Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of967件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Wearne

2020年7月27日

Bloody terrific!

This is a great plugin collection and I'm finding it very hard to go past the original LA-2a. Particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. I'm also finding that I'm not using EQ as much or at all. Just tweaking the emphasis seems to do the trick at times. Well worth it...

D. Lee

2020年7月24日

such an amazing plug-in!

so far so great! It gives more sweetness to the sound.

Y. Alatrash

2020年7月20日

Super Amazing

its one of the most important Plugins that you must have Super Amazing

c. glakas

2020年7月17日

LA-2A makes the difference

If you're just making the jump to UAD, be sure to get the LA-2A collection right from the start. Just turn it on and find your in and out levels, and your track will instantly be better. The legacy versions are DSP-light so you can load 'em up on every track in the mix.

S. Shin

2020年7月14日

LA-2A is the best comp!

It is so nice!! Especially, Gray is so good!

P. Rackley

2020年7月14日

Killer Classic and new flavors of Grey

These classic plugins are here to stay and you need it if you’re doing vocal and bass!! That’s just the beginning. I don’t know why I waited so long to upgrade!!

A. Hayman

2020年7月13日

Night and day from the legacy version

Massive improvement from the legacy version which I thought was already the best LA2A emulation around.

J. Loosemore

2020年7月13日

Sounds like an optical compressor should!!

All three of these have become my go-to compressors. The grey is especially good for my desired applications!!!

D. Dolan

2020年7月11日

The best plugin EVER

Seriously, there is something about this plugin unlike anything I have heard anywhere else. Immediate vocal presence. Just amazing!

R. Bernatchez

2020年7月9日

A avoir dans ça librairie


Le meilleur compresseur !!

T. suassuna

2020年7月6日

Instant Analog Vibe

I’ve been using the legacy version since i got my Apollo Twin, and always loved what it did to my tracks, but the now with the collection it’s really another world, full of body and analog vibe, thanks uad for another masterpiece, wish i had this before!

p. jalowiecki

2020年7月6日

Amazing Sound

absolutely top class

K. CHO

2020年7月6日

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this Plugin . it's just like Magic

M. O

2020年7月5日

Bring Some Analog Sound Into This Digital World!

I’ve been using the Apollo Twin for a while now and I never upgraded from the LA-2 Legacy version.. Idk what I was thinking! This collection is an essential compressor that blends well with other compressors and takes my 1073 to the next level. I love to record/mix with it and watch my tracks come to life. It adds color and body that these other companies’ plugins just can’t compete with. Thank you UA for giving us access to all this analog gear for a fraction of the price! I’ve never been disappointed in any purchase I’ve made here. This really should’ve been one of my first.. don’t make the same mistake as me!

J. Davis

2020年7月4日

Best Emulation

Put simply, this is the best version of the LA-2A that I’ve used.

J. Leonardini

2020年7月1日

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

J. Leonardini

2020年7月1日

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

A true classic.

Highly recommended

G. DEUTSCH

2020年6月30日

Must have !

Transparant & effective ! Really must have !

J. Brown

2020年6月30日

Best emulation

Get's the job done!

1-20 of967件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49