UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of332件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Brown

2018年8月22日

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

A must..

I use it on every track i mix. Add just a little bit of that compression on your tracks to make them knock.

J. Oatway

2018年7月18日

Love it - but bought it twice??

I absolutely love the SSL 4000 G, but I bought it for $147.00 - yet a few days later it came bundled with the SSL channel strip for $99.00. I bought the bundle hoping I would be credited for my overpayment of the 400 G in the first place. So UA, can I have some money back? Also, it is not the exact compressor you have advertised - it does not have the sidechain filter, headroom adjustment or the mix knob. Can someone explain this to me?

D. Iljes

2018年7月12日

Great

...i liked the legacy allready but this one is just more clearer and punchier

J. Jordanov

2018年7月2日

The most sought after bus-compressors our there!

The most sought after bus-compressors our there! Awesomely made emulation, closest to the hardware you can get!

C. SMITH

2018年6月30日

Superb Plugin

I’ve never owned a real SSL bus compressor, so I can’t speak for similarities between the real thing and the plugin. What I can say is, as soon as you insert this plug into your master fader, you can hear your entire mix come together. It’s an absolute must have if you’re serious about your sound, and want a professional mix.

E. Halterman

2018年6月28日

Magic and Perfection

I thought the original version (Now called the Lagacy) was the best version out there. This new and improved version takes the plugin to such a high level I absolutely cannot tell the difference between this plugin and the hardware version... Hats off to UAD... again THE BEST EVER!

A. Hughes

2018年6月22日

A Fantastic Update

The SSL Compressor was one of the first UAD purchases I made in my intro bundle 5 years ago - this updated version is simply fantastic and a huge upgrade from the original. Won't ever leave my master bus.

R. Gun

2018年6月11日

Huge Update

This update did bring an audible advance, the old version wasn´t that bad though.
Still rather low DSP usage, not nearly as absurd much as the Cannel Strip, that is nearly useless.
Drawback as all newer UAD Plugins too:
band limited to 22kHz, regardless the sampling frequency. And UAD says in the manual when you need more band with, mix some dry path in, what?

C. Youmans

2018年6月8日

Franks Red Hot Sauce

This is a great emulation "I put that **** on everything".

UADユーザー

2018年5月29日

Blew me away.

First thing I did was bring up an old mix. Swapped my old g compressor for this one and my mix just opened up. Two thumbs up.

e. meison

2018年5月14日

wow just wow

i use it on kick snare bass its very good for dance and modern songs!!!

M. Soares

2018年5月10日

to GLUE GLUED GLued

Super Compresseur. inséré sur mon master, il fait l'effet désiré. amène de la cohésion au mix. Effet subtil mais réel !!!!

E. Mejia

2018年4月25日

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

E. Mejia

2018年4月25日

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

T. Spaniel

2018年4月25日

Must have !

Legendary bus compressor i use it on every drum bus and in my master is an important tool to give more punch!

T. Mandylas

2018年4月19日

Outstanding.. Even made me emote, it's THAT good!

If you have a UAD system, don't even bother loading up a native SSL bus comp emulation again.. There's no point.. NONE of them, and i mean none, come even remotely close to this.. I own, or have tried them all..IK, Waves, Duende, PSP, even the much loved (and best native version) Cytomic.. The UAD one even improves mixes that are heavily too compressed already.. by adding life and dynamics BACK...The mojo is all there.. It gives me tingles every time I turn it on.. And with the addition of parallel knob and HP filter, it just makes it all the more versatile. Don't think this is for busses only.. you'd be surprised how many sources it sounds great on.. But yes, it is definitely the quintessential plugin to permanently sit on your master bus when you mix.. No matter your music style, it works. Drum Bus, instrument bus, Master bus.. Truly wonderful plugin. Thank you UA.

P. Moshay

2018年4月18日

Believe the hype

Yes this unit has been on my master bus forever and now i can use it on all the stems as needed too..... its a mainstay for me now.

G. Jennings

2018年4月14日

Still Digging It

I tried the demo and the decision to purchase was instantaneous. It just has a "thing". It's a glue without any lack of clarity.

D. van Haarlem

2018年4月14日

The upgrade is definitely worth it!

I got some coupons and bought this upgrade. I used it to replace instances in a few of my old sessions of to hear the difference. To my surprise it was a BiG difference. The tracks came out more solid, more present and with the same glue quality that the SSL bus comp is so well known for. Well done Universal Audio!

181-200 of332件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17