Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

241-260 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. King

2017年3月18日

Real or not...?

Can barely tell the difference between the tone of this and the original low serial LA-2A that Ive had for years. I'll always love the hardware, but now I can run as many as I need on a session!
The only downside is these plugins don't quite seem to have the 'sweet spot' that an original LA-2A has, when you hit the right spot and the tone just jumps out catches your ears.

B. Valencia

2017年3月5日

Gave up my hardware.

I was so impressed with the UAD LA2A collection that I sold my hardware unit (Wa2a). The quality, channel count, and work flow is what sold me. I do somewhat miss having physical knobs to turn but for the mobility and quality it just makes sense to have a great ITB option. Love it!

V. Ghislain

2017年3月2日

Simple d'utilisation et très efficace.

J'ai acheté ce plug après l'avoir utilisé des dizaines de fois en version legacy.
Le plus est sa simplicité d'utilisation.

Je l'utilise beaucoup sur des synthés (surtout sur les nappes de synthé) et le résultat est au rendez-vous.
Je peux l'utiliser également sur d'autres instruments (TOM de batterie par exemple) couplés avec le 1176, le duo est vraiment saisissant.

Ayant la version Legacy, j'ai beaucoup hésité mais je ne suis vraiment pas déçu de cet achat.

B. Thal

2017年2月23日

A definite go-to.

I very much enjoy what this trio does. Each version of the LA-2A has it's own distinct character. Each one is extremely musical. It's great on just about anything. When you get to this level of quality it's not so much a question anymore of whether it's good or not, but rather what kind of colors or flavors you want in your mix.

D. Miller

2017年2月22日

Excellent vintage sounds

I've been putting it on the stereo out to give the song that extra vibe and this always delivers. Really beautiful analog character, thanks UA!

M. Guillen

2017年2月22日

Great Sounding Compressor!

I love what this thing does to my source, it does it like no other plugin I have heard, the fact that I can have 3 different flavors is really nice!

P. Gioia

2017年2月19日

Amazing!

My go to! Used on every Recording and or Mix.

K. Kaspersen

2017年2月17日

Nice limiters!

From the start i really loved the Legacy version, but when i tried the demo version, i couldn't resist to buy the collection, they all sound different but they all sound Teletronix, i love to use different limiters for bass/guitar/vocals each, right now Teletronix is the answer for me, i love to combine them for different instruments. They all are very clean not so squishy, but different powers, you want vintage? modern? they all are here.

s. azevedo

2017年2月16日

Perfect on Vocals

I've heard this was most mixers go to so, had to give it a try. Not only is it easy to use, it gave a mediocre singer some grit which I could then pull above the above the instruments instead of hiding him back in the mix. Love it

J. De mendonca

2017年2月16日

Amazing soud

I plat and récord accoustic folk and tradicional Music from south América and this compressor has become my defoult setting for accoustic and classical Guitars and voices.

D. Klee

2017年2月16日

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

D. Klee

2017年2月16日

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Daubenmerkl

2017年2月16日

Great!

Absolutely happy!

G. FLORAKIS

2017年2月14日

I don't miss the hardware !

What i really mean ... is that its so easy to add the LA-2A unique sound to my vocal tracks during tracking or mixing. I do not even have to turn my chair to face the rack behind me.
The amazing thing about this plug in is that the sound to my ears is like i did turn my chair !!!
I don't miss the hardware !

H. Yang

2017年2月13日

Wonderful!!!!

I hope more wonderful Plug-in from UAD. Thanks a lot!

B. Gordon

2017年2月10日

Covers the Richness of the LA2A world

Not all LA2A's were created equal. This plug really goes deep in capturing the nuances of each era of this legendary box. It only has 2 knobs, but the richness you can get seems infinite. I'm obviously a fan of the hardware-- but was only able to use it in studios for a short time and only gradually became aware of the different versions.
Having some experience with the real thing really enhances what you can do with the plug, but I'm sure newbies will be happy, too.

a. possis

2017年2月10日

fondamentals

work very well, on vocal are perfect.

M. McConaghy

2017年2月9日

Love it..

Love it on vocals for squashing and on the master bus for the analog flavor..

J. AHN

2017年2月4日

Teletronix LA-2A

The most useful plugin. Make my tracks sweetly. i love it.

M. Sciotto

2017年2月3日

LA-2A

Wow what a difference from the Legacy version...and I was pretty happy with that. Then I bought the LA-2A bundle and what a difference! So great, one of the best UAD plugins I've bought so far, really good. A go to on vocals. UAD did it again five stars. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy his one.

241-260 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 48