SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$129.00

You'll Save 56%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of537件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Astala

2021年5月15日

Perfect plugin

I've been waiting to have this plugin for ages. Now that I Finally have it, it makes everything so much fun!

L. Romero

2021年5月12日

SSL 4000

Great plugin, just need to figure it out how many i can use in a slot on a apollo twin mk2 quad

D. Abney

2021年4月16日

Best SSL emulation plug-in

By far my favorite SSL 4000 E channel Strip

V. Hurkoo

2021年4月14日

Awesome

Drum tracks sound amazingly smooth and sit firmly in the mix.

L. Vasquez

2021年4月10日

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

L. Vasquez

2021年4月10日

Perfecto

Es un excelente plugins, a me encantó. Lo que si usa mucho dsp, sería mucho más perfecto si usada menos dsp, pero de que estuvo bueno estuvo bueno.

UADユーザー

2021年4月6日

nice!

Excellent channel strip.

R. Janelle

2021年3月26日

Fantastic

Just what I expected.

J. Vest

2021年3月23日

Better than ....

I am very impressed with the feel of this - sounds much better / natural than competitors version ....

L. Martella

2021年3月16日

Excellent

Excellent channel strip, it allows to obtain a truly refined sound.

j. ranniste

2021年3月8日

Very useful

These presets saves time when working large lots of projects I wish there was a lot more presets available obviously I will program my own soon But I use this SSL more than any plugins I own and I have lots and is a very high quality authentic emulation with a professional feel and workflow these are the best SSL you’ll find anywhere I would definitely recommend this plugin .

D. Long

2021年2月28日

Great Clarity, Great Product

I Love It...it's the best of the SSL 4000 E emulations thus far

M. Knierim

2021年2月21日

SSL Grandios!

Super effektiver Channel Strip von SSL. Eine Allzweckwaffe für jedes Instrument. Top!

T. Gapski

2021年2月6日

First thing on all my audio tracks

and there are tracks that don't need more...

N. Mboweni

2021年1月27日

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

2021年1月26日

So good

So good

j. ranniste

2021年1月23日

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

B. Heise

2021年1月21日

This is a basic Improvement

before you think about the "expert" Plugins like Tape Machines, Vitalisers or Tube-Gear, Exciters or others (which all I use), go for the basics in the sound of your channels and subgroups. In my last production (Irish and French Folk, pop-art-mixed) I went back from Mastering to Mixdowns to improve the emotion of the mixes with the SSL 4000. And it worked, more than I expected. With the SSl 4000 I could improve emotions , not only sound! www.calibourdaine.de. Good Job done best, UAD!

R. LEE

2021年1月19日

Good

Good

R. LEE

2021年1月19日

Good

Good

21-40 of537件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27