UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of321件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年1月14日

Thor's hammer

It is an essential plug-in for mix and mastering. It is a plug-in like Thor's hammer that guides every sound to the right direction.

B. Palmer

2019年1月14日

Smooth and punchy

This thing is my go-to for clean, exciting compression. It doesn’t color the sound like some of the others, but it’s got character and sheen. Wonderful.

A. Mtz

2019年1月14日

NO WORDS JUST EMOTION!!

i have almost the complete colection of UAD plugins . All of them are life changers !!
SSL Glue , Distressor , Culture Vulture , Ampegs, 1176 etc everything have made my music sounds a lot of steps higher !!

all the best

S. Fox

2019年1月14日

Brilliant

Improvement on the previous version

S. Bergstrom

2019年1月13日

Great update!

I have used the old AAL 4000 G Bus compressor for many years and I think its great and gets the job done. But this update is really a so much better. I did not think it would be a difference but its huge! Great work UAD!

UADユーザー

2019年1月12日

Good Comp Good Bus

The Best of the World!!

G. Jackson

2019年1月9日

Necessity!

This compressor is a must have in your plugin collection. It’s super easy to use and its the subtle glue that holds stuff together. Love it on the master bus!

R. Bouma

2018年12月30日

Worth every penny

On a mix bus the right glue. All humans know the sound, they just don’t know where and how. This is one of Many missing links for a great chain. The best algorithm so far

R. Arafat

2018年12月29日

Real bus compressor

This is one of the best bus compressor ever used

S. Yakimovich

2018年12月26日

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

It was an old dream of mine.Finally it came true and I'm happy now. It's bomb. I use it on almost all instruments.

J. V P

2018年12月19日

Great version of the famed bus compressor

Sounds like an SSL bus compressor. Even in the hardware world, it’s not my first choice for the mixbus. Just like the hardware, it can narrow the stereo image and the low end can get weak. The built in side chain is a welcome addition!!

Great for smashing drums, loops and parallel compression.

Gets a 5 star for being authentic.

T. Feswick

2018年12月14日

YES!

Finally a piece of software that does exactly as it was advertised to do. A beautiful work of art.

隆. 杉本

2018年12月14日

さすがのバスコン

トラックの一体感にはもってこいのコンプ感が程よい

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Next purchase on my list!

I wasn't too sure if I really need this one as I already have the Glue compressor in My Ableton Live 10 Suite. I did a few comparisons and I must say that this one sound better. The difference is subtle and in the color.
This will be my next purchase.

M. Schmahl

2018年12月13日

can't resist!

One of the best compressors on planet earth, bringing the glue to my tracks. UA has made it in collaboration with SSL. This is a must have plugin!

J. Walker

2018年12月9日

Of course!

If you're new to mixing, or have not stepped into high end processing, you are in for a real treat. This processor is everything that you've heard. It's "Glue", it's "Polish", it's "Sweet". Try the demo before you buy, put it on a bunch of stuff. Piano tracks, Drum busses, Backup vocal stacks... A/B your mix, and hear what you've been missing. Happy mixing fellow mixers!

T. Marrison

2018年12月7日

Near as dammit

I had a hardware SSL X-Logic G compressor and replaced it with this. Sounds so close, difference is negligible.

i. sözüer

2018年12月6日

Must Have Uad Plugin

I use it again and again on drum bus and in seconds you have the desired effect..Thanks UAD

B. Ellingham

2018年12月6日

A Great Update

A Fantastic reboot of the original UAD SSL Compressor, the addition of a Mix control meets the needs modern mixing methods.

I. Kulikov

2018年12月6日

AzimutZvuk

Best classics

141-160 of321件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 17