Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

221-240 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Aerts

2017年6月19日

Love this for vocals

I've put off buying these for years, as I actually was fine with the Legacy version (much unlike the 1176s). I finally took the plunge, and they are a WORLD of difference from the Legacy version. I love using them in conjunction with the vintage 1176 plugs on vocals, especially. I would highly recommend over any of the other LA2A clones out there.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

LA 2A!

Having the real thing would just cost too much money.. This is THE EXACT same thing as the hardware for the MMUUUCHHH less!

V. Kuleshov

2017年6月15日

LA-2

I couldn't deny myself buying this wonderful compressor. LA-2 won my heart. Now on every vocal track. It works very imperceptibly even with extreme tuning and doesn't make the vocal flat. Love it!

b. goodkin

2017年6月15日

Scrumptious

Sounds like a record!!

b. goodkin

2017年6月15日

LA2-Yay

Sounds like my outboard... Love, love, LOVE it

S. Peets

2017年6月14日

Great Work UAD!

Putting these on a track without even hitting the threshold puts you in a better place.

L. Kenward

2017年6月2日

Workhorse

Just about every software company has made a version of this unit for the last 15+ years. Having recently discovered UAD the LA2 was one of the first things I tried and it's a proof of concept, this sounds as good as any compressor you can find.

P. Perfetto

2017年5月31日

Huge sounding

These are a great set of tools for getting analog warmth and color to your parts of your song. The silver is my favorite, with the modern tone and clarity. Its worth it, I use these in every session for mixing. I highly recommend getting this collection.

UADユーザー

2017年5月31日

try it on the final mix bus

few words needed: simple & powerful

J. Johnson II

2017年5月31日

CLASSIC BEAST!

I use the LA-2A on any and everything. Especially vocals! Love it. Don't do any audio without it. BUY IT!

L. Zechinato

2017年5月19日

Fantastic

I finally had the chance to put the LA-2A Silver through its paces for mastering work. I needed A transparent limiter at the end of my mastering chain for a project. I've never used the hardware version, so I didn't have a frame of reference for comparing it to the "real" thing. But I definitely knew what I was going for. The tracks for mastering were already fairly hot gain-wise, and almost none needed any squeezing. I just needed to tame the transients. Boom! Perfect. Once I got a feel for how the Gain and Peak Reduction interact while in Limiter mode, it was VERY easy to dial in the right amount per track.

The funny part to me (about me) is that I'm an early adopter always looking toward the bleeding edge. I own 80% of the UAD-2 plugin catalogue at this point. I did a LOT of reading about hardware compressors, limiters, and EQs. I spent a LOT of time reading reviews of the UAD-2 plugins I own -- plugin counterparts to the hardware. I did not read up on was the LA-2A hardware, though I knew it's a serious classic. I didn't bother reading the uaudio reviews of the plugin version, either. So, it's a little ironic that it all came down to the LA-2A plugin, and how perfect it has been for my mastering chain.

Great plugin bundle! The price is a steal compared to the hardware.

J. Mage

2017年5月11日

Worth the upgrade

for those of you wondering if it's worth it to upgrade for the legacy version; Yeah. While the legacy version is a great workhorse, the nonlinearities added in the uad2 version are fabulous on such sources as lead vocals and bass...just makes these instruments stand out and brings out the vibe of the source.

b. forbes

2017年5月9日

Real Optical Compression right inside the BOX.

Expand your mind... there it is... right in front of you.... reach out and grab it... can you taste the optics? Listen to that gooey guitar... smooth vocal... Perfect Bass GRAB... Its here now...

F. Abel

2017年5月1日

Amazing Vocal Compressor

I tried another LA2A compressor plugins for years, and this is so far the real hardware in plugin. Perfect in vocals, pianos, ac guitar! Super smooth sounds. Thanks for this update Uaudio!

A. Etienne

2017年4月28日

WHOA!!!

This is by far the best plugin emulation in this time era. I love it on everything. Specially vocals. But give it a try if you're on the fence.

T. Spaniel

2017年4月18日

LA-2A

Should be standard in every studio

P. Aitchison

2017年4月11日

Analoge Gold in all it's Digital Splendour!

What can I say about the Legendary LA-2A and this amazing plugin version that hasn't already been said...nothing much.

It's the workhorse compressor everyone needs and loves. But it.

A. West

2017年3月29日

Pristine Quality and Realistic

It's all been said so I will just say this is as close as your going to get without spending a few G's on a hardware version. It is a must have for everything from Vocals, Acoustic Guitar to Drums, Bass and Lead Guitar or Piano! You need this to get that sound.

D. Maurer

2017年3月28日

as good as you think

LOUD!

C. Azarcon

2017年3月24日

Truly a classic!

Great plugins which gives your tracks the analog feel

221-240 of957件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 48