Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1054件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Vladimir

2021年9月16日

Unbelievable quality

All the LA-2A are really good!

J. de Jonge

2021年9月10日

LA2A sound like you cant imagine

Stunning sound that after a lot of testing just can't compare to other companies. It's on a whole other level.

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

1m$

Love it too much

T. KIM

2021年8月17日

LA-2A is my go to comp

I always use la-2a

A. McCrink

2021年8月14日

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

S. Kim

2021年8月6日

Maybe make in one?

Like the sound! ut what if it combined to one and quickley A/B?

J. PARK

2021年8月4日

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

2021年7月26日

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

2021年7月20日

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

2021年7月15日

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

2021年7月13日

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

2021年7月1日

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

i. ramos

2021年6月29日

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

2021年6月27日

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

2021年6月21日

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

2021年6月21日

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

2021年6月17日

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

1-20 of1054件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53