Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studio D Chorus プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年5月7日

Soft widening without cyclical artifacting Love it!

this is the plugin if you are looking for more depth in the mix.

J. Park

2020年5月2日

Just Amazing

If you want a depth for a Vocal, Guitar, Chorus?
Check this out.
So simple, So powerful.

C. Rauhöft

2020年4月24日

Great Plugin!

There are quite a few „widening“ plugins on the market. But this little gem is truly special. Doesn’t corrupt the sound but adds a lot of flavour. Pro tip: use the shift key to push several buttons and stuff starts flying around you!

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Very light chorus

I use this one a little bit more seldom, but I still love it. Especially because of its few controls.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

The Chorus I was looking for!

I owned this one once and it sound just as warm! Ive been looking for a software chorus that sounds like that for a while!

M. Trim

2020年3月13日

Dimension D

Just as I remember it, used it on every mix since installing, great plugin.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月12日

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

Z. Wells

2020年1月20日

Excellent Chorus Sounds

Since I would not been able to afford the original unit when it came out, I feel fortunate to even have any access. This plugin sounds great.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

WWWAAAAHHH!!!!

My favorite Chorus!

M. Reeves

2019年12月21日

Beautiful Chorus

This has fast become my favourite chorus plug-in . I will never tire of it !

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月19日

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

2019年12月18日

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

T. Jux

2019年12月16日

Great

Plugin

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

2019年12月9日

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

2019年12月7日

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

C. Atria

2019年11月25日

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

B. Telkamp

2019年11月13日

5 Star Chorus

Used it on a synth bass. Instantly giving it a smoother, more lush sound.

M. Bramley

2019年11月11日

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8