Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr SE100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of56件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Campo

2020年5月21日

Wow

This amp is a beast!!!

M. Moreno

2020年5月14日

Great amp sim!

I had demoed this plugin a couple of times in the past, and was always floored. Recently got a load box to play my amps without a cabinet and this holds up in tone and in feel, which most sims don't even get close. Well done

W. Yang

2020年4月29日

A great amp that is underrated!

A great amp that is underrated!

m. oda

2020年3月15日

Really really good

Really really good

I bought this one also the fender and the Fuchs and all of them are incredible, there are no better amps than UA, I have tried all of the other plugins, ALL OF THEM, and UA are the best ones ever

b. lamar

2020年3月5日

Really really good

I bought this one also the fender and the Fuchs and all of them are incredible, there are no better amps than UA, I have tried all of the other plugins, ALL OF THEM, and UA are the best ones ever

b. lamar

2020年3月5日

Really really good

I bought this one also the fender and the Fuchs and all of them are incredible, there are no better amps than UA, I have tried all of the other plugins, ALL OF THEM, and UA are the best ones ever

UADユーザー

2020年1月28日

Best AMP sim I have ever used

This is one really does it for me, especially on a clean-ish crunch sound with gradual breakup. I have not enjoyed using any amp sim plugin or pedal as much as this one.

P. Jacobsson

2020年1月14日

Superb!

Very powerful amp! From now it is my favourite amp, I highly recommend it.

K. Péter

2020年1月14日

Really great

It is really great and sounds veeery well. For me, the sustain is a littlebit short, and the - how to say - the dimension feeling is not really enough, the sound is a bit cold. The rest is veeery good, it is far the best amp plug I ever tried - but still I can make a bit better sounding record with any of my real tube amps /fender, mesa, marshall/ and an u47-re20 combo through the ssl xlogic channels.

s. yang

2019年12月28日

It is a real amplifier.

This amp is a lively amplifier.
I love Johnser's amp very much, but the sound is heavy, sharp and wild.

If you are looking for a live amplifier plug-in, this is the answer.

If there's a downside, there's a little bit of unknown noise that comes behind when you're producing a clear sound. If this is my electrical problem, I'm glad, but if not, please fix it.

I am very happy with this amplifier.

J. Callahan

2019年12月18日

Fantastic!

Fantastic sounding amp especially in Unison mode!

K. Harancher

2019年12月16日

As Real as it Gets

This is simply one of the best rock guitar amp plugins I have played through. The response and sound hooked me right from the start. Try it you might like it.

乌. 包

2019年11月22日

很性感的声音

很实用的声音,风格全面,如果你没有大量的自己预算来购买真实的箱头,那么这款插件的性价比和高保真的声音将成为你的不二之选。

t. yu

2019年8月9日

Love it!

So i have two shur amp sim. Love both pt100 and this

M. Matzke

2019年7月2日

Power and warmth

I’m not a guitar player and I can’t judge the feeling: All I was looking for is a warm power chord sound for a guitar that we recorded for reamping in a symphonic rock arrangement. I tried all the UA Amps and in the end it was Friedman vs. Suhr. This one compliments the strings so well and adds beautiful warmth to the arrangement! I would immediately buy it again for this purpose!

j. sakamoto

2019年6月30日

great plugin!!!

my best rock amp plugin.

C. Jaeggi

2019年5月31日

Very interesting..

Ok, I don't do a lot of distortion, I strum open chords, country style, G D C F etc.
On a Telecaster, so twang is what I need.

Thus, the breaking up is paramount. And not have those screaming, glassy tones.
A good Twin Reverb is what I need, and a Royer 121, or a Shure SM57.

This can actually do that quite well, and I've tried 'em all. The break up dies a little too soon for me. So it helps to compress it a little with my Faitchild Limiter (because I have that now, because I'm not stupid LOL).

I know it can be done because Kemper has done it. For 1600 Dollars though!

I like that sound much better at this price hehe. And if you wanna rock more, with more dist, it's almost too simple to get it right with this one.

Thanks again for the great deals, your hard work, and last but not least, Just for being!

G. McTaggart

2019年5月23日

My favorite amp sim!

This is by far the closest to what I want to hear out of an amp sim plugin.

Brainworx, now that we have this, would be fantastic to also get either a Suhr SL67 or S68 plug-in. The existing Marshall Plexi plugin doesn’t cut it for cranked tones.

H. Sörensen

2019年5月21日

Incredible realistic

just blown away, great sim ;-)

P. Jonsson

2019年4月20日

A Classic

That great modded Marshall sound at your disposal - Awesome

1-20 of56件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3