Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

241-260 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Reichert

2017年1月8日

Nice thick smooth compressors! Must have!

La2a collection is such a crucial tool for me. In every mix I do. Vocals, bass, synths you name it. Love how smooth and warm they are. Definitely a must have.

Z. Walls

2017年1月8日

Teletronix LA 2A

These levelers are great I use them on every track without changing any of the settings I just use the default settings and the sound is amazing

J. North

2017年1月2日

Excellent

This generation of the LA2A is the real deal. I own the hardware unit and only use it for tracking now - never for mixing.

Unbeatable on vocals.

j. elliott

2016年12月30日

so far beyond the legacy la2a plug.

love these dudes on bass, overheads and vocals... huge improvement!

G. Argenta

2016年12月30日

Very good

Very good for vocals and mix bus.

B. Bell

2016年12月28日

LA2A plugin collection is the perfect swiss army knife

I often became frustrated with my original LA2A plugin thinking I just wasn't dialing it in correctly. Well, it wasn't just me. Literally, as soon as I tried the LA2A silver face, things just came forward in the mix in a way I had never heard before. Then I tried the grey face on my vocal buss and it was like magic. You owe it to yourself to give these a try because you will love what you hear.

N. Zande

2016年12月28日

In one word ... AMAZING !

SO happy with these plugins ! Can't wait to buy more of them !

M. Bernardo

2016年12月25日

Perfect sound

I use this on everything, nothing I can complain. Two knobs and magic comes out . Awesome.

F. Batiste III

2016年12月24日

Idiot Proof

This is one of the easiest compressors you'll ever find. On the same token the sound is unmatched. One of the best compressors of all time. Hardware or software.

J. White

2016年12月18日

Smooth operator

The LA-2 Grey is my go-to smooth vocal compressor. Combining this with a more aggressive 1176 in a chain really makes a voice sound top dollar. But it isn't just the compression characteristic that I love, it's also the subtle harmonic distortion (tube emulation) that this plugin provides; no others I have used manage to achieve that!

N. Crockett

2016年12月18日

One word.... AMAZING

This is on pretty much every mix i do. So versatile. Really shines on bass and vocals. Another top plugin by UAD and the best emulation out there!

K. Gilroy

2016年12月15日

"LA-2A Save My Day"

I have recently strayed away from using the Silver and Grey Faces and what a mistake that was. Coming back reminded me of how easy it is to dial it in and just move on. I had spent an hour trying to dial-in a Bass... So, I went to the LA-2A... I was done. It was punchy, even and bright. WOW. DONE! Lesson.....Use your LA-2As. Get em' if you don't have em. REALLY!!! LA-2A are a must, must have. - GILROY

A. Berdos

2016年12月15日

The BEST UAD Plugin - Hands down!

If you had to buy just one UAD Plugin, i would highly recommend the LA-2A. What this does to the sound is magical! UAD have truly captured a magic vibe and this works like a treat in bass, vocals and synth lines, making them bigger and fatter like you never heard before. It has a simple yet effective gain/peak reduction simple interface, which is so easy to use. It has ''that'' sound. You can't go wrong with the LA -2A!

J. Dockerty

2016年12月15日

No Better Compressors than this Set

Its An absolute dream on Vocals, Acoustic guitar, Electric Guitar i couldn't live without Them.

J. Johnson II

2016年12月13日

Killer Comps

Can't go wrong with the LA-2A collection bottmline. They are sweet like sugar. Buy them! I love them on vocals.

R. Robertson

2016年12月12日

My Review for LA-2A plugins

Got the collection and tried them out.
I found that although there's only two main dials to work with, you can find quite a large range of settings.
Smooth is a good description of when I was getting these plugins to hit there stride as far as dialing them in effectively.
Works well with 1176's when using them together.

J. Jackson

2016年12月12日

Awesome!

I had to choose between this and the 1176, and I went with the LA-2A mainly because I like the way it sounds on vocals and acoustic guitar. I do plan to get the 1176 later, but for now the LA-2A is great.

Y. Sikuade

2016年12月12日

fantastic

fantastic!!!

N. Mjigal

2016年12月11日

Best LA2A plugin

Amazing on vocals. Very smooth, and the emphasis knob is so useful !

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

My 'go to' compressor for vocals!!

I already own a few compressor plugin emulations but had a try on this one and felt it was a real necessity - it has a richness and authenticity to it which contrasts it to the 1176 plugins - a real weapon to craft top class vocals - buy it!!!

241-260 of914件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 46