track with it (haven't used the live feature) but in cases where I wasn't able to I will feel secure knowing that the same sound will be available to me later.

Me happy.

K. Trakz

2016年6月16日

These sound AMAZING!

I was using the cla2a and IK white but these UAD la2a is on another solar system. They sound BEAUTIFUL and worth the price.

D. Plowman

2016年6月14日

Completely blown away

So impressed with the tonality, response and depth that this unit brings to vocals, snares, guitars and whatever else I throw at it.

UADユーザー

2016年6月13日

LA-2A collection ; awesome.

Yet again, the collection pack outperforms the legacy version. By quite some margin.
Levelling amps really do it for me, and I use these a lot.
Grey for bite, silver for all-over goodness & tone control.
Killer plug-ins.

V. Azevedo

2016年6月3日

A Classic Plug & Play

It's just a classic.
It's a slow and tube compressor, fits very well on Vocals specially, but with Bass and Guitars also sounds very good.
UA's LA-2A is a device wich is very easy to use and achieve good results. Others emulations of LA-2A are just a JOKE, very hard to reach a musical result.
Don't waste your time. UA LA-2A is simply Plug and Play to Mix!

J. Irish

2016年6月1日

Better than all the rest

So excited to get this after using the demo. A/B'ed it with other versions. So clear. Just made the vocals "Fit". No so excited to see it drop from $149 to $99 an hour after I bought it. Who do I call about that?

M. Molina

2016年5月14日

Best LA2A plug in on the market

I have had every LA2A plug in under the sun and by far the UAD LA2A collection is the best. It's the only LA2A plug in that gives me the feeling of hardware. While I have yet to really find an appropriate source for the LA2 or silver, the grey is my absolute favorite on vocals, providing great control while still allowing enough transients to come through to keep my vocals detail intact. The analog warmth really comes alive in this plug. Not to mention the Interface of this plug is just fantastic! Best 50 dollars I ever spent!

r. roth

2016年4月28日

warm and fast

warm and fast great for all sources

D. Gianesello

2016年4月27日

Excellent sound and very useful plugin

I adore this UA LA-2A emulation plugin, I use this compressor in a lot of different tracks to get a warm and rich sound, expecially on groups track, and the result is very good. The legacy version was quite good, but the new version is really great! Extremely reccomended

m. wan

2016年4月23日

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

UAD has done it again - I assume that MK. III of this plug-in collection will simply be them shipping the hardware straight to your door.

341-360 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 48