SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. Calcagno

2021年3月8日

Glue bud activate!

Love this bud compressor! It gives you the glue to tie your tracks together!

M. Skytte

2021年2月25日

Human feeling...

It simply gives life to your track! Almost any instrument get's that 'roundness' that makes it feel authentic. Especially midi synth get's a human touch.

A. Leclerc

2021年2月21日

Sounds great

Great compressor

D. Willis

2021年2月9日

Audio Crazy Glue

When I tried this out for the first time and put it on the mix buss with moderate settings, I smiled like a kid getting ice cream for the first time. So clean and punchy. Subtle yet vital. It replaced 3 plugins inline that I was using to get not-quite-the-same results. Great work, UAD!

Š. Kominko

2021年1月23日

The best.

Absolute quality. Excellent Bus Compressor.

b. martial

2021年1月23日

The glue machine

Terrible, j'adore, utilisé pour de la compression parallèle, ou sur bus, ou bus master

T. Eby

2021年1月21日

Best there is

Best emulation out there. Does exactly what its supposed to do. Glue and punch!

R. Westmoreland

2021年1月20日

The G.O.A.T master bus compressor!

Pretty much the best, I use this in conjunction with a multi band compressor and it works for giving a good idea of what the mastered version of my mixes will sound like final product!

J. BRANDOWSKI

2021年1月16日

Love it!

Love it, it's punchy and very natural.

N. Petitfrère

2021年1月13日

Your new default master bus compressor

I’ve seen it used by different pros, and wondered how it could enhance my mixes, results: it’s awesome, you get mixes to sound like a record in no time, it glues everything you feed into it and paradoxically makes everything pop

On a side note, the sidechain filter and Headroom option makes it a lot more relevant for modern day « bass heavy »mixes than the original hardware design, smart move guys.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! Everything on subgroup of my protools session!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

D. Gahl

2021年1月8日

G Bus Comp ist Vielseitig

Ich habe den G Bus Comp direkt in einer laufenden Produktion eingesetzt und bin sehr zufrieden. Das Tool fordert etwas Erfahrung und vor kenntnisse,ist aber speziell auf Bus Spuren sehr mächtig.

N. Kazakov

2021年1月4日

Greatest glue and punch

I’ve been a fan of other ssl bus compressors, but this one just beats them all! Such a punch and glue added to the track. Now I have the desire to re-mix all the projects with this ssl comp

a. dominique

2020年12月31日

Excellent

Très bon

Z. Mo

2020年12月22日

No Joke

Ok i ain't gonna expand , but let's put it simply , i own every SSL plugins availlable , add to this vertigo's (VSC 3 / VSC 2) and this is simply the best . My quest is other itb , i swear i could have bougth my uad card just for this one alone .Watched some Youtube videos and comparaisons aren't anywhere near what this thing can do ... i can say that this one sounds AT LEAST as good if not better than certain HW clones i tried .... it's either this one or go Real SSL HW ....

K. Frost

2020年12月22日

SSL G Buss Compressor

It really does what they say. Adds the glue. If you are new to recording and compressors of this, might take a little practice to really appreciate it, but once your ears learn to hear it, amazing how it can pull tracks together. Also like the legacy version, low dsp usage and gets the job done. I have been using legacy on vocal group bus before sending it to Neve Summing, same with guitars, 4-1 ratio, 1-4 db reduction touch of markup gain. Always on Main out.
A must have.

J. Davies

2020年12月11日

MSTR Buss

I use the SSL G-Buss on every master fader. Usually classic center compression. MSTR buss in order: Precision Limiter, Manley Massive Passive eq, SSL G-Buss, and an Ampex 102.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年12月11日

The best comp!

Is this the best compressor to have? Yes it is.

J. Napolitano

2020年12月11日

SSL 4000 G Bus


Great sounding from UAD once again sounds nice on a drum & bass bus glues everything together nicely very happy

K. Cantrell

2020年12月8日

Pretty Glue-y

Obviously with compressors you need to know what you’re doing otherwise you’ll end up with an unintentionally spicy mix. The SSL is a strong bus compressor and definitely has this midrange push and presence you get at 4-1 when you mix into the compressor, leave the gain knob at unity and keep the needle hovering between -3 and -6. That’s the ol’ Andy Wallace trick and it sure gets you that rock mix tightness with the drums up front and the guitars pushing the speakers. Otherwise the actual color and vibe is unmistakable. This bus compressor is clean and has this metallic sheen to it that is really fantastic. I was going to pick one bus compressor and live with it. Definitely not sad I finally bought it. I must have trialed it 3 times.

21-40 of299件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15