SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Quillet

2020年1月3日

Great

I use it with a C414 and it work amazing.

K. Kajiya

2020年1月1日

AMAGING!

The best emulation of SSL console!

s. hunter

2020年1月1日

As you would expect...

The SSL 4000E channel strip sounds as good as I have come to expect from any UAD product. This probably sounds a little anal, but I would really like a little more variety in the presets that could include synths, pianos, strings and horns....just a bigger variety to get started. A little thing, but I think a good one. Otherwise, you guys all know out there by now that it will sound fab!...steve

r. sveinungsen

2019年12月31日

Punchy and tight

This channel tighten up my tracks, and give them a little punch. Nice overall sound i think !!

M. Drasner

2019年12月29日

The Best

So I have been sifting through various channel strip and amp emulation plugins to find the right sound for monitoring bass guitar, and then voila! This SSL strip has hit a major home run in my book! I look forward to testing it with all different kinds of instruments and vocals, but it’s hard to put the bass down!

A. Bertók

2019年12月28日

Best

The best emulation of SSL console! Gives great punch to voice. Absolutely one of the most useful channel strips available and easy to use.

A. Moleri

2019年12月26日

Legendary Sound

I've used countless SSLs before, and every time i find myself using a DAW I miss the simplicity and the sound of it. No emulation ever came closer than this one, to the point where I can no longer tell if I'm using the real deal or not. The sound is crisp and clean, and the preamp section is simply amazing if used with Unison. I strongly reccomend this one.

A. Lizama

2019年12月23日

Impressed

I have not used any real SSL gear before, but I am impressed with the sound of this plug in, especially the fast compressor character, is very usable for room mics, percussion tracks. The EQ is amazing, very musical and transparent. Overall very happy. I wanted this in my arsenal for a long time, but now I payed around $100 with promotions and coupons, which I think is awesome!

C. Munro

2019年12月20日

It has presets for almost everything

Brings my individual tracks to where I want them to be

J. Huling

2019年12月17日

5 Reasons why I chose the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip | "Swiss Army Knife" Input Channel

After trying out several different Plugin Channel Strips I decided on this one, Here's why...
1) Clear Transparent with little coloration unless I want it.
2) Fast and intuitive for me to dial in what I need at the moment
3) I Liked the addition of the Jensen Transformer
4) Compressor works when lightly applied I still add an 1176 or LA2A when needed
5) The EQ section is readable and usable

Most important ...it just sounds good to me.

d. paulraj

2019年12月16日

Legend

I am ready proud have SSL Channel strip plugin for my recording.

T. Heidelman

2019年12月14日

Punchy, Clear, and A Worthy Addition!

Wow!!! This channel strip is great on drums. Really great plugin. Legacy version sounds nice as well.

t. yu

2019年12月14日

so gooooooood

love it so much

B. Sullivan

2019年12月14日

Nothing but pure, audio UTOPIA!!!

As if the legacy version wasn't good enough, Universal Audio went ahead and created this beast of a plugin! If you ever had doubts about purchasing this plugin, then leave your doubts at the door. I own the SSL collection by Waves, and I can tell you that the UAD version miles away from the Waves version. And the black/brown combo is an awesome feature! I feel like Dr. Dre when he got his SSL console for the first time! Great job Universal Audio!

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

good EQ and Comp

very functional

K. Prior

2019年12月14日

One of the best.

It almost feels real.

S. Egbert

2019年12月14日

Cause "If it sounds good..."

I recently plugged this into my 2-year-old Apollo Twin Quad MKII and embraced the hype of those who know what they paid for. Taking the DSP LoadLock off and doing the math on my session specs for small project tracking & mixing went a long way to getting more out of it.

Having limited experience on a couple of SSLs, knowing that sound is like knowing that chicken tastes like chicken, and not like fish. But if I had access to something like this when I was just getting started, I could teach myself how to fish for a lifetime and make anything I want, taste like chicken.

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月12日

The game changer.

I just don’t know how I processed tracks before this one.
Not only does it emulates perfectly it’s hardware counterpart, but it also adds a little je-ne-sais-quoi to any input.
And, with the Unison tech inside, it transforms about any input source. I already tried it on a Fender Telecaster -it gave body to the sound like no other plugin-, on a JazzMaster bass -and it helped bring beautiful, colorful harmonics to both ends of the spectrum -, on an Alesis Strike Multipad -and every kit, every sample came to life on a whole different level- and vocals -and it just warmed up the source-.
It’s one of my go-to Unison plugin.
And mixed with the SSL glue compressor, it just makes for an every-type-of-situation tool that will add analogue feel and warmth to your productions.

S. Charrier

2019年12月11日

Best channel strip

I was struggling to find my favorite channel strips lately, SSL-4000 is the answer for my prayers, Also loving the compression and gate. I can now plug in a toaster or a tooth brush and it will sound GREAT ! Thank you UAD keep up the good work!

a. lindsey

2019年12月9日

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

I like it's user friendly UI. Like on drums very much. Vox is good too. It's all good..LOL

141-160 of556件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 28