Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studio D Chorus プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

2019年10月6日

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

J. Maasakkers

2019年6月18日

JMDR

Great tool and really good sound!

D. Revuelto Lorenzo

2019年6月17日

A new Dimension

A pleasure, your mixes come alive and open in space. A new dimension.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

not so good emulation

Yes there is a similarity, but A-B-ing the smothness of the analog is not there.
The real thing has no audible swirl or phasing charakter, the plugin does quite notable.
And by the way the former called Roland ones where better.
On the other hand, try to get the original - not so easy.

S. Fodo

2019年4月15日

Studio D Chorus

Amazing!!!
I love it!!:)

M. Noronha Andrade

2019年3月26日

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

M. Sudhakar

2019年3月2日

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

A. Lee

2019年1月20日

Studio D Chorus

This and the Brigade chorus are the best available as plugins of any manufacturer. I've tried so many disappointing chorus plugins - most sound harsh and don't integrate the delays well. In contrast, these sound super-smooth & sweet, integrating the delays so perfectly. 10/10 for me

A. Anzalone

2019年1月20日

Very good for vocals

Awesome tool for vocals and guitars

T. Paul

2019年1月17日

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

M. Bentel

2019年1月15日

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

F. Abel

2019年1月15日

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

G. Rothwell

2019年1月10日

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

T. Høirup

2019年1月7日

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

2019年1月7日

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

2019年1月5日

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

E. Wohl

2018年12月28日

fantastic!!

instantly made my vocals come alive!

i. breslau

2018年12月16日

Dope

It’s got a real soft, sweet sound to it. Very real but still subtle but also very powerful. Lol it’s very appropriate in a sense but I wish there were settings on it. But still I love it very much. Nice job

1-20 of124件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7