Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of911件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

G. Herrera

2020年1月17日

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Level up!

Great collection

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

best

M. Bastiansen

2020年1月3日

Love this classic

Love the warmth of this baby! Especially for vocals! Ofc

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Must have

Do it, and do it well.

UADユーザー

2019年12月30日

Zadowolony

Na prawdę polecam. Wspaniałe cudowne
Brzmienie. Kupiłem za 94 euro.

J. Bellemans

2019年12月29日

A fantastic upgrade

Stellar

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

The best leveler in the market.

I used to use Waves LA-2A plugin - but since buying this, I’ll never go back. Just pure quality

d. perez

2019年12月16日

Un clásico!!

Hace poco hice el upgrade del Legacy a la Collection. Lo uso en todas mis mezclas!

UADユーザー

2019年12月15日

Instant Mojo

Put this on your bass or vocal track and be amazed.
Instant. Mojo.
Excellent plugin!

J. Jones

2019年12月12日

I'm in love with this!

So I try my best to be skeptical before gushing over any plugin, but my goodness. What a sound on the LA-2A. When mixing, I believe everything should have a purpose, or don't use it. I wanted to beef up a string sound on my last mix and the LA-2A just made it jump, and sit much better. It was the exact feel I was going for. I haven't used this on vocals yet, but that's next. Excellent job with this.

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

The legend. The one and only.

From the day I tried the UAD hardware recreation to the day I acquired it with the Apollo x4, this unit changed the way I heard and processed dynamics.
It is warm. It is compact. It is transparent. It is colorful. It is everything. I just finished a master for some Hip-Hop project, it glued all the tracks together. I tracked all the basses for a Rock project with just the white face on the track, it helped bring authenticity and body to the drum/bass relationship. And I tracked basically all my vocals through it for the past 5 years, and it never disappoints.
It’s my go-to solution. It’s an everyday, every situation kind of tool.
If you don’t already have it, don’t think twice. Just get it.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

I love my bass through it!!

Best compression ever!!! I love it in vocals, bass and guitars!!!

d. puertas hernandez

2019年12月7日

Great and incredible

Only one word.... fantastic

M. Barbieri

2019年12月6日

Simply the best vocal compressor

I use it in every production i am involved. Every vocals that i mix,both in studio and live,has this masterpiece inserted. Essential.

S. Alekseev

2019年12月4日

Classic!

Incredible compressors. Soft, warm... No other can compare!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Best emulation

One of the best emulation of the original hardware!

1-20 of911件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46