SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of982件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kazantsev

2021年10月13日

SSL 4000 E Channel

This is very similar to the real thing.

J. KIM

2021年9月19日

wow

IT'S WOW!!!

E. TORRES

2021年9月18日

Great tone and clarity!!!

By far the best ssl emulation I have used. The Ssl 400 channel strip from UAD surpasses everyone else in the market with its tone and clarity. You can really push it to get the rich harmonics emulated from the real thing.

C. Davis

2021年9月18日

SSL 4000 E

This is now one of my go too plugins that I’ll be using now, especially on my drum kit and vocals, and also everything else that needs it,I’m very happy I decided to buy this plugin.
A BIG YES to the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip.

S. Jasarevic

2021年9月11日

Ssl

SSL je vrhunski plugins,

R. Adams

2021年9月9日

Not So Secret Weapon

This unit sounds GREAT! my favorite application for it is in the unison slot in console. I think its mic preamps are underrated and its compressor is OUTSTANDING. Do yourself a favor..... buy it NOW.
You wont be disappointed. if i could have only 1 plugin for the rest of my life....this might be it. Literally desert island level.

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Amazing

Desert island channel strip. 100%

s. hong

2021年8月2日

굿..

최애 버스컴프

C. Maitland

2021年7月28日

Best ssl emulation, more open and round

Mixing and producing in Ableton, the SSL G Compressor on mix bud is warm, round and open compared to others to like glue compressor, waves and others.

D. Kuchta

2021年7月26日

Wow!

Love it!

C. Jennings

2021年7月22日

Superb!!!

Like a Super Saipan version of the Waves SSL COMP! Although it’s great, the Just Blaze presets are simplistically superior!

F. Grüber

2021年7月14日

My favorite SSL Comp emulation so far!

As good as I remember the real one back in the day. Best emulation so far, I've try many of them from different brands and this one have been the best so far!

R. Aronsson

2021年7月12日

Yep…

… amazing!

T. Jux

2021年7月11日

Great on Mixbus

- works perfectly in Console 1

A. Phillips

2021年7月9日

SSl Buss comp

Kiss keep it simple buss glue Drums ,guitars etc. warm and smart easy. thanks 8o's England design

B. White

2021年7月2日

It just sounds great

Simply everything in one, in my opinion

E. Thomas

2021年6月22日

Best Tool

Best experience where I have everything I need to control a signal at one stop. I love this experience and want others to have just the same or even better.

c. irons

2021年6月17日

Amazing

I can run this on anything drums, bass, guitar, and it sounds unreal. This is one of those must have plugins

J. Jones

2021年6月17日

Simple, But Effective!

Being 100% ITB, I was using Slate VBC on my mix bus for subtle compression on every mix. Wanting to move away from subscription models, I wanted to own a compressor plugin that just works, and the SSL compressor gives me the sound I'm after. I demoed it, and A/B against a few others. This compressor does something pleasing to my ear to the stereo image, just slightly, but something I did not hear in other plugins. If you're leaning towards this, get it. If you know it gives you the sound you're after, get it. It's going on every song I record, so the long-term value is fantastic!

h. dayani

2021年6月13日

smooth

exlent does wounder for kik bass and vocals i did it on a string section so smoth gave me that 3D sound that i was looking for

1-20 of982件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50