SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

261-280 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smith

2017年6月23日

Once You Hear it, You Can't Not..

... Mix without it,
... Make music anymore without it.
... Get it
... Live happily ever without it.
If you like a more "Record" sound

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年6月20日

Bundle good at everything

Basically you can throw everything at those compressors (legacy and second version) without any trouble. They will do their jobs.

j. janssen

2017年6月19日

Getting Better!

I demo'd this wonderful plugin recently against my Smart C1LA hardware compressor. The Smart C1LA is very similar to the actual SSL G-bus compressor. The plugin added excitement to the mix and sounded very open. When I switched to the C1LA, the same excitement was there only the hardware was definitely more open. The C1LA was patched into Cubase 9 Pro through SSL converters as an external plugin. I am very impressed with the UA SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor! It is very much spot on regarding the personality of the SSL 4000 style hardware units. Generally, I compress very lightly on the mix bus with a high threshold and 2:1 or 4:1 ratio with slow attack and a quick release, but obviously varies depending on program material. So for the comparison, I was sure to maintain as much openness as possible for both plugin and hardware by keeping the threshold to about 1-2 db reduction. the plugin and hardware VU Meters deflection were pretty close, only the UAD threshold slighly more deflected to match the hardware's affect on the material. I would highly recommend this plugin simply for the excitement it adds. By raising the threshold a bit on the UAD plugin, I still could not get the openness of the hardware. But think about it, one instance of a $1,800.00
outboard compressor vs many instances of the UAD plugin that is extremely close to the hardware is a win/win purchase! I'm buyin' today!

S. Hyvärinen

2017年6月19日

SSL omG Bus Compressor

I have the previous SSL G compressor which was my favorite UA plugin. But the new one sounds even better! The upgrade is totally worth it. The second reason for the upgrade was the new SC filter. I produce electronic music and this feature is crucial.

S. Friedrich

2017年6月17日

Love this glue

Simply perfect!

E. Maccoppi

2017年6月17日

"Glue'

Crystalline and intense, this is SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor!

E. Maccoppi

2017年6月17日

"Glue'

Crystalline and intense, this is SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor!

M. Diaz Velez

2017年6月16日

The power glue that you need on your mixes

SSL + UA = Instant rock and emotion. That´s all that I can say after wipe my tears using this beauty.

M. Diaz Velez

2017年6月16日

The power glue that you need on your mixes

SSL + UA = Instant rock and emotion. That´s all that I can say after wipe my tears using this beauty.

J. Russell

2017年6月16日

its on my 2 bus

I upgraded from the old model of the G Bus and so far I'm very impressed. I've got this built into my template now and so far i love it!

R. Beld

2017年6月16日

Perfect smack on mixbuss!

It's been a while since we used other SSl like buss compressors in our studio. But after demoing this beauty it was an instant buy. Beautiful on drum or masterbuss. Does that nice transient smack thing.

R. Garcia

2017年6月16日

"El" Buss Compresor

Este compresor es el primer inserto en mi canal Master, el nuevo upgrade de SC filter es muy util , para no aplastar la mezcla, hace respirar la música!!

A. King

2017年6月15日

Wow

Put this on anything and you get an instant wow factor. Can't imagine life without it. Sublime!

E. Wohl

2017年6月13日

It's an SSL need I say more?

I think I have every edition that UA makes of the SSL Bus Compressor and they keep getting better every time and this one is the best! It's a beast, the best SSL emulator out, I use it everyday, it's my swiss army knife, I use it on everything from vocals to my stereo bus. If I could only have one collection, this would be the one!

R. Heaney

2017年6月11日

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!
That's another Level of Quality ,puts a nice pair of Shoulders on the Mix-Sounds like a record. Drms -Vox -Bass ,you name it .
Try it Buy it and shutup and enjoy.
Wish every plug sounded like That. Huge Wow Factor!!!

G. Descoutieras

2017年6月8日

Can't get enough!

Superb plugin, the update was most welcome !..Use it almost on every channel!
Cheers

k. Flowers

2017年6月7日

Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you don't get it, then you won't get it!

W. Dini

2017年6月6日

Sensational!

This thing adds so much warmth and cohesiveness to the sound, it´s unreal. Also does not mess with the stereo width in a bad way, as most other plugins do. Just amazing.

K. Vrijsen

2017年6月6日

SSL 4000 E

good stuff, sound close to the original

m. hardy

2017年6月6日

G stands for glue

Not just glue, hot glue! I want to put it on every bus.

261-280 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16