Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of495件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Stern

2019年11月17日

WOW!

The Studer is a game-changer. Get your best mix, then try this even just on your stereo master- saturate the tape, tweak the controls and the entire mix comes to life- richer, clearer- I could run out of adjectives. This is a must-have!!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

The Sound of Tape

I use this plugin across every track. The warmth that tape lends to the collective sound cannot be understated.

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Love it.

Love it. Seems to sound great on everything. But I specially love it on snare bottom and loud guitars!

G. Creasor

2019年10月12日

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Great for individual channels!

I use the ATR on my mix buss, but when I want great sounding tape on individual channels it's all about the studer. Just makes everything sound better.

L. Miladinovic

2019年10月7日

Amazing!

The most authentic tape emulation I have ever tried.

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Great recording tape

I like tapes quite a lot. And this ones just great everywhere! My best use for this is on individual channels as first insert - it gives that ‘recorded to tape’ sound. It also works on sub mixes and master channel. So extra points on that.
Very smooth, so 5 stars from me :) !

UADユーザー

2019年10月2日

Game changer

Finally can get a vocal to just do what I want it to. It’s a great plugin. I use this on some individual tracks or group busses as the very first in the chain. Then the Ampex ATR on the first slot on the master bus. Man it’s like cheating with the pultec’s, and a few others.

J. Davies

2019年9月30日

Studer Chain Gang

It took me awhile to finally buy this plugin. Once I realized Studer is for tracking and Ampex is for mastering I found the missing link in my mixes. The tape options and ability to sync multiple tracks to one master setting is more than just cool, it make this UAD plugin worth buying over a tape machine, unless you can afford everything.

J. Perkins

2019年9月19日

Studer 800 On Vocals

I demoed this plugin and I must admit that what it does for vocals is subtle but yet effective. I've used waves plugins but I purchased my appollo twin a few months and I still use waves mostly for affects but ua plugins sound very professional. So I would highly recommend the Studer 800

T. Brogdon

2019年9月14日

The Deal

I’ve recorded to the real thing. This is as close to that vibe as it gets. Superb vibe.

F. Ramirez Rios

2019年9月6日

A must have plugin in your UAD library's

It's easy to use but the analog realistic effect that it gives to each of my productions is incredible, I can use it in the instruments and in the mix buss and the effect is even better.

F. Johansson

2019年8月23日

Found a feature

I love this one, funnily enough, I use it to bring out clarity in vocals and instruments.
Cut the bass, apply studer a800, choose the bass preset (yes!), and voila! Jaw dropped :)

С. Билый

2019年7月23日

Universal instrument.

Heard a lot about him. He's great on drums and beyond. Happy very much.

J. Marshall

2019年7月22日

Really nice for tracking through.

I have been tracking Kemper profiles through this and have found that they really tame any high end harshness in distorted profiles.
I have been using it on everything. Vocals, acoustic guitars, electric guitars, drums etc. and will continue to do so. Excellent plugin.

m. davey

2019年7月17日

15ips punch

having used 2” tape in previously the A800 sounds great and big help to beef up the drums on my songs. Well worth the leap thanks UAD

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

It really sounds like tape!

It really sounds like tape!

J. Dalley

2019年7月14日

Tape Heaven...except for one thing.

My first time in a recording studio was in the early 80's with a TASCAM 38 8-track machine and continued working with analog tape until the ADAT. I always found the sonics of tape to add that special something, particularly on high-end machines like the Studer. The sonics of this plug are amazingly close to the real deal. In a word....smooth.

I'm re-mixing a few songs that I did on 2 Blackface ADATS in synch with the BRC and a pair of Mackie 1604's -- the originals. Using this plug on every track really gives a nice buttery sound on the top end and in the mids. Going send them to my old drummer for his thoughts. Wonderful on 16-bit tracks and truly stellar on new projects. A must for anyone mixing rock and jazz.

My only complaint is that you cannot do any of the tricks that you could do with a real tape machine like double speed recording and backwards recording by flipping the tape. Sure there are DAW workarounds but it would be nice to do it old school.

Used three other tape sims in the past...those were just OK. UAD really nailed it with this plug.

D. Gonçalves

2019年7月8日

Studer A800

Simply amazing!

C. Smith

2019年6月21日

Amazing for lofi or adding warmth

This plugin is hands down the best tape plugin I’ve ever used. I use this on the console for recording all audio coming from my synth and it sounds so much warmer and fuller. I also use it on the master with subtle settings to glue the entire track together and add some lofi if needed , really recommend this plugin especially for jazz/hiphop! Super easy to use, presets are great places to start, but you can experiment and get some amazing tones with this plugin , also it runs so much better than the waves alternative , but sounds so much better. Side by side comparison and this plugin adds that extra warmth to the low end that I wasn’t able to get with anything else , get this guy on sale if you can it’s definitely worth the money!

1-20 of495件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25